Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon Travelite 8 x 25 Binoculars 7277

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Close Focusing Distance
10 feet
Eye Relief
14 millimeters
Relative Brightness
9.6
Size
Compact
Lens Coating
Multilayer coated
Focus System
Center
Lens Tint
Yes
Specifications
Close Focusing Distance:
10 feet
Eye Relief:
14 millimeters
Relative Brightness:
9.6
Size:
Compact
Lens Coating:
Multilayer coated
Focus System:
Center
Lens Tint:
Yes
The Nikon company offers users to check out 7277. The features of 7277, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 7277 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 7277. Buy (Nikon 7277 or Travelite 8 x 25 Binoculars) with benefits.

Nikon Travelite 8 x 25 Binoculars 7277 Overview

Nikon TRAVELITE EX  9x25 CF unboxing

Nikon TRAVELITE EX 9x25 CF unboxing

How to choose binoculars - from Which?

How to choose binoculars - from Which?

10 Best Mini Binoculars 2019

10 Best Mini Binoculars 2019

Nikon Sportstar Compact Binoculars Review

Nikon Sportstar Compact Binoculars Review

Top 5 Best Compact Binoculars 2019-2020

Top 5 Best Compact Binoculars 2019-2020

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 6, 2017

Comment:

Love this. It brings my son in pretty close so I now can pick him out on the football field in band.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 4, 2017

Comment:

These are lightweight and comfortable with a crisp, clear image. These are the best I’ve seen yet at this weight and price. Perfect for my mom when she is bird watching.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 25, 2018

Comment:

these are superior bins, always have been the best. Light weight, no flare, no distortion. Sturdy, forgiving of lots of abuse. I regret that I did not save the receipt and apply for the warranty in case I whack those mirrors out of alignment. Is it possible to get a receipt?

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2019

Comment:

Very good clairty.

Overall rating 4 stars
April 20, 2019

Comment:

These seemed to be nice binoculars, however they weren’t for me. They seemed to work well for my girlfriend, but the frame was just too small for me to use.TLDR: Good quality, nice design, just small, so I returned.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 19, 2019

Comment:

Good clarity, easy to use and carry. Good value for the price. Minor drawback is smaller field of vision.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

Another great set of binoculars well worth the price. These binoculars are small and compact just as promised and are great for your travel & vacation plans. Would Definitely Recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

These are perfect to have sitting on the shelf, ready to look at birds out the window. Works well with glasses.The objectives are not huge, but the optics are clear and no issues with double-image.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

Awesome! Took these to a Lakers game at the Staple Center. I was able to see LeBron James argue with the ref close up. I was also able to see Dwight Howard say hi to Kim Kardasian and Kanye West. (Probably more so to Kim then Kanye). However, I could not see what Kim and Kanye were eating, whatever it was, they were inhaling it. So I bought 3 different binoculars. Teeny tiny opera ones that cost me about $16. Occer that was about $35. And these Nikon that were most expensive. I read reviews that Nikon was the best so I had to try it. They did not lie. You get what you pay for. These were the best. Clear and perfect for sporting event. The $35 Occer ones were good but a higher magnification of 12×25 and I had to constantly refocus as the players moved. I’m keeping both the Occer for the price and the Nikon for the clarity. I need 2 because the kids want to see as well. The cheap opera binoculars I will return.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

This is a replacement pair that were stolen out of a rental car. The case seems cheaper than the old one & the eye cap covers are still a joke but love these for weight & convenience. They fit in purse or bike bag.

Description
View objects that are out of range with these Nikon TRAVELITE binoculars. The multicoated lenses increase brightness and clarity, and the smooth central focus knob lets you change the magnification with ease. These Nikon TRAVELITE binoculars have BaK4 high-index prisms, which provide high-resolution images, while the rubber-armored coating offers a nonslip grip.
Details
Details
Feature
Close Focusing Distance 10 feet
Eye Relief 14 millimeters
Relative Brightness 9.6
Size Compact
Lens Coating Multilayer coated
Focus System Center
Lens Tint Yes
Exit Pupil 3.1 millimeters
Prism Type Porro
General
Brand Nikon
Model Number 7277
Color Category Black
Color Black
Product Name Travelite 8 x 25 Binoculars
Dimension
Product Depth 4.6 inches
Product Weight 0.6 pounds
Product Width 4.6 inches
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 25 millimeters
Performance
Water Resistant No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Imaging
Field Of View 97.7 degrees
Magnification 8 times
Angular Field Of View (Apparent/degree) 42.7 degrees
Angular Field Of View (Real/degree) 5.6 degrees
Other
UPC 018208072774
The Nikon company offers users to check out 7277. The features of 7277, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 7277 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 7277. Buy (Nikon 7277 or Travelite 8 x 25 Binoculars) with benefits.
My review Nikon Travelite 8 x 25 Binoculars 7277

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới