Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon Monarch 8 x 42 Binoculars 7548

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Size
Full Size
Relative Brightness
28.1
Lens Coating
Multilayer coated
Close Focusing Distance
8 feet
Focus System
Center
Prism Type
Roof
Exit Pupil
5.3 millimeters
Specifications
Size:
Full Size
Relative Brightness:
28.1
Lens Coating:
Multilayer coated
Close Focusing Distance:
8 feet
Focus System:
Center
Prism Type:
Roof
Exit Pupil:
5.3 millimeters
The Nikon company offers users to check out 7548. The features of 7548, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 7548 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 7548. Buy (Nikon 7548 or Monarch 8 x 42 Binoculars) with benefits.

Nikon Monarch 8 x 42 Binoculars 7548 Overview

Nikon™ Monarch 5 Binocular Review with Brad & Mike - Ochocos.com

Nikon™ Monarch 5 Binocular Review with Brad & Mike - Ochocos.com

Nikon Monarch 5 Binoculars

Nikon Monarch 5 Binoculars

Nikon March 7 Review: Geek Tested

Nikon March 7 Review: Geek Tested

☑️ 5 Best Nikon Monarch Binoculars | Top 5 Nikon Monarch Binoculars Reviews | Best Nikon Binocular

☑️ 5 Best Nikon Monarch Binoculars | Top 5 Nikon Monarch Binoculars Reviews | Best Nikon Binocular

Nikon Aculon A211 8X42 Unboxing Compared to Monarch 5 Best Cheap Binoculars Test 4K

Nikon Aculon A211 8X42 Unboxing Compared to Monarch 5 Best Cheap Binoculars Test 4K

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
July 15, 2017

Comment:

first of all I have no complaint with the optics. My beef is with the warranty. Nikon USA and the amazon website shows a 25 year warranty. the actual warranty in the box I received from Amazon is only for 1 year worldwide warranty. for a pair of binocs this expensive a 1 year warranty simply is not comparable to others in this price point. Nikon USA will not honor a grey market warranty.The optics, however need to be admired. The images are razor sharp and the contrast outstanding. I compared this side by side to an Opticron model costing over $600 and the Nikon was clearly sharper.Expect to pay $479. Get from US seller. I got mine from Adorama. I would worry about those costing much less unless you simply don’t care about the warranty.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 15, 2017

Comment:

A nice set of binoculars. These binoculars have one of the largest fields of view available. They work surprisingly well for close in work and for medium distance subjects as well. They are a standard in a sea of binoculars. The ed glass is spectacular. The eye relief is amazing. It is important to set the eye pieces extension to the farthest extent if using bare eye balls. The depth of field is generous and helps with quick acquisition of your target such as a little bird. The 8 power magnification helps minimize shake due to your hands and breathing. I also own a monarch 5 12×42 and use it for long range subjects. Shake is a significant factor with the 12×42. It is much less tiring to use the 8×42 instead of the 12×42. Both binoculars will mate up with a tripod adapter. I have a small tripod that I use on picnic tables and such. The small tripod also serves me well sitting on a hillside while scanning.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 25, 2017

Comment:

Well made, bright and crisp image. There is some softness and chromatic aberration in the peripheral field of view. The eye relief is excellent and I can use it with the glasses on. Good neckstrap and well designed objective covers. Focusing is very smooth.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 24, 2018

Comment:

Oh my gosh, I love these. Having used cheap, plasticky-feeling binoculars all my life, these are a whole different beast! They feel great in my hands, they close enough to actually fit my narrow eye set, the diopter adjustment is wonderful and easy to use, and, best of all, they make objects look crystal clear. I originally felt guilty spending this amount of money on binoculars, but now I feel it was totally worth it.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 28, 2018

Comment:

Two of my brothers and I bought this set of binoculars for our bird watching fourth brother as a retirement gift. It’s pretty pricey but if you’re looking to get serious about your spotting this is the only way to go. It’s pretty much known that with optics you only get what you pay for. Lightweight with excellent optics and a huge field of view. Smooth focus and they work equally well if you are wearing glasses or without. Comparing this set to the decent grade binoculars that have been hanging around our house made those other devices seem like toys and made me very jealous of my brother and not just because he was retiring!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 14, 2018

Comment:

Wanting to watch birds in my 1/2 acre back yard and on the walking trail, I did my research on the best binoculars before purchasing these. In several on-line articles the Nikon, Monarch 7, 8×42 was rated by avid birders as the best in it’s mid range price catagory.I find them to be exactly that. Clear, lots of light, easy to adjust, can be used with or without eye-glasses. Large eye relief (expanding eye cups). Nice padded strap and case. Nice non-slip feel. Comes with great lense peotectors.This was an excellent purchase, and I highly recommend them for bird watching or similar activivty.

Overall rating 1 stars
June 27, 2018

Comment:

Just 2 weeks after purchase while Kayaking- I accidentally dipped these in the water for just a few seconds. The lense had moisture in them so I sent them in for repairs at my expense. I am over a month now still waiting for the repairs and Nikon repeatedly gives me the run around. So would not recommend. If they can’t fix them- they should send me new ones.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 28, 2018

Comment:

My wife has taken up bird watching with a group of her friends; we’d bought a pair of Nikon binoculars with an adjustable zoom which were lighter, on the theory that they would be easier for her to carry and use. Although the quality of those is excellent, and the zoom works fine, she discovered these (the Monarch 7 8×42) on a nature tour we took while traveling and really liked them. They are very clear and bright.These really are an excellent set of binoculars and surprisingly -while larger than the adjustable zoom pair- not much heavier.Recommended

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2019

Comment:

Very happy with this purchase. As advertised, spotting birds in shaded areas or low light is enhanced with these binoculars. I can’t give much technical detail, but I wear glasses with transition lenses. No problem with these Monarch 7s. I recommend these without hesitation.

Overall rating 3 stars
September 22, 2019

Comment:

Why does it has to be so difficult to strap the darn thing? Not the manual or any where else I could find instructions on how to attach it. i also purchased a Nikon Easy Carry Harness but I am returning it because there is no way to attach it to the “strap eyelet”

Description
Find objects quickly and easily on your next adventure with these Nikon MONARCH 7 binoculars. The fully multicoated lenses provide accurate color reproduction and brightness for a more natural view, while a smooth central knob brings every detail into sharp focus. These Nikon MONARCH 7 binoculars have multi-setting eyecups, letting you adjust the eye relief for a more comfortable viewing experience.
Details
Details
Feature
Size Full Size
Relative Brightness 28.1
Lens Coating Multilayer coated
Close Focusing Distance 8 feet
Focus System Center
Prism Type Roof
Exit Pupil 5.3 millimeters
Eye Relief 17.1 millimeters
Lens Tint Yes
General
Brand Nikon
Product Name Monarch 8 x 42 Binoculars
Model Number 7548
Color Category Black
Color Black
Dimension
Product Depth 5.6 inches
Product Width 5.1 inches
Product Weight 1.4 pounds
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 42 millimeters
Performance
Water Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Imaging
Field Of View 420 degrees
Magnification 8 times
Other
Fog Resistant Yes
UPC 018208075485
The Nikon company offers users to check out 7548. The features of 7548, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 7548 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 7548. Buy (Nikon 7548 or Monarch 8 x 42 Binoculars) with benefits.
My review Nikon Monarch 8 x 42 Binoculars 7548

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới