Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon COOLPIX P900 16.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 26499

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Waterproof
No
Effective Megapixels
16.0 megapixels
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Product Name
COOLPIX P900 16.0-Megapixel Digital Camera
Color
Black
Specifications
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Waterproof:
No
Effective Megapixels:
16.0 megapixels
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Product Name:
COOLPIX P900 16.0-Megapixel Digital Camera
Color:
Black
The Nikon company offers users to check out 26499. The features of 26499, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 26499 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 26499. Buy (Nikon 26499 or COOLPIX P900 16.0-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.

Nikon COOLPIX P900 16.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 26499 Overview

Nikon Coolpix P900 - REVIEW

Nikon Coolpix P900 - REVIEW

Nikon Coolpix P900 w/ 2,000mm Zoom! Hands-on Review!

Nikon Coolpix P900 w/ 2,000mm Zoom! Hands-on Review!

😜Best Camera Zoom HD Review | Nikon Coolpix P900 Video Test with 83x Optical & 166x Digital Zoom

😜Best Camera Zoom HD Review | Nikon Coolpix P900 Video Test with 83x Optical & 166x Digital Zoom

Watch This Before You Buy the Nikon Coolpix P1000

Watch This Before You Buy the Nikon Coolpix P1000

Unboxing - Nikon Coolpix P900 83x Optical Zoom Camera

Unboxing - Nikon Coolpix P900 83x Optical Zoom Camera

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 25, 2019

Comment:

I use this camera for work and it has exceeded my expectations for a camera. The zoom in lens is so powerful that you can get a close up picture of anything from a very far distance. The qaulity of the pictures are incredible too. I highly recommend this camera to anyone looking for a high qaulity camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 5, 2019

Comment:

I bought this camera mainly for the zoom and it meets all expectations. It has an auto zoom setting where it adjusts everything for you and you can actually zoom too much and have to back off a bit to get the whole moon in the photo. I was able to zoom in on some migrating geese that were too far away to see with the naked eye. I’ll attach the photo. It’s heavier than my Nikon D3300, but for far away shots I’ll be using the P900.

Overall rating 4 stars
April 7, 2019

Comment:

This refurbished camera arrived in generic packaging but included all the expected attachments. But no “quick start” directions to begin to use it. I have since downloaded a manual and will begin to understand all the features. I was recently on an Amazon River adventure and was jealous of the person who had this model. I had a very good optical camera and lens but could not capture the images she was getting. I have started using this camera with decent success. I look forward to mastering it.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 10, 2019

Comment:

This camera was way better then I figured. I can take good indoor pics , macro pics and can zoom and I mean zoom. If you like moon pics this is your ticket.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 11, 2019

Comment:

Still learning how to use the camera and getting use to the heaviness of it. But the zoom capability itself kind of makes me concentrate more on taking great shots, instead or worrying about the weight. I use a tripod for most of my shots anyway.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 22, 2019

Comment:

If you’re on the fence…get off!! This camera is wonderful! I have always been a Canon user but wanted something with superzoom for a trip I’m taking soon. I took pics of the moon a few nights ago with no tripod and was amazed at the results. Also took pics of an osprey on a radio tower a mile and a half from my home, didn’t even have it in the correct setting and they were amazing! Occasionally the autofocus takes a second but not enough of a worry to sway me from 5 stars (I’d give it 10 if I could). I’m definitely not a professional but I love taking pictures, and take a lot. Can’t wait to take pics on my trip and will love not having to carry around all the weight of extra lenses.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

I Take This Camera Every Where I Go .. It’s Great That I Don;t Have To Worry About Changing Lenses And Carrying Them… I Can Shot Any Type Of Photo’s With This Unit ..

Overall rating 5 stars
August 18, 2019

Comment:

Although I have a lot of cameras, I love having this camera with me for outdoor shooting. With an 83X optical zoom (2000MM) you can get close to just about anything. A 4X digital on top of that can actually take you to 8000MM zoom which is mostly good for enhanced lighting on something far away. Wireless downloading to my phone lets me share what I am doing immediately. Scene shooting is great for a variety of things such as the moon, fireworks, high-speed capture for birds, sunrises and sunsets. Highly recommend this camera. I tried the P1000 but actually prefer this camera over the more expensive one.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 14, 2019

Comment:

Heavy, may blur photos if your hands shake. Tripod recommended.but has a great zoom.lots of options for scenery.auto and manual modes.picked it because of the zoom, and no additional lenses to carry around.
Was recommended by several people.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

I bought this camera 10 days ago and I’m very happy to have as I was wishing to have before . Good cam good company

Description
This Nikon Coolpix P900 digital camera's built-in Wi-Fi makes it easy to share stored photos and high-definition video footage with your friends and family. The 16.0-megapixel CMOS sensor and optical image stabilization help ensure sharp photos. . .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Waterproof No
Effective Megapixels 16.0 megapixels
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
General
Product Name COOLPIX P900 16.0-Megapixel Digital Camera
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included Rechargeable lithium-ion battery (EN-EL23), AC adapter/charger (EH-71P), USB cable (UC-E21), snap-on lens cap (LC-67), strap (AN-CP21)
Brand Nikon
Color Category Black
Model Number 26499
Dimension
Product Weight 30.88 pounds
Product Width 5.49 inches
Product Height 5.41 inches
Product Depth 4.05 inches
Camera Body Weight 1.98 pounds
Compatibility
Remote Compatible Yes
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC), Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC)
Display
Touch Screen No
Viewfinder Electronic
Varying Angle Screen Yes
Display Type Other
Display Form Factor Rotating
Screen Resolution Approximately 921,000 dots
Screen Size 3 inches
Connectivity
Socket Size 1/4 in.
Internal Memory Included No
NFC Enabled Yes
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
Integrated GPS Yes
Output(s) USB, HDMI
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Included
AC Adapter Included Yes
Memory Card Included No
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Performance
Self Timer Yes
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Shock Resistant No
Camera Full Frame Sensor No
Shutter Speeds 1/4000 - 1 sec.; 1/4000 - 15 sec. (ISO 100 in M mode)
Water Resistant No
Records Audio Yes
Power
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Number of Batteries Required 1
Battery Model EN-EL23
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Removable Battery Yes
Feature
HDR Mode No
Integrated Flash Yes
Flash Modes Automatic, Fill-in, Red-eye reduction
Slow Motion Recording No
Digital Camera Type Point and Shoot Cameras
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
Zoom Capability Yes
Number Of Images Per Charge 360
Long Zoom Yes
Brightness Control Yes
Image Resolution (Display) 4608 x 3456
Digital Zoom 4x
Total Megapixels 16.76 megapixels
Face Detection Yes
Image File Format(s) JPEG
Burst Mode Yes
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Shooting Modes Scene auto selector, scene, special effects, smart portrait, auto mode and more
Autofocus Yes
White Balance Modes Auto, daylight, incandescent, fluorescent, cloudy, flash, preset
Maximum Flash Range - Telephoto 22 feet
Scene Modes Backlighting, beach, black-and-white copy and more
Minimum Flash Range - Telephoto 16.5 feet
Smile Mode Yes
Panorama Mode Yes
Maximum Flash Range - Wide 37 feet
Minimum Flash Range - Wide 1.6 feet
Other
UPC 018208264995
The Nikon company offers users to check out 26499. The features of 26499, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 26499 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 26499. Buy (Nikon 26499 or COOLPIX P900 16.0-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.
My review Nikon COOLPIX P900 16.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 26499

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới