Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon Coolpix B600 16.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 26528

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Effective Megapixels
16 megapixels
Maximum Video Frame Rate
Up to 30 fps
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate
7 frames per second
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Effective Megapixels:
16 megapixels
Maximum Video Frame Rate:
Up to 30 fps
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate:
7 frames per second
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Color Category:
Black
The Nikon company offers users to check out 26528. The features of 26528, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 26528 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 26528. Buy (Nikon 26528 or Coolpix B600 16.0-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.

Nikon Coolpix B600 16.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 26528 Overview

Cameta Camera SNAPSHOTS - Nikon Coolpix B600

Cameta Camera SNAPSHOTS - Nikon Coolpix B600

Nikon Coolpix B600 Handling Review and Full HD Samples

Nikon Coolpix B600 Handling Review and Full HD Samples

Nikon Coolpix P600 review

Nikon Coolpix P600 review

Nikon COOLPIX B600 vs Nikon COOLPIX B500

Nikon COOLPIX B600 vs Nikon COOLPIX B500

Nikon B500 REVIEW - BEST Superzoom Camera 2016

Nikon B500 REVIEW - BEST Superzoom Camera 2016

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Husbands gift and he loves it. He said he hasn’t even learned all of the features yet. S truly great buy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

We purchased this camera for my father. He’s been a photographer for over 70 years and can no longer carry a large camera and all the various pieces. This camera is perfect for him. It’s very light, but powerful with zooming in and stopping action.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Haven’t had the camera long enough to fully understand the camera but I am pleased with it up to this point.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Very good camera! We took our first vacation together and the camera captured every moment perfectly

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Daughter wanted something to start with. This is just perfect.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Nicely designed for traveling, great photos.
Just beginning to explore all the features.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Great camera for our workplace – the guys take a lot of field pictures and they are happy with it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

The pictures are really clear and crisp with this Nikon camera. The nephew will get years of enjoyment from this gift.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

Great camera and good zoom for me is excellent and easy.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

Hello there
So I pursued this camera like a week ago
Everything works VERY WELL but to Bluetooth it to my iPhone That was problem!!!!,It wouldn’t connect I pair it and everything I possibly do And nothing and when I turn off my camera it wouldn’t turn on
Did it a second time and same problem so I decided it return it and just get newer bigger camera but OVERALL
It’s take AMAZING PICTURES Just Remember that!!!!

Description
Take stunning photos with vivid color and sharp clarity using this Nikon Coolpix black B600 camera. The 60x zoom feature lets you get up close with small or distant subjects, and the 16-megapixel resolution ensures details are easy to see. This Nikon Coolpix black B600 camera captures videos in Full HD and stereo sound for added versatility. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Effective Megapixels 16 megapixels
Maximum Video Frame Rate Up to 30 fps
Maximum Still Image Frame Rate 7 frames per second
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
General
Color Category Black
Color Black
Model Number 26528
Product Name Coolpix B600 16.0-Megapixel Digital Camera
Brand Nikon
Additional Accessories Included Carrying strap, lens cap, AC power adapter, USB cable, lens cap strap
Dimension
Product Width 4.8 inches
Product Height 3.2 inches
Product Weight 1.1 pounds
Product Depth 3.9 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Display Form Factor Rotating
Screen Resolution 921,000 pixels
Screen Size 3 inches
Varying Angle Screen Yes
Display Type LCD
Connectivity
PictBridge Enabled No
NFC Enabled No
Output(s) USB 2.0, HDMI
Integrated GPS No
Socket Size 1/4 in.
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
Included
Batteries Included Yes
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Performance
Water Resistant No
Records Audio Yes
Shutter Speeds 25 - 1/4000
Self Timer Yes
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Power
Removable Battery Yes
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Battery Model Nikon EN-EL12
Feature
Digital Camera Type Point and Shoot Cameras
Integrated Flash Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Imaging
Face Detection Yes
Number Of Images Per Charge 280
Image Resolution (Display) 4608 x 3456
Image File Format(s) JPEG
Optical Zoom 60x
Brightness Control Yes
Total Megapixels 16.76 megapixels
Zoom Capability Yes
Long Zoom Yes
Digital Zoom 4x
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Maximum Flash Range - Telephoto 11.15 feet
Maximum Flash Range - Wide 22.31 feet
Autofocus Yes
Minimum Flash Range - Wide 1.64 feet
Minimum Flash Range - Telephoto 6.56 feet
White Balance Modes Incandescent; fluorescent; cloudy; flash; daylight
Other
UPC 018208265282
The Nikon company offers users to check out 26528. The features of 26528, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 26528 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 26528. Buy (Nikon 26528 or Coolpix B600 16.0-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.
My review Nikon Coolpix B600 16.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 26528

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới