Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon AF-S DX Micro Nikkor 85mm f/3.5G ED VR Telephoto Lens for Nikon DX SLR Cameras 2190

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Maximum Aperture
3.5 f/
Minimum Focal Length
85 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX
Maximum Focal Length
85 millimeters
Lens Type
Macro
Color
Black
Model Number
2190
Specifications
Maximum Aperture:
3.5 f/
Minimum Focal Length:
85 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX
Maximum Focal Length:
85 millimeters
Lens Type:
Macro
Color:
Black
Model Number:
2190
The Nikon company offers users to check out 2190. The features of 2190, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2190 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 2190. Buy (Nikon 2190 or AF-S DX Micro Nikkor 85mm f/3.5G ED VR Telephoto Lens for Nikon DX SLR Cameras) with benefits.

Nikon AF-S DX Micro Nikkor 85mm f/3.5G ED VR Telephoto Lens for Nikon DX SLR Cameras 2190 Overview

Review: Nikon 85mm f/3.5G AF-S DX ED VR Micro

Review: Nikon 85mm f/3.5G AF-S DX ED VR Micro

''The Beauty of Rust' | AF-S DX Micro NIKKOR 85mm f/3.5G ED VR | Macro Lens Masterclass

''The Beauty of Rust' | AF-S DX Micro NIKKOR 85mm f/3.5G ED VR | Macro Lens Masterclass

Nikon 85mm ƒ/3.5G AF-S ED-IF DX Micro-Nikkor VR

Nikon 85mm ƒ/3.5G AF-S ED-IF DX Micro-Nikkor VR

A Must Have Nikon Macro Lens | Nikon 105mm Micro F2.8 Review by Georges Cameras

A Must Have Nikon Macro Lens | Nikon 105mm Micro F2.8 Review by Georges Cameras

Nikon AF-S DX Micro NIKKOR 85mm f/3.5G ED VR on D90

Nikon AF-S DX Micro NIKKOR 85mm f/3.5G ED VR on D90

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 26, 2014

Comment:

This is quite clearly a great lens. I bought it to be used with my D7100. The combination is perfect. The lens is sharp and focuses really quickly. I have not used it a lot since it’s a new acquisition, but I have made some images that convinced me this lens is really good. It’s not as bright as the 105mm 2.8, but it’s also much cheaper. So for the price I was willing to compromise on the stop of light difference. The focal length is very good, so it’s not necessary to be too close to the subject. Image quality coming out of this lens is fantastic. I am really happy with this product.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2015

Comment:

I have been completely pleased with this purchase. The lens takes some adjusting to, but that is normal and the quality of the photos produced have more than met my expectations. I have been using this lens now for just a little more than 3 months on and off. Mostly for micro shots thought it is my understanding that I can also use it for good portrait shots. I have not tired that yet. I have found it easy to use, and of good quality. I would recommend it to someone like myself who is just beginning to take more micro shots and does not wish to spend a great deal of money but still wants a quality lens for use. One caution would be, if you are not familiar with micro lenses, then give yourself plenty of practice time with this lens as with all new equipment it does take time to adjust to and optimize the quality of the photos you are going to shoot with it.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 29, 2015

Comment:

At first, this lens took some time to get used to but when I made those recommended updates with the Nikon D7000 camera; then I was pleased with the results. It takes me about some weeks to submit a review because you don’t have the completed feel of the camera in less than 1 week when you are not a professional. This lens is one of the most impressive lens when you are using autofocus settings. I look forward to purchasing more zoom lens in the future.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 9, 2015

Comment:

Specialized lens for macro photography. I could have spent more and went with the 105mm lens but I have found this lens suitable for my needs and its much more compact than the bulky 105.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 3, 2016

Comment:

Very well made lens as expected from Nikkor. Shipment on schedule and well packaged. I have been using it and it performs quite well. Perfect for nature shots where you can’t get too close but want a close up of a single item with booked in the background.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 7, 2017

Comment:

This is a great little lens and I use it on my Nikon camera now as my primary lens. I also have a short Nikon telephoto lens that goes from 30 to 120 mm, but this micro lens out performs the other lens when I can use it. It takes exceptionally sharp pictures (when I hold the camera steady) and I love it. It’s also a very nice lens for taking portraits. The only problem is in tight shooting situations it doesn’t cover enough of ground. Highly recommended.Best,Terra T.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 12, 2017

Comment:

Seems to be a good lens for table top closeup and product photography. Also would probably make a good portrait lens. It’s good at small apertures, but wide open it’s much to be desired. But hey, it’s a macro lens. I tested this lens at 1:1 with my antique 60mm and 105mm Nikkor lenses and my new Tokina 100mm lens. I used flash with, ISO 100, 1/200th, f22. I observed little or no difference in the quality of any of the images. Guess it’s a keeper, but I prefer the Tokina.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 30, 2019

Comment:

I’m so glad that I decided to up the money for this lens. Definitely made an awesome improvement on the quality of photos I take of insects, spiders, lizards, and more. I’m still learning use the functionality of using the manual settings. I haven’t perfected it yet, but I’ve taken some awesome pictures with this lens. Was definitely a great investment!! I have no regrets about buying this lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 13, 2019

Comment:

I like the fact this is a very crisp lens

Overall rating 5 stars
July 29, 2019

Comment:

I highly recommend this lens. While it is difficult to focus at first, a few hours of practice will yield excellent results. Very easy and sharp photos

Description
This camera lens features a 5.8x zoom ratio with Nikon Vibration Reduction for sharp images and videos. The Nikon Super Integrated Coating offers optimal color consistency and reduced flare. Learn about different types of lenses ›
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Aperture 3.5 f/
Minimum Focal Length 85 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX
Maximum Focal Length 85 millimeters
Lens Type Macro
General
Color Black
Model Number 2190
Product Name AF-S DX Micro Nikkor 85mm f/3.5G ED VR Telephoto Lens for Nikon DX SLR Cameras
Brand Nikon
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 12.8 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.9 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 3.9 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Performance
Filter Diameter 52 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 10.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
Field Of View 18 degrees
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 32 f/
Other
UPC 018208021901
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Nikon company offers users to check out 2190. The features of 2190, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2190 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 2190. Buy (Nikon 2190 or AF-S DX Micro Nikkor 85mm f/3.5G ED VR Telephoto Lens for Nikon DX SLR Cameras) with benefits.
My review Nikon AF-S DX Micro Nikkor 85mm f/3.5G ED VR Telephoto Lens for Nikon DX SLR Cameras 2190

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới