Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon MONARCH 5 8x42 Binoculars 7576

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Focus System
Center
Eyecup Type
Other
Exit Pupil
5.25 millimeters
Relative Brightness
28.1
Lens Tint
No
Close Focusing Distance
7.8 feet
Lens Coating
Fully Coated
Specifications
Focus System:
Center
Eyecup Type:
Other
Exit Pupil:
5.25 millimeters
Relative Brightness:
28.1
Lens Tint:
No
Close Focusing Distance:
7.8 feet
Lens Coating:
Fully Coated
The Nikon company offers users to check out 7576. The features of 7576, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 7576 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 7576. Buy (Nikon 7576 or MONARCH 5 8x42 Binoculars) with benefits.

Nikon MONARCH 5 8x42 Binoculars 7576 Overview

Nikon Monarch5 8x42 binoculars review

Nikon Monarch5 8x42 binoculars review

Nikon™ Monarch 5 Binocular Review with Brad & Mike - Ochocos.com

Nikon™ Monarch 5 Binocular Review with Brad & Mike - Ochocos.com

Nikon Monarch 5 Binoculars

Nikon Monarch 5 Binoculars

Nikon 8x42 Monarch 5 Binoculars - Product Review Video

Nikon 8x42 Monarch 5 Binoculars - Product Review Video

Nikon Aculon A211 8X42 Unboxing Compared to Monarch 5 Best Cheap Binoculars Test 4K

Nikon Aculon A211 8X42 Unboxing Compared to Monarch 5 Best Cheap Binoculars Test 4K

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2019

Comment:

My son is using this on our hunt in africa. It is good to use to see the animals up close

Overall rating 5 stars
March 1, 2019

Comment:

I selected this name brand binoculars partly because of the name brand with cameras. It was a birthday gift for my son in law. He loves them. I’m glad I selected these.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 11, 2019

Comment:

Used these after my Celestrons broke for the third time. I was a bit leery about going from a 50mm objective to a 42mm, but I shouldn’t have been – these are much brighter and provide a better field of view. I’ve used them at night to see deep into the woods far better than I could with my naked eye, and spent a week spotting wildlife with them in Central America – I would highly recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 29, 2019

Comment:

What I’ve been missing all these years! The technology advances in binocular design has much improved since 1980, the last time I bought binoculars. Nitrogen filled, waterproof, and coatings on the lenses that make for an amazing sharp, bright image. Not a novice, I went for the 10X and am glad I did. The field of vision isn’t the widest, but is quite good. I really like how the lens caps are designed. The pouch and neck strap are quite nice too. Overall a very nice package.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 5, 2019

Comment:

High quality, high definition. Very good lenses, easy to focus.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 7, 2019

Comment:

This is the best purchase I’ve made since my first Canon camera nearly 30 years ago. The clarity is stunning! My vision is poor so I’ve been using my telephoto lens to try and see birds better. This is as though you are face to beak. It’s a little heavy. I say that only because I had no idea, but it’s not unmanageable. My Canon with telephoto (tamron lens 70-300mm) is far heavier. I couldn’t figure out how to attach the strap! So I brought it birding (my first time) and it’s too heavy to carry and navigate the river valley, so that had to be done with help. I will say, the professional birders were very impressed! Can’t encourage others enough to get this!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 6, 2019

Comment:

I wanted to get binoculars for traveling and these are great to use and views are clear

Overall rating 1 stars
July 31, 2019

Comment:

Mind you I only right reviews when a product either highly impresses me or unsurpassedly dissapoints. Guess which one this was. I don’t know where all these glowing reviews come from but the product I got was nothing more then a $300 paperweight. The clarity on this is comparable to a $200 Bushnell M Series. The chromatic abberation control was HORRENDOUS, mind you this has ED glass by Nikon a reputable lens manufacturer, but jeez these were awful, the color fringing was highly noticeable during daytime, made looking through these binos unbearable. The edge to edge clarity is mediocre at best. The eye relief was acceptable but nothing impressive. Also I don’t know why but I found adjusting these binos to my vision unexpectedly dreadurous, I have scopes that takes me 20 seconds to adjust the diopter and ones like this which takes a good 10 minutes of fiddling.The pros: These are solidly built, no joke feel like a tank would not worry about dropping these at all and they are pretty compact for the magnification.These might have been the top dogs back in the day, but they are nothing more then overpriced junk now.Clarity: 8/10Chromatic Abberation Control: 3/10Focus: 6/10Ruggedness:10/10Value:0/10Wanted to add that I bought The Nikon Prostaff 8 x 42 3s wgich was 1/3 the price and it had much less noticeable color fringing, my unit must omhave been defective, but first impressions are everything especially when products are hhndreds of dollars.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 10, 2019

Comment:

Great oculars, light weight, and durable binoculars

Overall rating 2 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

Although highly reviewed, for the price I’d rather stick with my Steiner military binoculars for the following reasons: Steiners have better night vision, they are more compact, the rubber coating is a thousand times tougher, the separate lens mounted diopters are stiff and therefore rarely get accidentally adjusted, the 60 feet to infinity auto adjust is a far superior technology, and a smaller magnification in the Steiners gives a clearer view of objects than a larger magnification and larger field of vision of similar Nikons.Do yourself a favor and check out the Steiner line of binoculars.Just as a side note: I just returned a pair of 8×30 police issue Steiners that were literally destroyed from 15 years of use at my outdoor work environment as a patrol ranger. Steiner sent me a brand new pair of military/marine 8×30 free of charge under their warranty. A $300 value. While they were in return, I used my Monarch 5 binoculars in the field for 3 weeks. In just that time the rubber coating has started to show extreme wear and I was constantly needing to adjust them because the center diopter moves so easily.The Nikons might be okay for birding, which I do as a hobby, but the Steiners are by far the superior binoculars for field use such as hunting, camping, work, etc.

Description
Clearly view distant subjects and scenes with these Nikon MONARCH 5 7576 binoculars, which feature 42mm-diameter ED (extra-low dispersion) glass lenses with fully multicoated optics and 8x magnification.
Details
Details
Feature
Focus System Center
Eyecup Type Other
Exit Pupil 5.25 millimeters
Relative Brightness 28.1
Lens Tint No
Close Focusing Distance 7.8 feet
Lens Coating Fully Coated
Tripod Mountable Yes
Folding Design No
Prism Type Roof
Size Mid Size
Integrated Digital Camera No
Eye Relief 19.5 millimeters
General
Brand Nikon
Additional Accessories Included Case, neck strap
Model Number 7576
Product Name MONARCH 5 8x42 Binoculars
Color Black
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Depth 2.2 inches
Product Height 5.7 inches
Product Weight 1.3 pounds
Product Width 5.1 inches
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 12 millimeters
Material
Casing Material Rubber
Performance
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 12 feet
Water Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Imaging
Angular Field Of View (Apparent/degree) 47.5 degrees
Magnification 8 times
Field Of View 6.3 degrees
Angular Field Of View (Real/degree) 6.3 degrees
Other
Field of View (Maximum Magnification) 330 feet per 1000 yards
Angle of View (Maximum Magnification) 6.3 degrees
Fog Resistant Yes
UPC 018208075768
The Nikon company offers users to check out 7576. The features of 7576, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 7576 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 7576. Buy (Nikon 7576 or MONARCH 5 8x42 Binoculars) with benefits.
My review Nikon MONARCH 5 8x42 Binoculars 7576

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới