Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon Trailblazer ATB 8 x 25 Binoculars 8217

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Prism Type
Roof
Focus System
Center
Exit Pupil
3.1 millimeters
Eye Relief
10 millimeters
Close Focusing Distance
8 feet
Relative Brightness
9.6
Size
Compact
Specifications
Prism Type:
Roof
Focus System:
Center
Exit Pupil:
3.1 millimeters
Eye Relief:
10 millimeters
Close Focusing Distance:
8 feet
Relative Brightness:
9.6
Size:
Compact
The Nikon company offers users to check out 8217. The features of 8217, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8217 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 8217. Buy (Nikon 8217 or Trailblazer ATB 8 x 25 Binoculars) with benefits.

Nikon Trailblazer ATB 8 x 25 Binoculars 8217 Overview

Nikon Trailblazer 10x25 Review

Nikon Trailblazer 10x25 Review

Nikon Sportstar Compact Binoculars Review

Nikon Sportstar Compact Binoculars Review

Best Compact Binoculars in 2018 - Top 10 Binocularss

Best Compact Binoculars in 2018 - Top 10 Binocularss

10 Best Mini Binoculars 2019

10 Best Mini Binoculars 2019

Top 5 Best Compact Binoculars 2019-2020

Top 5 Best Compact Binoculars 2019-2020

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
May 22, 2018

Comment:

pretty decent set of bino’s. My one gripe is that the lens caps seem very cheap. I wish they were attached to the carry strap, and possibly rubber instead of hard brittle plastic. I see these lens caps getting lost or crushed easily.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 18, 2018

Comment:

Amazing. Fantastic quality for the outdoor enthusiast trying to peek at nature & animals. Helped us find/see bears, moose and big horn sheep in Yellowstone and Glacier National Park. Easy and light to carry. Of course…. you can get super big powerful binoculars and scopes like all those crazy spotters in Yellowstone but for 90% of people, these are fantastic. If you’re trying to spot grey wolves 3 miles away in dawn light conditions, well yeah, obviously these are not designed for that purpose.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 31, 2018

Comment:

Really worked well on our trip to Alaska. Easy to carry and adjust so we were able to share. Two of us wear eyeglasses and two of don’t so we were all happy to see the sights.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2019

Comment:

Binoculars work great, but the strap is lousy.Strap is very thin, as is the connector. I had to make knots at the connectors to hold strap on. Too much of a hassle putting ‘Nocsin case and removing to look at birds, canyons, etc.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

It’s a decent pair of binoculars, very wide field of view for a compact 8×25. However, please note that it has a very short eye relief (10mm), making it undesirable for eyeglass wearers – the field of view is severely reduced if you try to use it with eyeglasses. I did understand this limitation and bought it anyway, because I got it primarily for my wife to use (who doesn’t wear glasses), but it’s worse than I thought.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 19, 2019

Comment:

I have purchased two of these now: one for my own use and one for my parents. We are all very happy with the quality of the zoom and the lightweight of the binoculars.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 26, 2019

Comment:

You can’t beat Nikon glass unless you pay the price of a cross-country plane ticket. The separation of the objective (front) lenses allows you to get better depth perception than, say, the Nikon Travelite binocs, which have the lenses closer together than your eyes are (though the Travelite are about the lightest you can find). Even in low light, you can see birds well. The high quality of the Trailblazers is evident in the precise and sure controls, the surface finishes, and substantial feel. I’m quite near-sighted, but can focus these so I don’t need to wear my glasses. I used to carry an earlier version of these (NASCAR-branded!) when I’d take the watch at a Coast Guard station. I found them more user friendly than the big ones supplied in the watch bay.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 7, 2019

Comment:

Feels like a good quality equipment, definition is great, I am able to do some bird watching from my backyard. Will travel with them for sure when I go out of town to catch some nice birding and landscape. Very happy with them!, Easy to use. Case is of good quality also!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 31, 2019

Comment:

The view through these 8×25 is very clear and bright.Case is made well and has a belt loop which is great.I bring them along on all my hikes and have used them many times already.They have a quick focus and are so light they are now my go to field glasses and I own a few pairs of high dollar Steiner glasses.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

I bought these for my bird-obsessed 9 year old, since the ancient family Porro prism 7x35s I had him starting with were a bit ungainly for his small hands and frame. In short these Nikon are great! They’re small and light (and they fit small faces/short interpupillary distances), have decent optics (good field of view and brightness with adequate color and sharpness), and are tough and waterproof. Oh, and they’re pretty affordable!My only niggles are that the eyecups don’t stay in their extended position well (as others have mentioned), and the ocular/eyepiece covers are separate pieces and will soon be lost if I don’t rig up some sort of attachment.Regardless, I continue to be impressed by Nikon products’ value for the money, and with this not-too precious price tag, we can just focus on finding cool birds! They should last a budding explorer a long time.

Description
View objects that are far away with these Nikon TRAILBLAZER binoculars. Bright multicoated optics provide vivid images, and the smooth central focus knob lets you adjust magnification with ease. These Nikon TRAILBLAZER binoculars have BaK4 high-index prisms, which deliver high-resolution images, while waterproof and fogproof performance lets you observe subjects in damp environments.
Details
Details
Feature
Prism Type Roof
Focus System Center
Exit Pupil 3.1 millimeters
Eye Relief 10 millimeters
Close Focusing Distance 8 feet
Relative Brightness 9.6
Size Compact
General
Color Black
Color Category Black
Product Name Trailblazer ATB 8 x 25 Binoculars
Model Number 8217
Brand Nikon
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 25 millimeters
Performance
Water Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Imaging
Field Of View 426 degrees
Magnification 8 times
Other
Fog Resistant Yes
UPC 018208082179
The Nikon company offers users to check out 8217. The features of 8217, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8217 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 8217. Buy (Nikon 8217 or Trailblazer ATB 8 x 25 Binoculars) with benefits.
My review Nikon Trailblazer ATB 8 x 25 Binoculars 8217

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới