Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 70-200mm f/4G ED VR Telephoto Zoom Lens 2202

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Maximum Aperture
4 f/
Minimum Focal Length
70 millimeters
Lens Type
Telephoto Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Maximum Focal Length
200 millimeters
Brand
Nikon
Model Number
2202
Specifications
Maximum Aperture:
4 f/
Minimum Focal Length:
70 millimeters
Lens Type:
Telephoto Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Maximum Focal Length:
200 millimeters
Brand:
Nikon
Model Number:
2202
The Nikon company offers users to check out 2202. The features of 2202, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2202 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 2202. Buy (Nikon 2202 or AF-S NIKKOR 70-200mm f/4G ED VR Telephoto Zoom Lens) with benefits.

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 70-200mm f/4G ED VR Telephoto Zoom Lens 2202 Overview

Nikon 70-200mm f4 VR First Impressions | Landscape Photography

Nikon 70-200mm f4 VR First Impressions | Landscape Photography

Nikon 70-200 F4 VR REVIEW

Nikon 70-200 F4 VR REVIEW

Nikon 70-200mm f/4G ED AF-S VR Zoom Lens - Great Lens But Not For Everyone

Nikon 70-200mm f/4G ED AF-S VR Zoom Lens - Great Lens But Not For Everyone

Nikon AF-S 70-200mm f/4 Review

Nikon AF-S 70-200mm f/4 Review

Tamron vs. Nikon 70-200mm f4

Tamron vs. Nikon 70-200mm f4

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 26, 2016

Comment:

This is a great telephoto lens for travel. It’s relatively light and can be handheld for a whole day of shooting without the weight being bothersome. I happen to own both this lens and the larger/bulkier f/2.8 version, and in terms of image quality, they’re practically the same. While I do rely more on the f/2.8 lens for shooting in dim indoor lighting, I tend to bring the f/4 lens more often overall simply because it is so much easier to carry and can handle 90% of everything I shoot. If you shoot most often outdoors or in decent lighting levels, then save your money (and back) and consider this f/4 lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 23, 2016

Comment:

This lens is almost as sharp as its big brother but the fact that it’s lighter makes it a better traveling lens. The one stop slower f-stop does result in it not forcusing as fast as the f-2.8 in low light and when using teleconvertors the 2x will not forcus on the dx cameras. I use it as a companion to my 24mm-120mm f-4. Defiantly a good buy

Overall rating 5 stars
May 18, 2016

Comment:

nice lens.To the ones who might be interrested – HB-63 petal hood that comes with 24-85 VR f3.5-4.5 lens – physically fits the 70-200 f4 lens. I discovered that accidentally. I was a bit perplexed when i discovered that as 70-200 is 67mm, but 24-85 is 72mm. If you would like to see photos of that lens/hood combo, you can contact me by email.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 3, 2016

Comment:

I have been contemplating getting this lens for a long time. When I saw an open box at a local Best Buy, I jumped all over the opportunity to save $300 and still get a full manufacturer warranty.

I use this lens on my D7100 and it works like a champ. For my needs, I can get away with f4 so saving a ton of weight from the f2.8 version was the reason I wanted this lens. It handles so nicely.

The VR on this lens is almost unbelievable. It gets me 4 stops!!!

If you are looking for a prosumer zoom that travels nicely and is tack sharp, this is a great fit. Unless you really need the f2.8 to freeze motion in less than ideal light, I would recommend saving the money and weight and get the f4.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 14, 2017

Comment:

Superb Nikon Lens. Very sharp, very fast and accurate autofocus. A real plus for this lens is that it focusses and zooms internally—nothing moves, and this means no air, dust or moisture is sucked into the lens and thus the camera. Truly one of the best Nikon lenses and a perfect zoom range for many purposes, including birds, landscape and portraiture.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 21, 2018

Comment:

Great lens…loved the weight, form factor and resolution/clarity (even wide open at f4, both the center and corners. Works well with my FF D750. Not clear to me why someone would buy a third party lens (Tamron or Sigma) or the heavy f2.8 Nikon version of the lens (unless the f2.8 or DoF is of critical importance). My 5th Nikon lens…and it is one of my favorites.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 26, 2018

Comment:

excellent lens, quick and sharp focus. Light compared to the 2.8f. I use it on a D850 and have had wonderful results. The colors are amazing and the VR works wonders.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 20, 2018

Comment:

Excellent lens, great color rendition and fast focus even in low light inspire of being a f/4. The second generation VR is great especially for the f/4 focal length. I have the new 2.8 70-200 FL and I find myself carrying this more often due to the light weight and great pictures

Overall rating 5 stars
June 21, 2018

Comment:

Great lens for Nikon d850. I highly reccomend it to everyone.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2018

Comment:

This is my go to lens when i’m at the Zoo or anywhere outdoors. The pictures look as though you’er looking thru glass.

Description
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 70–200mm f/4G ED VR Telephoto Zoom Lens: Make every shot a masterpiece with the fast focus and vibration reduction technology built into this Nikon telephoto zoom lens. Light enough for an all-day walk-around lens, this NIKKOR zoom delivers ultra-sharp images for sports, weddings and events, wildlife photography and outdoor photo sessions.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Aperture 4 f/
Minimum Focal Length 70 millimeters
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Maximum Focal Length 200 millimeters
General
Brand Nikon
Model Number 2202
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included 67mm snap-on front lens cap (LC-67), rear lens cap (LF-4), Bayonet hood (HB-60), semisoft case (CL-1225)
Color Category Black
Product Name AF-S NIKKOR 70-200mm f/4G ED VR Telephoto Zoom Lens
Dimension
Product Weight 30 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 7 inches
Product Diameter 3.1 inches
Compatibility
Lens Series Nikon AF-S
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Performance
Water Resistant Yes
Filter Diameter 67 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 39.6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Silent Focus Yes
Field Of View 34 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic, Manual
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 70 - 200 mm
Minimum Aperture 32 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 018208022021
The Nikon company offers users to check out 2202. The features of 2202, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2202 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 2202. Buy (Nikon 2202 or AF-S NIKKOR 70-200mm f/4G ED VR Telephoto Zoom Lens) with benefits.
My review Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 70-200mm f/4G ED VR Telephoto Zoom Lens 2202

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới