Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon SB-300 AF Speedlight External Flash 4810

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Model Number
4810
Color
Black
Product Name
SB-300 AF Speedlight External Flash
Brand
Nikon
Color Category
Black
Product Depth
2.5 inches
Product Width
2.6 inches
Specifications
Model Number:
4810
Color:
Black
Product Name:
SB-300 AF Speedlight External Flash
Brand:
Nikon
Color Category:
Black
Product Depth:
2.5 inches
Product Width:
2.6 inches
The Nikon company offers users to check out 4810. The features of 4810, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4810 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 4810. Buy (Nikon 4810 or SB-300 AF Speedlight External Flash) with benefits.

Nikon SB-300 AF Speedlight External Flash 4810 Overview

Nikon SB 400 Speedlight Demo

Nikon SB 400 Speedlight Demo

Nikon Speedlight SB 300 Review

Nikon Speedlight SB 300 Review

What Nikon Speedlight Should I Buy?

What Nikon Speedlight Should I Buy?

Nikon 18-140mm f3.5-5.6 & SB 300 flash - preview

Nikon 18-140mm f3.5-5.6 & SB 300 flash - preview

Nikon SB-500 Quick Review

Nikon SB-500 Quick Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2018

Comment:

We don’t use our camera without it! So easy to use; best attachment we’ve ever bought!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 29, 2018

Comment:

I love this little flash unit. It’s definitely not as functional as the ones with more features, but if you’re only an occasional flash user like I am and want something that you can remember how to use when you have the occasion, this is a great choice. The one tip I would give to people is that the batteries will run down very quickly if you always use the flash at full power. Since there are no controls on the flash unit itself, it’s a good idea to use the controls on your camera to dial down the flash power. If you do this, the flash will re-charge more quickly and the batteries will last a lot longer.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2019

Comment:

It’s perfect for what I was looking for, something to use at wedding receptions when lights are dim or blinking

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2019

Comment:

I tried the Metz of similar description and returned it. I’m using this for fill flash on a Z6. Works very effectively is really small which is ideal and fit in my travel kit perfectly. Beautiful even light spread as one would expect from Nikon.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2019

Comment:

Will probably buy it again someday. I found myself using my iPhone for indoor pics and my Nikon D850 gor outside wildlife and landscape pics, so returned it and bought other products I’d use more often. I guess if the indoor flashed 35 megapixel pics were night and day better than 12 megapixel iPhone pics, I would have kept it, but that’s not a knock on this product, it’s just how far iPhones have come.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2019

Comment:

I love it so much it’s just enough not too much h!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2019

Comment:

Spectacular support on the D500 that has no built-in flash, for soft fillings and nuance shadows. I did not doubt it a good light and small product easy to load

Overall rating 5 stars
April 5, 2019

Comment:

I recently downsized my camera and accessory collection. My old flash wan an older Nikon external Speedlight. It worked fine but was so much bigger than I needed. This one fits the bill. I use it with my Nikon D7500 camera. It is all I will ever need.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

I wanted a flash for my Nikon D3400. I am a beginner photographer and wanted to start off small. This was perfect! It gives me the right amount of flash that I need. I highly recommend it!

Overall rating 1 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

This speedlight is absolutely useless. Unlike the SB-400 model (which was a perfect entry-level speedlight, not sure why it was discontinued for this piece of garbage), this unit does not perform any better than the built-in flash on Nikon DSLRs. Despite the swivel allowing the flash to bounce off of the ceiling, the photos taken look terrible – the flash is not powerful enough to illuminate the room, no matter how close you are to the subject. Do yourself a favor and skip this product.

Description
Achieve optimal shots with this Nikon SB-300 AF Speedlight 4810 external flash that is compatible with most Nikon cameras with an accessory hot shoe and features i-TTL (intelligent through-the-lens) flash coverage technology to enhance dramatic lighting.
Details
Details
General
Model Number 4810
Color Black
Product Name SB-300 AF Speedlight External Flash
Brand Nikon
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Depth 2.5 inches
Product Width 2.6 inches
Product Height 2.3 inches
Product Weight 3.4 pounds
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Most Nikon cameras with an accessory hot shoe
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Included
Batteries Included No
Power
Battery Size AA
Battery Type Alkaline
Feature
Mounting Style Hot Shoe
External Mount Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 018208048106
The Nikon company offers users to check out 4810. The features of 4810, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4810 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 4810. Buy (Nikon 4810 or SB-300 AF Speedlight External Flash) with benefits.
My review Nikon SB-300 AF Speedlight External Flash 4810

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới