Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-35mm f/3.5-4.5G ED Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens 2207

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
35 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
4.5 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Minimum Focal Length
18 millimeters
Lens Type
Wide Angle zoom
Additional Accessories Included
Bayonet lens hood (HB-66), lens case (CL-1118), Snap-on front lens cap (LC-77), rear lens cap (LF-4)
Brand
Nikon
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
35 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
4.5 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Minimum Focal Length:
18 millimeters
Lens Type:
Wide Angle zoom
Additional Accessories Included:
Bayonet lens hood (HB-66), lens case (CL-1118), Snap-on front lens cap (LC-77), rear lens cap (LF-4)
Brand:
Nikon
The Nikon company offers users to check out 2207. The features of 2207, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2207 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 2207. Buy (Nikon 2207 or AF-S NIKKOR 18-35mm f/3.5-4.5G ED Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens) with benefits.

Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-35mm f/3.5-4.5G ED Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens 2207 Overview

NIKON 18-35mm G LENS REVIEW - A great landscape wide angle? (2019)

NIKON 18-35mm G LENS REVIEW - A great landscape wide angle? (2019)

The Angry Photographer: 16-35mm f/4G vs 18-35. Nikon Lens Secrets to save you $$

The Angry Photographer: 16-35mm f/4G vs 18-35. Nikon Lens Secrets to save you $$

Nikon 18-35mm f3.5-4.5 G lens review - PART II

Nikon 18-35mm f3.5-4.5 G lens review - PART II

Nikon 18-35mm F3.5-4.5 Unbox and Sniff Test

Nikon 18-35mm F3.5-4.5 Unbox and Sniff Test

Nikon AF Nikkor 18-35mm f/3.5-4.5G AF-S

Nikon AF Nikkor 18-35mm f/3.5-4.5G AF-S

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
June 6, 2017

Comment:

This is a nice zoom lens for its price, but anyone with a D750 and above, will feel neglected by Nikon in this category. The lens is just “not enough” for the top full frame models, by a small margin though. Had it been a little sharper at the edges it would have replaced most old Nikon primes in this focal length, for convenience.

Overall rating 3 stars
June 19, 2017

Comment:

Sharp alright, but no micro-contrast. Quickly develops noise. The images did not impress me. The 17-55mm produces better images. I returned mine and bit the bullet and purchased the 17-55. Now I have recovered from the price shock of the 17-55 and I feel much better knowing I have a quality product.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 31, 2017

Comment:

Love my Nikon 18-35. I took it with me to Paris and used it almost exclusively for all of my wide angle shots. The only time I changed it out was when I was shooting portraits in which case I used my 50. Great lens and the seller shipped quickly. Be aware that as with any ultra wide angle, there will be distortion around the edges at the widest (18).

Overall rating 4 stars
August 2, 2017

Comment:

I use this lens for real estate photography; I would go 5 stars but from day 1 had a spot that appears in the upper left on any image with a light background. Was not worth returning, as I can easily remove it in post.I bought it used, so I’m not as picky as if I had purchased new. It’s a great lens, I would highly recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 5, 2017

Comment:

So glad to have this beautiful lens. This is fast, light weight, sharp and wide enough for my full frame D610. I initially tried couple of Non- NIKON cheaper options before buying this lens. But it was not really pleasing experience. There was a compromise on image quality and color casting issues etc. But I am really happy with this NIKKOR wide angle. At this price, this is the best lens out there in market for NIKON.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 20, 2017

Comment:

I love this lens!! Just like the other reviews say, I am extremely pleased with the sharpness and overall image quality of my shots. There is a noticable improvement from my last Nikkor wide angle prime. I found my last lens had difficulty focusing on glass and semi-clear objects, but this lens picks up edges perfectly. Also, it is a few hundred less than similarly ranged lenses with the same output in quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 25, 2018

Comment:

I have both 20mm prime and this 18 35,and to be honest, this 18 35 is almost on par on my d810. Small differences in color and contrast in favor of the 20mm but quite close. Great lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

Bought this used. Looks brand new. Took a few test shots the pictures look great. Just what I need it for.

Overall rating 3 stars
July 24, 2019

Comment:

I ordered this lens to supplement my wide angle photography but after using it for a week and evaluating this lens against the Nikon 16-35mm, I opted to purchase the 16-35 lens. The optics on this lens is good and produces excellent IQ, but I wanted the wider option and the 16-35 provided that . .

Overall rating 4 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

This is a nice, sharp lens. It’s worth the money, and it is light for carrying around. It would be nice if it was faster, but then the price and weight would go up, so cant complain.

Description
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18–35mm f/3.5–4.5G ED Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens: Get in close even from a distance with this Nikon ultra-wide zoom lens. Shoot beautiful wide-angle architectural shots, landscapes, group portraits and more; then zoom in for a natural field of view that is slightly wider than what you see with your eyes.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 35 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 4.5 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Minimum Focal Length 18 millimeters
Lens Type Wide Angle zoom
General
Additional Accessories Included Bayonet lens hood (HB-66), lens case (CL-1118), Snap-on front lens cap (LC-77), rear lens cap (LF-4)
Brand Nikon
Product Name AF-S NIKKOR 18-35mm f/3.5-4.5G ED Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens
Model Number 2207
Color Category Black
Color Black
Dimension
Product Weight 0.8488 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3.3 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 3.7 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Lens Series Nikon AF-S
Performance
Filter Diameter 77 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 11 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
Zoom Type Automatic
Field Of View 100 degrees
Silent Focus Yes
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual, Manual
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 3.5–4.5
Minimum Aperture 29 f/
Other
UPC 018208022076
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Nikon company offers users to check out 2207. The features of 2207, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2207 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 2207. Buy (Nikon 2207 or AF-S NIKKOR 18-35mm f/3.5-4.5G ED Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens) with benefits.
My review Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-35mm f/3.5-4.5G ED Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens 2207

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới