Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon COOLPIX B500 16.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 26507

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Waterproof
No
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Effective Megapixels
16.0 megapixels
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Color Category
Purple
Color
Plum
Specifications
Waterproof:
No
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Effective Megapixels:
16.0 megapixels
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Color Category:
Purple
Color:
Plum
The Nikon company offers users to check out 26507. The features of 26507, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 26507 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 26507. Buy (Nikon 26507 or COOLPIX B500 16.0-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.

Nikon COOLPIX B500 16.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 26507 Overview

Best Budget Starter Camera! | Nikon Coolpix B500 REVIEW

Best Budget Starter Camera! | Nikon Coolpix B500 REVIEW

Nikon COOLPIX B500 Unboxing

Nikon COOLPIX B500 Unboxing

Nikon B500 REVIEW - BEST Superzoom Camera 2016

Nikon B500 REVIEW - BEST Superzoom Camera 2016

Nikon Coolpix B500 Review

Nikon Coolpix B500 Review

Nikon COOLPIX B500 Digital Camera (RED) - Honest Review

Nikon COOLPIX B500 Digital Camera (RED) - Honest Review

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
0
3
2
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
April 29, 2019

Comment:

This is a really good beginners camera for the price, does not come with a manual. I bought mine new and it is an older model. It was bubble wrapped and the box was undamaged. So far so good.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 10, 2019

Comment:

This was a gift for my mom. She really wanted a digital camera but she’s not very tech savvy. This works out great for her. The pictures are fantastic, she managed to hook it up to her phone easily and she hasn’t had any trouble figuring out how to use it.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 18, 2019

Comment:

Everything I was looking for. I bought this originally for my daughters 1 year photos and it worked phenomenally. Let me say I am not a professional, I bought this in the hopes that even someone of my own knowledge (or lack there of) for cameras could work effortlessly and that’s exactly what I got! I tried it out in sport mode for out family reunion and the focus on this camera was everything I hoped for! 10/10 would recommend to anyone who isn’t a professional but likes to take their own pictures!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 31, 2019

Comment:

Typical high Nikon quality. Great little camera with many features at a reasonable price. Does not deplete the batteries as quickly as some other brands with similar features. Snap-bridge app. for Android phone installed easily and works well. Be sure to read the manual. Available as download from Nikon.

Overall rating 3 stars
September 7, 2019

Comment:

Camera was very good on outdoor shots…indoor gave me focus issues…and it really didn’t have to be a dark room…..still putting it through it’s shakedown cruise…..I honestly should have upgraded to a camera that had manual settings but I’m using this as an interim camera until I splurge on a much much better one….It does have it’s pluses….the zoom is pretty amazing and it is a little bit better than a point and shoot….lots of noise and focusing issues in low light.

Overall rating 3 stars
September 11, 2019

Comment:

May be a good camera but without any operating instructions, manual it was useless to me. Returned.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

This camera is great. It’s more than what I expected.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 15, 2019

Comment:

Great camera but customer service is awful. I had read that there were no owners manual and no instructions, easy enough to download elsewhere but came missing the peices to attach the strap to the camera. Unable to get missing peices after several attempts counting seller. Will have to order the strap elsewhere to avoid tying knots to the camera.*update, seller replaced missing items and resolved issue.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

I have been looking for a good amateur camera to start taking pictures of family and scenes from around my own state or for whenever I go on vacation. I use to do a lot of picture editing in High School and took a couple of classes using Photoshop (yearbook, comp. applications, and excelled comp. app.) which, I liked a lot and wanted to get back into. I looked at a lot of reviews for different cameras to find something that would A. take good pictures and B. something that wouldn’t break the bank. I have even watched reviews on YouTube to see if this was the camera I wanted. I told my husband this was the next thing I was saving up for and he surprised me with it Christmas morning. Favorite feature is that it sends the pictures I take straight to my phone when it connects to WiFi! No need to plug it into my computer to get the pictures! It does take batteries which I don’t mind. I just got a rechargeable set and I always keep a spare set in my camera bag. You can put a large sim card in there but I just use a 64 gb because the pictures are sent to my phone so I can just go through and delete them.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I practiced with it a few times prior to using it to take pix at my daughters wedding. The picture quality was low and they were dark. If I were not pass the return period I would exchange it for something else. I’m gonna playing with it and hope I find a diff setting or something to improve my pictures. I would not buy it again.

Description
Share and transfer images easily with this Nikon Coolpix camera, equipped with Bluetooth, Wi-Fi and NFC technology. The high-definition tilting LCD screen lets you take pictures in unique angles, review and edit images and navigate around the menu. This 16-megapixel Nikon Coolpix camera takes vibrant images and supports recording of Full HD videos. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Waterproof No
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Effective Megapixels 16.0 megapixels
Image Sensor Type CMOS
General
Color Category Purple
Color Plum
Product Name COOLPIX B500 16.0-Megapixel Digital Camera
Brand Nikon
Model Number 26507
Additional Accessories Included LC-CP31 lens cap, AN-CP21 strap, UC-E16 USB cable
Dimension
Product Depth 3.8 inches
Product Height 3.1 inches
Product Width 4.5 inches
Product Weight 1.19 pounds
Camera Body Weight 1.19 pounds
Compatibility
Remote Compatible Yes
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital
Display
Varying Angle Screen Yes
Touch Screen No
Display Type TFT-LCD
Screen Resolution 921,000 dots
Display Form Factor Folding
Screen Size 3 inches
Connectivity
Output(s) HDMI
Socket Size 1/4 in.
PictBridge Enabled No
Internal Memory Included No
Integrated GPS No
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
NFC Enabled Yes
Included
Memory Card Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Camera Bag/Case Included No
AC Adapter Included No
Performance
Camera Full Frame Sensor No
Records Audio Yes
Water Resistant No
Shutter Speeds All modes: from 1/1500 sec. to 1 sec.; for maximum speed during high-speed continuous shooting: 1/4000 sec.; for Star trails in Multiple Exposure Lighten Scene Mode: 25 sec.
Shock Resistant No
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Self Timer Yes
Power
Number of Batteries Required 4
Removable Battery Yes
Rechargeable Battery No
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Battery Model AA
Feature
HDR Mode No
Flash Modes Automatic
Integrated Flash Yes
Slow Motion Recording No
Digital Camera Type Point and Shoot Cameras
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Total Megapixels 16.76 megapixels
Number Of Images Per Charge 600
Brightness Control Yes
Low Light/High Sensitivity No
Optical Zoom 40x
Image File Format(s) JPEG
Zoom Capability Yes
Burst Mode Yes
Digital Zoom 4x
Face Detection Yes
Long Zoom Yes
Image Resolution (Display) 4608 x 3456
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Autofocus Yes
Smile Mode No
Shooting Modes Backlighting, bird watching, beach, close up, dusk/dawn, easy panorama, fireworks show, food, landscape, moon, night landscape, night portrait, party/indoor, pet portrait, portrait, scene auto selector, short movie show, snow, sports, sunset
Scene Modes Backlighting, , Bird Watching, Beach, Close Up, Dusk/Dawn, Easy Panorama, Fireworks Show, Food, Landscape, Moon, Night Landscape, Party/Indoor, Pet Portrait, Portrait, Scene Auto Selector, Short Movie Show, Snow, Sports, Sunset
Panorama Mode Yes
Minimum Flash Range - Wide 1.64 feet
White Balance Modes Auto, cloudy, daylight, flash, fluorescent, incandescent, preset
Minimum Flash Range - Telephoto 11 feet
Maximum Flash Range - Wide 22 feet
Other
UPC 018208265077
The Nikon company offers users to check out 26507. The features of 26507, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 26507 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 26507. Buy (Nikon 26507 or COOLPIX B500 16.0-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.
My review Nikon COOLPIX B500 16.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 26507

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới