Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon SB-500 AF Speedlight External Flash 4814

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Product Name
SB-500 AF Speedlight External Flash
Model Number
4814
Brand
Nikon
Product Width
4.5 inches
Product Height
2.8 inches
Product Depth
2.6 inches
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
SB-500 AF Speedlight External Flash
Model Number:
4814
Brand:
Nikon
Product Width:
4.5 inches
Product Height:
2.8 inches
Product Depth:
2.6 inches
The Nikon company offers users to check out 4814. The features of 4814, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4814 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 4814. Buy (Nikon 4814 or SB-500 AF Speedlight External Flash) with benefits.

Nikon SB-500 AF Speedlight External Flash 4814 Overview

Nikon SB-500 AF Speedlight Overview

Nikon SB-500 AF Speedlight Overview

Nikon SB-500 Quick Review

Nikon SB-500 Quick Review

What Nikon Speedlight Should I Buy?

What Nikon Speedlight Should I Buy?

Nikon 4814 SB 500 AF Speedlight

Nikon 4814 SB 500 AF Speedlight

Nikon SB 400 Speedlight Demo

Nikon SB 400 Speedlight Demo

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2019

Comment:

Exactly what I needed for an awesome price!!!!!!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 16, 2019

Comment:

I needed/wanted an external flash for My Nikon D3500. I chose this one since it was more or less middle of the road.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

I like this flash but i wish i could control it more from the flash. It definately does what i need though

Overall rating 5 stars
June 20, 2019

Comment:

This external flash should be in everyone’s camera bag.
Have used it several times in low light situations and couldn’t be happier!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

This flash was purchased to replace an old unit that I had. It is serving its purpose.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

Used this for a small wedding, did a fantastic job! A little expensive!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 10, 2019

Comment:

This flash is way more better than sb-300 and comparable but cheaper than sb-700. It is fast and strong. Great for beginners and intermediate photographers. I use it in my D7500 and my Z6.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 3, 2019

Comment:

A good flash unit, it lives up to my expectations. It works well on my older Nikon cameras.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

I have used the SB-500 for years. A brought this one as a replacement. Again, this flashlight external flash is excellent.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

A quality flash for my new Nikon camera. Makes the total camera investment complete!

Description
Control the light around you to create professional shots with this Nikon Speedlight SB-500 AF 4814 external flash that features a high-intensity LED light to provide steady, uniform and balanced illumination at your choice of 3 output levels.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Product Name SB-500 AF Speedlight External Flash
Model Number 4814
Brand Nikon
Dimension
Product Width 4.5 inches
Product Height 2.8 inches
Product Depth 2.6 inches
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Select Nikon cameras
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Included
Batteries Included No
Power
Battery Size Other
Battery Type Other
Feature
Mounting Style Hot Shoe
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 018208048144
The Nikon company offers users to check out 4814. The features of 4814, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4814 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 4814. Buy (Nikon 4814 or SB-500 AF Speedlight External Flash) with benefits.
My review Nikon SB-500 AF Speedlight External Flash 4814

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới