Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon AF-S DX NIKKOR 10-24mm f/3.5-4.5G ED Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens 2181

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
24 millimeters
Lens Type
Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Aperture
22 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX
Minimum Focal Length
10 millimeters
Color
Black
Product Name
AF-S DX NIKKOR 10-24mm f/3.5-4.5G ED Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
24 millimeters
Lens Type:
Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Aperture:
22 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX
Minimum Focal Length:
10 millimeters
Color:
Black
Product Name:
AF-S DX NIKKOR 10-24mm f/3.5-4.5G ED Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens
The Nikon company offers users to check out 2181. The features of 2181, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2181 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 2181. Buy (Nikon 2181 or AF-S DX NIKKOR 10-24mm f/3.5-4.5G ED Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens) with benefits.

Nikon AF-S DX NIKKOR 10-24mm f/3.5-4.5G ED Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens 2181 Overview

Exploring NIKKOR Lenses: Bali with the AF-S DX NIKKOR 10-24mm f/3.5-4.5G ED

Exploring NIKKOR Lenses: Bali with the AF-S DX NIKKOR 10-24mm f/3.5-4.5G ED

Camera Jungle presents Nikon AF-S DX 10-24mm f3.5-4.5G ED Lens

Camera Jungle presents Nikon AF-S DX 10-24mm f3.5-4.5G ED Lens

Nikon AF-P DX NIKKOR 10-20mm f/4.5-5.6G VR Lens Review

Nikon AF-P DX NIKKOR 10-20mm f/4.5-5.6G VR Lens Review

Nikon AF-S DX 10-24mm Lens Review

Nikon AF-S DX 10-24mm Lens Review

Tamron 10-24mm f/3.5-4.5 VC HLD lens review with samples

Tamron 10-24mm f/3.5-4.5 VC HLD lens review with samples

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
March 11, 2017

Comment:

I did a tremendous amount of research on wide-angle lens is prior to the purchase. I opted to spend the money on this high-quality lens as opposed to the less expensive alternatives. My first use was on a trip to Nevada, California and Arizona. The lens takes amazing panoramic pictures. We visited the Grand Canyon, Red Rock Canyon and The Hoover Dam. The pictures are fabulous.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 15, 2018

Comment:

Used this lens to take some pictures of our house when listing it for sale. The wide angle is SO MUCH BETTER than standard kit lenses. The price was just too high, and wife made me return it. Loved it and would have loved to keep it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2019

Comment:

I have a nikon d5100 and I purchased this lens to fill a gap within my lens collection. I love this lens. It’s just wide enough without too much distortion.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 13, 2019

Comment:

This is a really nice lens. I was hesitant about buying a “renewed” camera item. The lens seems fine but I think it may have been worth the couple hundred dollars for a properly delivered lens and a better warranty. Still…good lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 18, 2019

Comment:

Only used a couple of times but so far it is working great!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

Great product but my cell phone camera quality appears to be comparable

Overall rating 5 stars
July 18, 2019

Comment:

I was looking for the best lens I could get for under $1000 to use in landscape photography. After a lot of angst over what to purchase, I decided on this lens. I am still getting a feel for the lens but the images thus far have been very nice. There is some distortion on the edges when I am wide out, but that appears to be normal with wide angle lenses. I am happy with my purchase, but I need to spend more time taking pictures with this lens before I can give a full “you should buy this one” endorsement.The lens came in original box and in the time described, so very happy with that aspect.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 31, 2019

Comment:

This was a reconditioned lens. I can’t tell that it is not brand new. I’ve had only a couple opportunities to use it. I was looking for a quality wide angle lens for a trip to Machu Picchu later in the year. So far I’ve used it at home – worked well for indoor shots, and at the Gettysburg battlefield for landscape shots. So far very good. I can’t wait to use it more. I’m so happy with this. Being able to get a reconditioned lens made it possible within my budget. I did not expect it to be so pristine.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

This lens is really good and is so easy to use. I would recommend it to anyone who is wanting to take wide angle photos.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 17, 2019

Comment:

I use this lens all the time, especially with landscape pictures. Highly recommend it.

Description
Nikon AF-S DX NIKKOR 10–24mm f/3.5–4.5G ED Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens: Widen your perspective with a Nikon ultra-wide zoom lens that captures expansive scenery, landscapes, cityscapes, architecture and more. The versatile focus and tack-sharp zoom give your photography and HD videos a creative edge for exceptional-quality images. Advanced lens technology and a silent motor with ultrasonic vibrations deliver professional-grade performance at all focusing distances.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 24 millimeters
Lens Type Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Aperture 22 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX
Minimum Focal Length 10 millimeters
General
Color Black
Product Name AF-S DX NIKKOR 10-24mm f/3.5-4.5G ED Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens
Model Number 2181
Brand Nikon
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 1.0141 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 3.4 inches
Product Diameter 3.25 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 77 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 9.6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
Field Of View 109 degrees
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 29 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 018208021819
The Nikon company offers users to check out 2181. The features of 2181, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2181 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 2181. Buy (Nikon 2181 or AF-S DX NIKKOR 10-24mm f/3.5-4.5G ED Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens) with benefits.
My review Nikon AF-S DX NIKKOR 10-24mm f/3.5-4.5G ED Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens 2181

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới