Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8G ED Standard Zoom Lens 2164

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Lens Type
Standard Zoom
Minimum Focal Length
24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Maximum Aperture
2.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length
70 millimeters
Color Category
Black
Brand
Nikon
Specifications
Lens Type:
Standard Zoom
Minimum Focal Length:
24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Maximum Aperture:
2.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length:
70 millimeters
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Nikon
The Nikon company offers users to check out 2164. The features of 2164, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2164 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 2164. Buy (Nikon 2164 or AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8G ED Standard Zoom Lens) with benefits.

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8G ED Standard Zoom Lens 2164 Overview

Nikon 24-70mm f/2.8G Lens: SnapChick Review

Nikon 24-70mm f/2.8G Lens: SnapChick Review

WORTH THE UPGRADE? | Nikon 24-70mm F2.8G VR Review by Georges Cameras

WORTH THE UPGRADE? | Nikon 24-70mm F2.8G VR Review by Georges Cameras

Nikon 24-70mm f/2.8 Hands-on Review

Nikon 24-70mm f/2.8 Hands-on Review

Nikon AF S NIKKOR 24 70mm f/2.8G ED Overview

Nikon AF S NIKKOR 24 70mm f/2.8G ED Overview

Exploring NIKKOR Lenses: Australia - AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8E ED VR

Exploring NIKKOR Lenses: Australia - AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8E ED VR

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

Absolutely one of the best lens I’ve purchased. An excellent lens for weddings

Overall rating 5 stars
June 14, 2019

Comment:

This standard zoom lens is one of Nikon’s finest! Valued and appreciated by demanding professionals everywhere. You can’t go wrong having this lens in your camera bag.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

It’s awesome, it’s versátil and honestly to need just this lens for most part of the shots

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

I travel a lot and this is now the only lens I bring. It works in all kinds of arenas, and is so fast! I’ve gotten some great action shots of animals in the wild. It attracts a lot of attention though, so be sure and keep an eye on your camera at all times with this lens. Very very very pricey. I’d say its worth it though.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

I am pleased with the results of this lens. Not as heavy as some of the others. Don’t need VR because on my Z6 it’s like a VR lens

Overall rating 5 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

This is a must for any professionals bag. So many uses all in one, a little heavy but is tack sharp

Overall rating 5 stars
July 7, 2019

Comment:

The auto focus on my D-750 is snappy and substantial. My subjects are usually landscape,still life and portraits,therefore take that into consideration when speaking of auto focus. The color and character of the prints that this lens produces are distinctive. It produces that” don’t know what it is” quality about the images. I was surprised at the size.I have used the Tamron 24-70, which is a very nice lens, but I found that while it was somewhat compact for that length,it’s diameter is large and awkward. The Nikon 24-70 is longer than the Tamron but narrow in circumference,making it much easier to hold. It is not so large that you need image stabilization.With proper technique,images are very sharp. I have reviewed and thought about this lens for quite some time. As stated earlier I have used other 24-70 lens from Tamron and also Sigma and there has always been something about them that just wasn’t right for me. I really like this focal length for travel and for general purpose. I am so pleased with the images,size and quality of this lens. I love it. It is currently the most used lens in my bag. i recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 8, 2019

Comment:

This lens very good , I like it. I will recommend to my friend.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 5, 2019

Comment:

Finally purchased this lens. I’ve always wanted this lens and this was the opportunity to buy. I didn’t think it was worth it to purchase the latest model.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

One of the best purchases I’ve made. Highly recommend this lens

Description
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 24–70mm f/2.8G ED Standard Zoom Lens: Designed to withstand heavy use, this lens is ideal for professional and skilled amateur photographers. With a focal length that ranges from wide angle to medium telephoto and a 2.8 maximum aperture, this versatile zoom lens is useful in a broad range of settings.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Minimum Focal Length 24 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Maximum Aperture 2.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length 70 millimeters
General
Color Category Black
Brand Nikon
Product Name AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8G ED Standard Zoom Lens
Color Black
Model Number 2164
Dimension
Product Weight 1.9842 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 5.2 inches
Product Diameter 3.3 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Performance
Filter Diameter 77 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 14.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Imaging
Field Of View 84 degrees
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
UPC 018208021642
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Nikon company offers users to check out 2164. The features of 2164, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2164 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 2164. Buy (Nikon 2164 or AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8G ED Standard Zoom Lens) with benefits.
My review Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8G ED Standard Zoom Lens 2164

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới