Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 35mm f/1.4G Wide-Angle Lens 2198

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
35 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
1.4 f/
Lens Type
Wide Angle zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Minimum Focal Length
35 millimeters
Model Number
2198
Additional Accessories Included
Front lens cap (LC-67mm), rear lens cap (LF-4), Bayonet lens hood (HB-59), Soft case (CL-1118)
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
35 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
1.4 f/
Lens Type:
Wide Angle zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Minimum Focal Length:
35 millimeters
Model Number:
2198
Additional Accessories Included:
Front lens cap (LC-67mm), rear lens cap (LF-4), Bayonet lens hood (HB-59), Soft case (CL-1118)
The Nikon company offers users to check out 2198. The features of 2198, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2198 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 2198. Buy (Nikon 2198 or AF-S NIKKOR 35mm f/1.4G Wide-Angle Lens) with benefits.

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 35mm f/1.4G Wide-Angle Lens 2198 Overview

Exploring NIKKOR Lenses: Australia - AF-S NIKKOR 35mm f/1.4G

Exploring NIKKOR Lenses: Australia - AF-S NIKKOR 35mm f/1.4G

Nikon 35mm f/1.4G AF-S Nikkor Hands-on Review

Nikon 35mm f/1.4G AF-S Nikkor Hands-on Review

Nikon AF-S Nikkor 35 mm f/1.4G Review & Unboxing

Nikon AF-S Nikkor 35 mm f/1.4G Review & Unboxing

Nikon 35mm f/1.8 G FX Hands-on Review

Nikon 35mm f/1.8 G FX Hands-on Review

Great Lens (35mm) - Field Test and Review (demo w/ Nikon D3400)

Great Lens (35mm) - Field Test and Review (demo w/ Nikon D3400)

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
July 31, 2018

Comment:

Not one problem with this lens. I love the focal length. I love the clarity of my images and depth it gives shadows while maintaining detail.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 17, 2018

Comment:

I recently made a significant upgrade on my camera body and purchased a 35mm, which I have never owned. This is a very versatile lens with a very crisp image quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 31, 2018

Comment:

Perfect for professional and high quality amateur photography.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 8, 2018

Comment:

Very nice glass I love it beautiful pictures are coming out my D7000.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2018

Comment:

Very sharp lens that gives accurate color.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2019

Comment:

Got this lens used and while I have a few other prime lenses, this one kicks all their asses. It’s fast on the autofocus and super sharp. Just get it. Worth every penny

Overall rating 5 stars
November 18, 2019

Comment:

Beautiful lens all around awesome!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

Great!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Great on D850

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Everything about this lens is solid. It has the smooth, crisp focus that I love, and does a wonderful job in low light situations as well. I use this lens for wedding photography, family sessions, and seniors/individuals. I use it with a Nikon D750 and I have been consistently impressed with the quality and color of my images. It is great for tight spots when you have little space to move. I used to use my 50mm 1.4 as my primary wedding lens, now I am solidly using this one, and a 70-200mm as a supplement.

Description
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 35mm f/1.4G Wide-Angle Lens: Designed for professional and serious amateur photographers, this moderate wide-angle lens is ideal for shooting landscapes, night scenes, interiors, weddings and more. With the fast f/1.4 maximum aperture, you'll capture clear, beautiful images even after the sun goes down.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 35 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 1.4 f/
Lens Type Wide Angle zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Minimum Focal Length 35 millimeters
General
Model Number 2198
Additional Accessories Included Front lens cap (LC-67mm), rear lens cap (LF-4), Bayonet lens hood (HB-59), Soft case (CL-1118)
Color Category Black
Product Name AF-S NIKKOR 35mm f/1.4G Wide-Angle Lens
Color Black
Brand Nikon
Dimension
Product Weight 2 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3.3 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 3.5 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Lens Series Nikon AF-S
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 67 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 1.2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Imaging
Silent Focus Yes
Field Of View 63 degrees
Zoom Type Manual
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic, Manual
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 16 f/
Other
UPC 018208021987
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Nikon company offers users to check out 2198. The features of 2198, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2198 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 2198. Buy (Nikon 2198 or AF-S NIKKOR 35mm f/1.4G Wide-Angle Lens) with benefits.
My review Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 35mm f/1.4G Wide-Angle Lens 2198

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới