Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR Standard Zoom Lens 2193

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
120 millimeters
Lens Type
Standard Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon FX
Maximum Aperture
4 f/
Minimum Focal Length
24 millimeters
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
120 millimeters
Lens Type:
Standard Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon FX
Maximum Aperture:
4 f/
Minimum Focal Length:
24 millimeters
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
The Nikon company offers users to check out 2193. The features of 2193, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2193 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 2193. Buy (Nikon 2193 or AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR Standard Zoom Lens) with benefits.

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR Standard Zoom Lens 2193 Overview

Nikon 24-120mm f4 AF S VRII Full Review

Nikon 24-120mm f4 AF S VRII Full Review

Lens Data - Nikon AF-S 24-120mm f/4G ED VR Review

Lens Data - Nikon AF-S 24-120mm f/4G ED VR Review

Nikon 24-120mm f/4 VR G Hands-on Review (feat. Canon 24-105mm)

Nikon 24-120mm f/4 VR G Hands-on Review (feat. Canon 24-105mm)

AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR

AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR

Discover NIKKOR lenses: 24-120mm f4G ED VR, nature, Mongolia

Discover NIKKOR lenses: 24-120mm f4G ED VR, nature, Mongolia

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
October 9, 2017

Comment:

Says certified refurbished. Looks like a new lens, and probably is, at half the price. Some doubting Thomas’ need to do a little research on the web to understand the terms certified refurbished and white box. I registered my lens with Nikon with no problem. Not a knock off or gray market lens.This lens is tack sharp on close-up product photography as well as landscape photography. It seems a little heavy making it and my D610 just under four pounds. Not complaining. I was a 130-pound runt in high school decades ago lugging around a 6-8 pound 4×5 Graflex Speed Graphic with flash!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2018

Comment:

An excellent all-around lens for the full frame Nikon cameras. The f/4 represents a bit of a compromise, but one I am more than willing to make for the added flexibility over the 24-70/2.8. The 24-120 balances well on my D750 and does most everything I’ve asked of it well. It’s an excellent choice for event photography, is quite good for portrait work, and makes a good “walking-around” lens when we travel.

Overall rating 1 stars
March 5, 2018

Comment:

Product description shows a lens hood and bag and says the product is Nikon refurbished. This came in a plain open paper box, in a plastic bag with no lens hood or bag. This is not certified refurbished. Certified refurbished comes in a grey box with all accessories the lens comes with from Nikon (i.e., lens hood and bag).

Overall rating 5 stars
April 20, 2018

Comment:

I need a lens that I could use for both wide angle and for telephoto, this was the lens at the right price. I am very please with its versatility.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 17, 2018

Comment:

This lens helps me take professional quality photographs.

Overall rating 3 stars
June 25, 2018

Comment:

Gigantasaurus! This is a beast. It takes great images but weighs too much and intimidates women, children, and introverts (myself included). I wish Nikon would update the 28-200G with modern glass for these new cameras, but I don’t know the technicalities of that process. 24mm is nice to have, but I find I still pull out my 20mm 1.8G for wide landscape and astro shots, and use a 35mm 1.8G for travel and group family shots. I can get close with the 35, as well, for portraits. I was hoping to ditch the 70-200 f4 with this since I can crop so much in camera now with the D850, but the look of the 70-200 still outshines the 24-120, and the extra reach keeps me out of people’s faces. It’s not a bad lens, just not a great lens. I really wanted to love and use this lens. Close but no cigar. :/

Overall rating 5 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

I bought this Lens to go with my D750,it takes great pictures and the only thing I don’t like is F4 is the lowest FStop it will go.its a full frame Lens

Overall rating 5 stars
August 19, 2019

Comment:

I’ve used the previous version (non-VR, 24-120 mm) for years and upgraded to the new version to use with my D850. The D850’s ISO capabilities and the lenses’ VR make up for the f4 (e.g. vs f2.8). I’ve only had this for a few days, but the images are amazing as expected, and the VR works perfectly as advertised. I don’t mind that the lens telescopes a bit. My only problem is that my other great Nikon glass in its focal length range may gather dust.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Lens arrived in white-box together with lens hood and pouch. It is in completely new condition, and functions perfectly.This is apparently a grey-market item, having been imported through unofficial channels. There is no warranty card included, and Nikon most likely will not honor warranty repairs. Only recourse is, of course, Amazon’s good 90-day return policy.I have purchased many Nikon products (grey-market from overseas), an never had a problem that needed warranty remedy.This 24-120 F4 is my go-to lens for 99% of my travel photos. It does an excellent job at that. I have had one for years. This is my second purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Nikon – AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR Standard Zoom Lens – Black, good work, excellence. I recommended to my friend. thanks

Description
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 24–120mm f/4G ED VR Standard Zoom Lens: An excellent everyday lens for busy professionals and serious hobbyists, this lens has a broad focal length that ranges from wide angle to telephoto with near-macro capabilities. Its versatility makes it useful for event photography, such as weddings or outdoor sports. Vibration Reduction helps produce clear images even in low light.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 120 millimeters
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon FX
Maximum Aperture 4 f/
Minimum Focal Length 24 millimeters
General
Color Category Black
Color Black
Product Name AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR Standard Zoom Lens
Brand Nikon
Additional Accessories Included Soft lens case, Bayonet lens hood, Snap-on front lens cap and rear lens cap
Model Number 2193
Dimension
Product Weight 19.2 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3.2 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 4.1 inches
Compatibility
Lens Series Nikon AF-S
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Camera Model Family Nikon D3000, Nikon D300S, Nikon D3100, Nikon D3200, Nikon D3300, Nikon D4/D4s, Nikon D5100, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D600/D610, Nikon D7000, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D750, Nikon D7500, Nikon D810/D800, Nikon Df
Performance
Filter Diameter 77 millimeters
Water Resistant Yes
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 18 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Field Of View 84 degrees
Silent Focus Yes
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic, Manual
Zoom Type Manual
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 24 - 120 mm
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 018208021932
The Nikon company offers users to check out 2193. The features of 2193, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2193 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 2193. Buy (Nikon 2193 or AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR Standard Zoom Lens) with benefits.
My review Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR Standard Zoom Lens 2193

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới