Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon ACULON 10-22 x 50 Binoculars 8252

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Close Focusing Distance
49 feet
Lens Coating
Multilayer coated
Lens Tint
Yes
Prism Type
Porro
Size
Full Size
Eye Relief
8.6 millimeters
Relative Brightness
25
Specifications
Close Focusing Distance:
49 feet
Lens Coating:
Multilayer coated
Lens Tint:
Yes
Prism Type:
Porro
Size:
Full Size
Eye Relief:
8.6 millimeters
Relative Brightness:
25
The Nikon company offers users to check out 8252. The features of 8252, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8252 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 8252. Buy (Nikon 8252 or ACULON 10-22 x 50 Binoculars) with benefits.

Nikon ACULON 10-22 x 50 Binoculars 8252 Overview

NIKON ACULON A211 ZOOM 10-22X50 REVIEW

NIKON ACULON A211 ZOOM 10-22X50 REVIEW

Nikon Aculon A211 10-22x50 Binocular

Nikon Aculon A211 10-22x50 Binocular

nikon aculon a211 10-22x50 zoom test photos / nikon aculon a211 10-22x50 zoom test fotoları

nikon aculon a211 10-22x50 zoom test photos / nikon aculon a211 10-22x50 zoom test fotoları

Nikon ACULON A211 10-22x50 Zoom Binoculars with Tripod Adapter - Product Review Video

Nikon ACULON A211 10-22x50 Zoom Binoculars with Tripod Adapter - Product Review Video

THE ZOOM TEST - Nikon Aculon A211 Zoom 10-22x50

THE ZOOM TEST - Nikon Aculon A211 Zoom 10-22x50

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
2
3
4
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2018

Comment:

The Clarity on these is outstanding. But what can you expect it’s Nikon. I used to have some cheaper brand 10 x50 not the greatest picture in the world not clear the reason I bought those was to save some money. After struggling to see game in low light for a while🐗, I figured i would put a little more money into my binoculars.So i went with Nikon ,one of the best things I’ve ever done 😀. I have read they are not waterproof so just be conscious of that. Clarity is wonderful I am a hunter so even in a low light situation or at night in a full moon 🌕 it’s almost like you’re looking out in daylight with these. I would definitely recommend these. 😀

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2018

Comment:

These are great, and perfect for whale watching. Just lightweight enough to hold, but also sturdy. We mounted them on a tripod, and they actually came WITH the mounting hardware.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2019

Comment:

The binoculars are well made and the optics are great. Compared directly to a previous pair of 12x binoculars or a different but popular brand these appear brighter by nearly 1 stop at 12x. The 1 stop brightness seems to extend close to 16x mark after which they lose perhaps 1/2 a stop of light. Having the ability to go to 22x is great but at that magnification I observed a little bit of purple fringing and aberration on the edges of high contrast subjects – not a dealbreaker but just something to be aware of. For the photographers amongst you, these are not at par with the high cost high magnification camera lenses in terms of optics but then they cost just a fraction of what those cost and yet come close (when magnified unto 16x). In the 18x-22x range I would compare them to basic kit lenses of lower end consumer grade cameras. Overall I would rate then as great considering their relatively low cost (when compared to camera lenses).

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2019

Comment:

Bought these for viewing the Super Blood Wolf Moon a couple nights ago. Excellent magnification! Even while zooming in all the way, picture not distorted. True that view is a little clearer before zooming in, but compared to our pair of Bushnell, there is no comparison.After doing research, these sounded to be the best for our occasional use for astronomy & nature looking.To carry the case, attach included binocular strap to binocular, then put in its case, keeping the strap out. Feed the top case flap through the strap, close the flap. Velcro on flap seems to be strong enough to stay closed while carrying. Con: Eyepiece caps to not stay on. I believe their only purpose is protection while in the case. Useless if carrying the binoculars outside without the case. Couldn’t rate the durability yet, only having them for two days. These binoculars are worth the extra money.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 29, 2019

Comment:

As soon as I opened the box and removed the binoculars from the enclosed plastic the smell was overwhelming. From what I could tell from my VERY limited usage (approx 3 minutes) it seems put together well, the focus was sharp although the adjustment was somewhat rough. I’m not sure what they make this item out of but the chemical ingredients are dangerous. I can’t give a definitive review because the odor was making me sick. This is a prime example of a Chinese made item manufactured without any product quality scrutiny/ over site at best. At worst it’s intentional without any concern for the purchaser of this product. I have Nikon scopes and find them to be excellent. This is made of some cheap rubber/ plastic material that gives off a horrendous and probably toxic odor.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 25, 2019

Comment:

I guess for the price these are ok . They’re almost a bit child-like with the generic knobs for focusing and the cheap lense covers. Two things that you should be aware of before buying . 1) There’s two miniature pages in the book of English and it doesn’t say much – including not how to set up the neck strap which basically has to be tied to secure it. 2) The neck strap is cheap and has no neck padding making it uncomfortable. Besides this they’re an excellent pair of binoculars for a ten year old .

Overall rating 5 stars
May 19, 2019

Comment:

I also have a pair of Celestron, 20-100×70 astronomy binoculars, any image on these Nikon’s at full Zoom is by far better! They were far better in low-light than I would have expected, in the zoom feature makes them so functional and useful you won’t want to go anywhere without them. I would definitely buy these again, these are the best zoom binoculars you will find in this price range!

Overall rating 3 stars
November 5, 2019

Comment:

These feel nice in the hand, but in the field they don’t hold up. My pair constantly slips the diopter adjustment, which leaves me with a blurry image every time it counts. I also have focusing issues at the full zoom setting, so have to back it down a degree to get these to focus. Most importantly though is the poor field of view. I feel like I’m looking through a tunnel with these at any magnification.I ended up grabbing my $20 bushnell 10×50’s out of frustration on my last birding trip and was shocked at how much better the field of view was with them. I haven’t gone back to these Nikons since, and my only wish is that I could send these finicky things back.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 5, 2019

Comment:

The binoculars these are replacing are older than a lot of you reading this. I don’t remember exactly when I got them, but I know Reagan was in the White House. They should have been replaced long ago, but they worked, were comfortable, sharp, clear, and got the job done when I needed them. I wasn’t itching for new binoculars, but I was messing around with them and it hit me that they’re older than 80% of the Dallas Cowboys. I was a concerned about spending $150 on something I don’t use a ton, but that nonsense has been blown away. These things arrived at 8PM in November when it’s cloudy, foggy, and rainy here, and it only took 5 minutes to blow me away. These things are are crystal clear and razor sharp when zoomed all the way to 22 even at night. They are shaky at full zoom but not blurry, and the shakiness isn’t distracting. However if you demand perfection it has a Tripod Adapter. So if you’re asking yourself, like I was 3 hours ago, do I really need these things? The answer is YEAH YOU DO!!! I might update this after I test them in the daytime, but I don’t think I’ll need to.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

I got these thinking with a zoom I could use them for anything – not so much. But they are great at some things.These have a fairly distant minimum focus point (20 or so feet) so trying to use them for bird watching was just frustrating. By the time you get a bird at least at the minimum distance and focus, all you see is a very shaky view (your hand trying to hold the glasses still). These are just too powerful for bird watching – at least the kind I do.Now for distant viewing from a tripod or with your hand steadied on something, these are GREAT. The picture quality is out standing and the zoom is easy to use. I used these for mountain viewing from a room and really appreciated the quality.These are also good for viewing the moon – on a tripod it’s almost like having a small telescope. You are not going to see planets (except as fuzzy dots) but you can see a lot of detail on the moon, especially at the light/dark edge where you get a lot of contrast.

Description
Zoom in on a variety of subjects with these Nikon ACULON full-size zoom binoculars. The multicoated Eco-Glass lenses increase brightness and clarity, while the smooth central focus knob lets you adjust magnification with ease. These Nikon ACULON full-size zoom binoculars have an ergonomic lightweight design for added comfort during use.
Details
Details
Feature
Close Focusing Distance 49 feet
Lens Coating Multilayer coated
Lens Tint Yes
Prism Type Porro
Size Full Size
Eye Relief 8.6 millimeters
Relative Brightness 25
General
Color Category Black
Model Number 8252
Additional Accessories Included Tripod adapter
Brand Nikon
Product Name ACULON 10-22 x 50 Binoculars
Color Black
Dimension
Product Depth 7.8 inches
Product Width 7.8 inches
Product Weight 2.1 pounds
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 50 millimeters
Performance
Water Resistant No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Imaging
Magnification 22 times
Field Of View 198 degrees
Other
UPC 018208082520
The Nikon company offers users to check out 8252. The features of 8252, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 8252 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon 8252. Buy (Nikon 8252 or ACULON 10-22 x 50 Binoculars) with benefits.
My review Nikon ACULON 10-22 x 50 Binoculars 8252

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới