Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon AF NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8D Standard Lens 2137

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
50 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Maximum Aperture
1.8 f/
Lens Type
Standard Prime
Minimum Focal Length
50 millimeters
Product Name
AF NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8D Standard Lens
Additional Accessories Included
52mm lens cap, rear cap
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
50 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Maximum Aperture:
1.8 f/
Lens Type:
Standard Prime
Minimum Focal Length:
50 millimeters
Product Name:
AF NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8D Standard Lens
Additional Accessories Included:
52mm lens cap, rear cap
The Nikon company offers users to check out 2137. The features of 2137, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2137 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 2137. Buy (Nikon 2137 or AF NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8D Standard Lens) with benefits.

Nikon AF NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8D Standard Lens 2137 Overview

NIKON 50 1.8D Review-Nikon's Nifty Fifty Lens, Must Buy!

NIKON 50 1.8D Review-Nikon's Nifty Fifty Lens, Must Buy!

Nikon 50mm f/1.8G AF-S vs 50mm f/1.8D

Nikon 50mm f/1.8G AF-S vs 50mm f/1.8D

Nikon 50mm f/1.8G vs Nikon 50mm f/1.8D

Nikon 50mm f/1.8G vs Nikon 50mm f/1.8D

Nikon Nikkor 50mm f/1.8 D AF lens

Nikon Nikkor 50mm f/1.8 D AF lens

Nikon 50mm F1.8G vs Nikon 50 F1.8D

Nikon 50mm F1.8G vs Nikon 50 F1.8D

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
November 18, 2015

Comment:

I took this lens with me to New York Comic Con, and it performed great. I was able to take some really good head shots of people dressed in cosplay.

I highly recommend this lens. It is small, light, and sharp! With a 1.8 aperture, you can take some sharp images at low light, as well.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 15, 2016

Comment:

I thought that I would be able to focus more but in the end it did a wonderful job…….great vacation photos.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 16, 2016

Comment:

Awsome lens ! I take pics weekly for memories & this is my fav lens so far

Overall rating 5 stars
August 9, 2017

Comment:

This is my first ever prime lens, and i love it. It takes some getting used to, because you can only use the camera in manual mode, and have to make all adjustments yourself. But once you get the hang of it, the photos come out amazing, and getting that perfect picture just feels that much better.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 20, 2019

Comment:

Love this nifty fifty. not recommended for lower end DSLRS (D5XXX and D3XXX) manual focus for those cameras.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 20, 2019

Comment:

Perfect for beginner camera users! I love it! Great quality!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 27, 2019

Comment:

Great lens. Easy to put on the camera. Easy to use.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

great! Highly recommended product. And the store had such great customer service

Overall rating 5 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

It does what I need it to and is very cute and lightweight.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

A wonderful lens for wedding and portrait photographs.

Description
Nikon AF NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8D Standard Lens: The wide-open aperture of this versatile Nikon lens allows you to capture photos in most situations without a flash. Whatever you're shooting, you'll get consistently sharp results at dusk, dawn or even in dim indoor lighting. Weighing just 5.5 oz., it makes a convenient carry-around lens for shooting stills and video.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 50 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Maximum Aperture 1.8 f/
Lens Type Standard Prime
Minimum Focal Length 50 millimeters
General
Product Name AF NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8D Standard Lens
Additional Accessories Included 52mm lens cap, rear cap
Model Number 2137
Color Black
Color Category Black
Brand Nikon
Dimension
Product Weight 0.3417 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 1.5 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 1.5 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 52 millimeters
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Imaging
Field Of View 46 degrees
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
UPC 018208021376
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Nikon company offers users to check out 2137. The features of 2137, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2137 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 2137. Buy (Nikon 2137 or AF NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8D Standard Lens) with benefits.
My review Nikon AF NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8D Standard Lens 2137

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới