Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon AS-19 Speedlight Stand 4763

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Brand
Nikon
Model Number
4763
Product Name
AS-19 Speedlight Stand
Color
Black
Product Height
5 inches
Product Weight
0.06 pounds
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Nikon
Model Number:
4763
Product Name:
AS-19 Speedlight Stand
Color:
Black
Product Height:
5 inches
Product Weight:
0.06 pounds
The Nikon company offers users to check out 4763. The features of 4763, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4763 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 4763. Buy (Nikon 4763 or AS-19 Speedlight Stand) with benefits.

Nikon AS-19 Speedlight Stand 4763 Overview

Light stand buying guide

Light stand buying guide

Purchasing Light Stands: Product Reviews: Adorama Photography TV

Purchasing Light Stands: Product Reviews: Adorama Photography TV

What Nikon Speedlight Should I Buy?

What Nikon Speedlight Should I Buy?

In-Depth Review: Godox V860ii Speedlight + Unboxing

In-Depth Review: Godox V860ii Speedlight + Unboxing

Canon 200D MARK II IMAGE QUALITY TEST WITH SETTINGS | HINDI

Canon 200D MARK II IMAGE QUALITY TEST WITH SETTINGS | HINDI

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
June 10, 2015

Comment:

good!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 20, 2015

Comment:

Ultralast Nikon Stand, AS-19, Speedlight arrived quickly, and in brand new condition. Works as designed, without issues. Thank you!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 11, 2015

Comment:

Exactly what I needed to replace the one I lost.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2016

Comment:

A little pricey but it definitely serves the purpose.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 1, 2016

Comment:

Great!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 4, 2016

Comment:

Excellent!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 5, 2016

Comment:

So far so good. This stand locks my speedlights securely into place and screws into my tripod. Some things to note as seen in the pictures:1) While the official Nikon USA website does list compatibility with the SB-600 and SB-800 only, an SB-900 and most likely SB-910 can be mounted and locked into place.2) Only one speedlight can be mounted at a time. It is not wide enough to mount multiple units.The AS-21 stand would work the same way so I suppose it is just your preference or price difference.

Overall rating 4 stars
April 18, 2017

Comment:

Not much to say. It works as advertised.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 13, 2017

Comment:

Works great for my SB-600

Overall rating 5 stars
May 2, 2018

Comment:

it werks

Description
Create dynamic lighting for your next photo shoot with this Nikon AS-19 4763 Speedlight stand, which is designed to hold most Nikon Speedlights with a hot shoe and enables wireless use. The plastic construction offers strength and durability.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Brand Nikon
Model Number 4763
Product Name AS-19 Speedlight Stand
Color Black
Dimension
Product Height 5 inches
Product Weight 0.06 pounds
Product Width 3 inches
Product Length 0.5 inches
Feature
Tripod and Monopod Accessory Type Speedlight Stand
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor None
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts None
Other
UPC 018208047635
The Nikon company offers users to check out 4763. The features of 4763, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4763 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 4763. Buy (Nikon 4763 or AS-19 Speedlight Stand) with benefits.
My review Nikon AS-19 Speedlight Stand 4763

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới