Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8 x 42 Binoculars PROSTAFF 3S 8X42

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Nikon
Specifications
Prism Type
Roof
Relative Brightness
28.1
Exit Pupil
5.3 millimeters
Close Focusing Distance
10 feet
Size
Full Size
Lens Coating
Multilayer coated
Eye Relief
20.2 millimeters
Specifications
Prism Type:
Roof
Relative Brightness:
28.1
Exit Pupil:
5.3 millimeters
Close Focusing Distance:
10 feet
Size:
Full Size
Lens Coating:
Multilayer coated
Eye Relief:
20.2 millimeters
The Nikon company offers users to check out PROSTAFF 3S 8X42. The features of PROSTAFF 3S 8X42, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PROSTAFF 3S 8X42 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8X42. Buy (Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8X42 or PROSTAFF 3S 8 x 42 Binoculars) with benefits.

Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8 x 42 Binoculars PROSTAFF 3S 8X42 Overview

Nikon ProStaff S3 Roof Prism Binocular - Product in Action - OpticsPlanet.com

Nikon ProStaff S3 Roof Prism Binocular - Product in Action - OpticsPlanet.com

Nikon Prostaff 7S 10x42 Binos Video Review

Nikon Prostaff 7S 10x42 Binos Video Review

Nikon Prostaff 7s 8x42 Binoculars review

Nikon Prostaff 7s 8x42 Binoculars review

Nikon 8x42 ProStaff 3S Binocular review 2019

Nikon 8x42 ProStaff 3S Binocular review 2019

Nikon Prostaff 7s 10x42 Binoculars review

Nikon Prostaff 7s 10x42 Binoculars review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

U can’t expect more. A good item to travel. However, if it is smaller that will be good

Overall rating 5 stars
October 12, 2019

Comment:

This are great quality. You get what you pay for. i bought another cheaper brand and ended up returning them. i would buy again.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 19, 2019

Comment:

They fit right into my eye sockets and adjust well. The distance of lens is excellent. However, another user didn’t find them to be comfortable.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 2, 2019

Comment:

These are a great pair of birding binoculars for my 15 year niece. We bought them for a trip to Cape May for the Fall Birding Festival and got to compare these to the Vortex and Zeiss and she couldn’t see any difference. I couldn’t see much difference even with my 54 year old eyes. We did get to try out the Swarovski’s at the Hawk Watch, but at $1,800.00 we’ll stick with these for $119.00. We ordered another off brand for a little less, because it got a good review on a birding site and had a phone mount that she wanted, but they literally fell apart before we got home from the 2 day trip. We’re returning them and ordering another pair of these. Unfortunately these do not have a tripod port.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 29, 2019

Comment:

Bought for our trip to Alaska….very happy with purchase!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 9, 2019

Comment:

They are excellent binos for the price. Supposedly the internals/lens of the binos are the same ones used in the Nikon Monarchs. Images are clear. Adjustment knob is smooth.The only downside is the rubber material picks up dirt fairly easily but thats not a biggie

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

A very nice set of binoculars. Really like then. Buy it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Good for birdwatching, and checking out sights on a hike.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

A good light weight, not too lsrge. We use for bird watching

Overall rating 5 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

Took these to Grand Teton National Park and they were wonderful! We passed them around our party of 7 and everyone enjoyed watching the wildlife. Elk, Moose, birds, etc.At home we use them to watch birds in our yard or see what the neighbors are doing. Just kidding!! They are easy to focus, which is usually hard for me when using binoculars.Would highly recommend these binoculars!

Description
Hunt, hike or nature watch with better clarity when you carry these Nikon PROSTAFF binoculars. With 8x magnification, everything in your line of sight is up close and personal, and anti-reflective optics help protect your eyes in bright conditions. Silver-alloy prism coatings inside these Nikon PROSTAFF binoculars improve transmission of light for visibility in dim settings.
Details
Details
Feature
Prism Type Roof
Relative Brightness 28.1
Exit Pupil 5.3 millimeters
Close Focusing Distance 10 feet
Size Full Size
Lens Coating Multilayer coated
Eye Relief 20.2 millimeters
Lens Tint Yes
Focus System Center
General
Color Black
Product Name PROSTAFF 3S 8 x 42 Binoculars
Brand Nikon
Model Number PROSTAFF 3S 8X42
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Height 2 inches
Product Depth 6 inches
Product Width 5.1 inches
Product Weight 1.2 pounds
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 42 millimeters
Material
Casing Material Other
Performance
Water Resistant Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 3.3 feet
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Limited lifetime
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Limited lifetime
Imaging
Angular Field Of View (Real/degree) 7.2 degrees
Magnification 8 times
Angular Field Of View (Apparent/degree) 53.4 degrees
Field Of View 378 degrees
Other
Angle of View (Maximum Magnification) 7.2 degrees
UPC 018208160303
Fog Resistant Yes
Field of View (Maximum Magnification) 377 feet per 1000 yards
The Nikon company offers users to check out PROSTAFF 3S 8X42. The features of PROSTAFF 3S 8X42, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PROSTAFF 3S 8X42 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8X42. Buy (Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8X42 or PROSTAFF 3S 8 x 42 Binoculars) with benefits.
My review Nikon PROSTAFF 3S 8 x 42 Binoculars PROSTAFF 3S 8X42

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới