Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon AF-S Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8G ED Macro Lens 2177

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Lens Type
Macro
Maximum Aperture
2.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length
60 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length
60 millimeters
Product Name
AF-S Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8G ED Macro Lens
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Lens Type:
Macro
Maximum Aperture:
2.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length:
60 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length:
60 millimeters
Product Name:
AF-S Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8G ED Macro Lens
Color Category:
Black
The Nikon company offers users to check out 2177. The features of 2177, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2177 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 2177. Buy (Nikon 2177 or AF-S Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8G ED Macro Lens) with benefits.

Nikon AF-S Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8G ED Macro Lens 2177 Overview

Nikon AF-S FX Micro 60mm f/2.8G ED - FULL REVIEW

Nikon AF-S FX Micro 60mm f/2.8G ED - FULL REVIEW

Nikon 60mm f/2.8 G Review- Best Macro Wedding Lens?

Nikon 60mm f/2.8 G Review- Best Macro Wedding Lens?

REVIEW: Nikon 60mm f/2.8 "Micro" (Macro) D Lens - a FANTASTIC Value

REVIEW: Nikon 60mm f/2.8 "Micro" (Macro) D Lens - a FANTASTIC Value

A Must Have Nikon Macro Lens | Nikon 105mm Micro F2.8 Review by Georges Cameras

A Must Have Nikon Macro Lens | Nikon 105mm Micro F2.8 Review by Georges Cameras

'The Beauty of Rust' | AF-S Micro NIKKOR 60mm f/2.8G ED | Macro Lens Masterclass

'The Beauty of Rust' | AF-S Micro NIKKOR 60mm f/2.8G ED | Macro Lens Masterclass

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
October 7, 2016

Comment:

This lense is a great addition to a set for an avid or experienced photographer. It takes amazing close ups and is simple to use. Highly recommended.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 23, 2017

Comment:

I truly enjoy my lens, the photos are clear and its so worth every penny!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 2, 2017

Comment:

This lens is really good for take pictures in places reasonably with less light.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 28, 2017

Comment:

This lens is very suited for portrait photos too! Very sharp and photos have great depth. Love the richness of the colors too. Macro shots are just as fantastic.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 16, 2017

Comment:

This is a truly excellent lens. Used with the D800E it achieves extremely clean high quality images.It is used only in a studio and delivers as expected. Excellent construction and well balancedthis is an outstanding product.

Overall rating 2 stars
June 5, 2018

Comment:

I believe that Nikon must have produced a bad batch of these lenses. My criticism has nothing to do with the lens’ performance but rather a very tight and abrasive lens mount. i have a D750 and many other lenses, they all mount smoothly and securely. I have ordered two of these lenses, both recently, from different sources. Both American lenses with full warranties, and both have had this lens mount issue. So this is more a quality control problem than anything else. I plan to find a lens at a brick/mortar store so that I can try before buying.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 20, 2018

Comment:

This lens is sharp, sharp, sharp and is ideal as a short macro or portrait telephoto for DX format. It’s too short for most macro applications on an FX camera, although it is super-sharp in that format as well. It’s compact, focuses quickly and accurately, and has good bokeh.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 19, 2018

Comment:

I’m just getting into Macro photography. It’s really fun to catch a Butterfly on a flower. This lens is great as far as bokeh is concerned. Everything is blurred but the subject. I’m thrilled that i made this purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

Best Macro Lens ever made to copy slides & negatives !

Overall rating 5 stars
July 29, 2019

Comment:

Bought this lens for nature photography, specifically flowers and the bees and other insects that frequent them. Coupled with my Nikon D750 I was able to get some great shots. Images are crystal clear Lens is perfect for close-up work without bothering the subject. Have read it is good for portrait-type work, just haven’t used it that way yet. It is well constructed and weight is good. Autofocus is flawless and quick.

Description
Nikon AF-S Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8G ED Macro Lens: Turn every photo into a work of art with the Nikon 60mm macro lens. This lens depicts every intricate detail for extreme close-ups and life-size reproduction, including photos of newborns, artistic portraits, flowers, insects, jewelry and other small objects. Advanced lens coatings and high-quality glass provide excellent clarity for handheld shots, and the large aperture permits low-light shooting without the need for a flash.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Lens Type Macro
Maximum Aperture 2.8 f/
Maximum Focal Length 60 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length 60 millimeters
General
Product Name AF-S Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8G ED Macro Lens
Color Category Black
Color Black
Model Number 2177
Brand Nikon
Additional Accessories Included Case (CL-1018), lens hood (HB-42), front lens cap (LC-62) and rear lens cap (LF-1)
Dimension
Product Weight 15 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.9 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 3.5 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Brand Compatibility Nikon, Universal
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 62 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 7.2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
Field Of View 39 degrees
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 32 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 018208021772
The Nikon company offers users to check out 2177. The features of 2177, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2177 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 2177. Buy (Nikon 2177 or AF-S Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8G ED Macro Lens) with benefits.
My review Nikon AF-S Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8G ED Macro Lens 2177

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới