Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Nikon EN-EL14a 27126

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Color
Silver
Model Number
27126
Product Name
Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Nikon EN-EL14a
Brand
Nikon
Color Category
Silver
Voltage
7.2 volts
Battery Type
Digital Camera Batteries
Specifications
Color:
Silver
Model Number:
27126
Product Name:
Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Nikon EN-EL14a
Brand:
Nikon
Color Category:
Silver
Voltage:
7.2 volts
Battery Type:
Digital Camera Batteries
The Nikon company offers users to check out 27126. The features of 27126, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 27126 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 27126. Buy (Nikon 27126 or Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Nikon EN-EL14a) with benefits.

Nikon Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Nikon EN-EL14a 27126 Overview

ORIGINAL NIKON EN-EL14A BATTERY VS. COUNTERFEIT ??

ORIGINAL NIKON EN-EL14A BATTERY VS. COUNTERFEIT ??

348 Powerextra - Dual LCD USB Battery Charger for Nikon EN-EL14 Nikon EN-EL14a - Review - VLOG

348 Powerextra - Dual LCD USB Battery Charger for Nikon EN-EL14 Nikon EN-EL14a - Review - VLOG

Nikon EN-EL15a fake vs real battery

Nikon EN-EL15a fake vs real battery

EN-EL14a Battery Original vs Duplicate for Nikon D5200 D5300 D5600 D3300 D3400 D3500

EN-EL14a Battery Original vs Duplicate for Nikon D5200 D5300 D5600 D3300 D3400 D3500

Well Used EN-EL15 Battery Comparison | Nikon, Wasabi, Power2000, and Promaster

Well Used EN-EL15 Battery Comparison | Nikon, Wasabi, Power2000, and Promaster

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

We bought a second battery to have when we go on vacation so we never run out of juice for the camera! Works perfectly!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

It is a Nikon labeled battery. Hopefully it is not a Chinese knockoff that will quickly not hold a charge.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

Highly recommended!
Best in quality. Very useful.
Very Positive

Overall rating 5 stars
November 12, 2019

Comment:

I was hesitant on ordering the battery but decided to take the plunge. After receiving the battery I was sure it was a knock off so I decided to take pictures and send the Nikon so they can verify the battery is real. They verified the battery with OS Elec was intact one of their batteries. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

I needed a backup battery for my Nikon camera. Got the Nikon Lithium battery and it worked great.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 2, 2019

Comment:

Bought as a spare, has performed perfectly. No issues

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Great, I’ve been using it all day! I bought the cheaper ones in the past, that will never happen again!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

Typical manufacture replacement battery by Nikon. Really good battery.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Nice battery, always good to have a spare on hand for a long day of pictures taking.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

It works much better than an off brand battery I had for my Nikon D5500.

Description
Provide your Nikon digital camera with reliable power using this Nikon EN-EL14a 27126 rechargeable lithium-ion battery, which features 7.2V of power and a 1230 mAh capacity that enable extended shooting.
Details
Details
General
Color Silver
Model Number 27126
Product Name Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Nikon EN-EL14a
Brand Nikon
Color Category Silver
Power
Voltage 7.2 volts
Battery Type Digital Camera Batteries
Rechargeable Yes
Internal Or External Internal
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Battery Charge Time 0.83 hours
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Capacity 1230 milliampere hours
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Select Nikon digital cameras
Replaces Battery Type(s) EN-EL14
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Features
Overload Protection No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 018208271269
The Nikon company offers users to check out 27126. The features of 27126, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 27126 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 27126. Buy (Nikon 27126 or Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Nikon EN-EL14a) with benefits.
My review Nikon Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Nikon EN-EL14a 27126

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới