Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon Nikkor Z 24-70mm f/2.8 S Optical Zoom Lens for Nikon Z6 20089

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Maximum Aperture
2.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length
70 millimeters
Lens Type
Standard Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon Z
Minimum Focal Length
24 millimeters
Model Number
20089
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Maximum Aperture:
2.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length:
70 millimeters
Lens Type:
Standard Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon Z
Minimum Focal Length:
24 millimeters
Model Number:
20089
Color Category:
Black
The Nikon company offers users to check out 20089. The features of 20089, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 20089 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 20089. Buy (Nikon 20089 or Nikkor Z 24-70mm f/2.8 S Optical Zoom Lens for Nikon Z6) with benefits.

Nikon Nikkor Z 24-70mm f/2.8 S Optical Zoom Lens for Nikon Z6 20089 Overview

Nikon Z 24-70 f2.8 S Hands-On Preview | Lighter, Smaller, BETTER?

Nikon Z 24-70 f2.8 S Hands-On Preview | Lighter, Smaller, BETTER?

I brought the Nikon 24-70mm f/2.8 S lens everywhere - My Full Review

I brought the Nikon 24-70mm f/2.8 S lens everywhere - My Full Review

DPReview TV: Nikkor 24-70mm F2.8 S - The First Great Nikon Standard Zoom?

DPReview TV: Nikkor 24-70mm F2.8 S - The First Great Nikon Standard Zoom?

Nikon Z 24-70mm f/2.8 S Review (vs Canon, Sony): The BEST!

Nikon Z 24-70mm f/2.8 S Review (vs Canon, Sony): The BEST!

Nikon Z 24-70 f2.8 s Lens Review

Nikon Z 24-70 f2.8 s Lens Review

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
November 16, 2019

Comment:

I am a professional photographer with thirty years of shooting, and I have never appreciated a 24-70mm zoom as much as I do this one. I’ve probably had ten over my career, but this is hands down the sharpest I’ve ever used. I’ll admit that I was hoping that it would be a bit smaller and lighter, making a better match with the Z bodies, but I got over it very quickly once I started using it. FYI, I had tried the f/4 version earlier, and I find this lens worth the extra money. If you can afford it, get it — it’s wonderful!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 29, 2019

Comment:

So far- very happy with this lens!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 9, 2019

Comment:

I recently switched to a Z7 from a D850 and bought this lens. I’ve read the reviews and seen some of the pictures that people have taken with this lens, but when they are your own photos… it’s a completely different thing.Lens is fast and quiet. I had the same kind of lens for the D850 and I had both side by side and the sound levels were completely different. Love how much more compact this lens is compared to the F mount version also. I still have the 70-200 F mount, but if the soon to be released 70-200 Z mount is anything like this, I’m buying!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

I got this for my wife and it’s her first Z mount lens for her Z7 and she absolutely loves it. It’s super fast and responsive.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 30, 2019

Comment:

Over the years I’ve purchased several 24-70mm 2.8 lenses. This S version is the sharpest corner to corner.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

It’s big and heavy but focuses fast and very sharp even at widest aperture

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

So light, easy to carry lens. Works well and image quality is great!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

The Nikon 24-70mm f/2.8 S is my first full frame lens.
The cost, size and weight made me doubt my decision to upgrade from my D5300.

I was also questioning purchase of this lens over the 24-70mm f/4 because of reports of how good that lens was and savings over the f/2.8 (especially when bought with body).

But after shooting with this lens, I don’t regret choosing it over the f/4. I typically find myself in low light situations and wanting to utilize natural light as much as possible. Having the f/2.8 at my disposal, allows me a better chance to do this with the additional benefit of shallower depth of field.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Excellent lens. Highly recommended if you do any serious photography.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

Do not buy this product from this vendor. Instead, go to a reputable online photography store like B&H to purchase this lens.I bought a new mirrorless Nikon from Amazon as a Christmas gift for my husband. This was the lens meant to go with it. On our first trip with the camera, the lens worked for about 10 photos and then failed. A day later, the same thing happened. My husband reinstalled all the associated software and again, a few photos and then simply a persistent whirring sound and no photos.When we returned home, he went to the Amazon site. They said they could not replace the lens. Fine, he followed the instructions to return the lens for a refund. We just received notice that the refund processed…at a cost of nearly $250 to us. He’ll be buying a replacement lens from a reputable vendor, not through Amazon.

Description
Capture high-quality photographs whether shooting at close, medium or long range with this Nikon NIKKOR Z 24-70mm lens. The dust-resistant and drip-resistant design helps keep this lens in good condition, and the auto-focusing feature is quick and quiet. This Nikon NIKKOR Z 24-70mm lens features a Z system that produces images with enhanced sharpness and illumination.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Aperture 2.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length 70 millimeters
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon Z
Minimum Focal Length 24 millimeters
General
Model Number 20089
Color Category Black
Brand Nikon
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included Lens hood; dust cap; lens cap; lens case
Product Name Nikkor Z 24-70mm f/2.8 S Optical Zoom Lens for Nikon Z6
Dimension
Product Weight 1.76 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 5 inches
Product Diameter 3.5 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Performance
Filter Diameter 82 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 15 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Field Of View 84 degrees
Zoom Type Manual
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Exposure Control
Constant Aperture Yes
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
UPC 018208200894
The Nikon company offers users to check out 20089. The features of 20089, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 20089 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 20089. Buy (Nikon 20089 or Nikkor Z 24-70mm f/2.8 S Optical Zoom Lens for Nikon Z6) with benefits.
My review Nikon Nikkor Z 24-70mm f/2.8 S Optical Zoom Lens for Nikon Z6 20089

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới