Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon SB-5000 AF Speedlight External Flash 4815

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Brand
Nikon
Product Name
SB-5000 AF Speedlight External Flash
Model Number
4815
Color Category
Black
Product Weight
0.93 pounds
Product Width
4.07 inches
Product Height
5.39 inches
Specifications
Brand:
Nikon
Product Name:
SB-5000 AF Speedlight External Flash
Model Number:
4815
Color Category:
Black
Product Weight:
0.93 pounds
Product Width:
4.07 inches
Product Height:
5.39 inches
The Nikon company offers users to check out 4815. The features of 4815, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4815 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 4815. Buy (Nikon 4815 or SB-5000 AF Speedlight External Flash) with benefits.

Nikon SB-5000 AF Speedlight External Flash 4815 Overview

Overview and quick review of the new Nikon SB-5000 Speedlight.

Overview and quick review of the new Nikon SB-5000 Speedlight.

The New NIKON SB-5000 SPEEDLIGHT Full & Complete DETAILED REVIEW

The New NIKON SB-5000 SPEEDLIGHT Full & Complete DETAILED REVIEW

Nikon SB-5000 Speedlight

Nikon SB-5000 Speedlight

SB-5000: Radio AWL Part 1 - Portrait Photography | Digitutor

SB-5000: Radio AWL Part 1 - Portrait Photography | Digitutor

What Nikon Speedlight Should I Buy?

What Nikon Speedlight Should I Buy?

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
July 29, 2019

Comment:

Great Flash and good quality…

Overall rating 5 stars
August 19, 2019

Comment:

Very Very happy with my Nikon SB-5000 flash purchase! Definitely worth every penny. Highly recommend if your thinking about purchasing one.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 17, 2019

Comment:

Perfect Flash to add on to my Nikon Camera, it is very bright but it get the job done!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

I use this with the Nikon 24-70 lens as well as a 50mm 1.8. They work hand in hand with good flash output.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 9, 2019

Comment:

I like shooting with it. Although cant be triggered wirelessly unless you have transmitter and receiver. Hard to navigate uf you’re a newbe.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 11, 2019

Comment:

I paid premium used dollars for this flash as it was listed as like new! It does not work with my Nikon Z6 camera. The flash does not register with the camera for TTL. My SB 800 works fine with the camera, I was hopping to upgrade but I ended up with a dud.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 14, 2019

Comment:

This flash had great reviews and the one my wife really wanted for real estate photography. The one ordered from BB didn’t arrive on time so I had to source elsewhere but my wife said it’s perfect

Overall rating 5 stars
December 15, 2019

Comment:

Upgraded from a third-party speedlight that wasn’t “fast” enough for what I needed.I am pretty much a novice when it comes to OCF, but this is intuitive enough, that withthe help of few on-line searches/tutorials, I have been able to do everything (with quitea few sample shots) that I had hoped for.The true test comes next month when I give it a full workout at a convention in New Orleans.I will update this review following that event.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

It needs a wireless adapter which to me is a negative. At this price point it should be built in.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

My Nikon SB-5000 AF Speedlight has come in handy on a few occasions now and i am happy with the results. A definite buy on my part.

Description
Expand your lighting system with the Nikon SB-5000 Speedlight. Enjoy the precision of optical and radio control to create ever-more complex lighting setups with up to six groups of flashes. The unique hot shoe cooling mount ensures the Nikon SB-5000 Speedlight can create more than 100 full-powered flashes rapidly without overheating.
Details
Details
General
Brand Nikon
Product Name SB-5000 AF Speedlight External Flash
Model Number 4815
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 0.93 pounds
Product Width 4.07 inches
Product Height 5.39 inches
Product Depth 2.87 inches
Lighting
Illumination Pattern Standard, Even, Center-weighted
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Nikon D5 and D500
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Included
Case Included Yes
Batteries Included No
Power
Battery Size AA
Number of Batteries Required 4
Battery Type Alkaline
Feature
Maximum Recycling Time 2.6 seconds
Minimum Recycling Time 1.8
Auto Shut-Off Yes
Zoom Head Yes
Mounting Style Hot Shoe
Wireless TTL Function Yes
External Mount Yes
Flash-Ready Indicator Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Exposure Control
Exposure Control Yes
Other
UPC 018208048151
The Nikon company offers users to check out 4815. The features of 4815, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 4815 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 4815. Buy (Nikon 4815 or SB-5000 AF Speedlight External Flash) with benefits.
My review Nikon SB-5000 AF Speedlight External Flash 4815

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới