Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon ACULON A30 10x25 Binoculars ACULON A30 10X25

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Integrated Digital Camera
No
Focus System
Center
Exit Pupil
2.5 millimeters
Lens Coating
Multilayer coated
Lens Tint
No
Prism Type
Roof
Eye Relief
13 millimeters
Specifications
Integrated Digital Camera:
No
Focus System:
Center
Exit Pupil:
2.5 millimeters
Lens Coating:
Multilayer coated
Lens Tint:
No
Prism Type:
Roof
Eye Relief:
13 millimeters
The Nikon company offers users to check out ACULON A30 10X25. The features of ACULON A30 10X25, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ACULON A30 10X25 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon ACULON A30 10X25. Buy (Nikon ACULON A30 10X25 or ACULON A30 10x25 Binoculars) with benefits.

Nikon ACULON A30 10x25 Binoculars ACULON A30 10X25 Overview

Nikon Aculon A30

Nikon Aculon A30

Nikon How to use Aculon A30

Nikon How to use Aculon A30

Nikon Fernglas Aculon A30 10x25

Nikon Fernglas Aculon A30 10x25

Nikon Aculon A211 8X42 Unboxing Compared to Monarch 5 Best Cheap Binoculars Test 4K

Nikon Aculon A211 8X42 Unboxing Compared to Monarch 5 Best Cheap Binoculars Test 4K

10 Best Mini Binoculars 2019

10 Best Mini Binoculars 2019

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 21, 2019

Comment:

Small but mighty – and they do exactly what I envisioned, which is to feeder-watch. My serious birding binocs are too heavy for the daily traffic in and out of my feeder, but these are perfect – lightweight, sharp image, ready to grab and view in an instant. Love ’em!

Overall rating 4 stars
November 9, 2019

Comment:

Great for NBA basketball games and bird watching!
Yessssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

Works great. Would purchase again. Used it at a football game it was clear.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I always have an awesome e hassle free visit when I purchase in the no haven ct store

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Not the greatest for people with glasses use for deer watching in back yard

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

I wanted to view the precise details of backyard birds visiting feeders not far from my windows. I tried the typical binoculars found in local big box stores. These models would not allow for focus in a close distance of approx 15 to 20 feet. This Nikon model, however, is the answer. I can perfectly see the beaks, feet, tufts of feathers, and vivid colors of my visitors. I am so pleased to have these binoculars – great viewing at a low price with a lightweight, compact style.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

Amazing binoculars. Perfect size. Great quality. I purchased these binoculars specifically for use at a concert. They worked out perfectly. My 12 year old and I enjoyed them flawlessly. Worth every penny!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Good size to carry in a backpack or pocket for easy access to view nature’s wonders. I have monovision contacts and these can allow me to see with both eyes.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Bought this as a gift. They enjoyed it on their vacation

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

For a smaller pair of binoculars, these rate high! Purchased a pair for my very fussy hubby….came back and purchased two more pair!

Description
Enjoy a clear view from afar with these Nikon ACULON 8245 binoculars, which feature Eco-Glass multicoated lenses with roof prisms for enhanced brightness and picture clarity. The dual-hinged, foldable design fits in your pocket or bag.
Details
Details
Feature
Integrated Digital Camera No
Focus System Center
Exit Pupil 2.5 millimeters
Lens Coating Multilayer coated
Lens Tint No
Prism Type Roof
Eye Relief 13 millimeters
Eyecup Type Roll-down
Tripod Mountable No
Close Focusing Distance 9.8 feet
Relative Brightness 6.3
Folding Design Yes
Size Compact
General
Additional Accessories Included Case, neck strap
Color Category Black
Brand Nikon
Model Number 8263
Color Black
Product Name ACULON A30 10x25 Binoculars
Dimension
Product Weight 0.606 pounds
Product Width 4.5 inches
Product Height 4.8 inches
Product Depth 1.6 inches
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 25 millimeters
Material
Casing Material Rubber
Performance
Water Resistant No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Imaging
Field Of View 262 degrees
Magnification 10 times
Angular Field Of View (Apparent/degree) 47.2 degrees
Angular Field Of View (Real/degree) 5 degrees
Other
Angle of View (Maximum Magnification) 5 degrees
UPC 018208082636
Field of View (Maximum Magnification) 262 feet per 1000 yards
The Nikon company offers users to check out ACULON A30 10X25. The features of ACULON A30 10X25, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ACULON A30 10X25 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon ACULON A30 10X25. Buy (Nikon ACULON A30 10X25 or ACULON A30 10x25 Binoculars) with benefits.
My review Nikon ACULON A30 10x25 Binoculars ACULON A30 10X25

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới