Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nintendo amiibo Figure (Super Smash Bros. Zero Suit Samus) NVLCAABF

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Nintendo
Specifications
Pack Type
Single figure
Compatible Games
Super Smash Bros. 3DS
Compatible Platform(s)
Nintendo Wii U
Game Franchise
amiibo
Licensed Property
Nintendo
Color Category
Multi
Product Name
amiibo Figure (Super Smash Bros. Zero Suit Samus)
Specifications
Pack Type:
Single figure
Compatible Games:
Super Smash Bros. 3DS
Compatible Platform(s):
Nintendo Wii U
Game Franchise:
amiibo
Licensed Property:
Nintendo
Color Category:
Multi
Product Name:
amiibo Figure (Super Smash Bros. Zero Suit Samus)
The Nintendo company offers users to check out NVLCAABF. The features of NVLCAABF, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NVLCAABF reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nintendo NVLCAABF. Buy (Nintendo NVLCAABF or amiibo Figure (Super Smash Bros. Zero Suit Samus)) with benefits.

Nintendo amiibo Figure (Super Smash Bros. Zero Suit Samus) NVLCAABF Overview

Zero Suit Samus Amiibo Unboxing + Review | Nintendo Collecting

Zero Suit Samus Amiibo Unboxing + Review | Nintendo Collecting

AMIIBO ZERO SUIT SAMUS UNBOXING

AMIIBO ZERO SUIT SAMUS UNBOXING

Learn How to Play Zero Suit Samus in Smash Bros Ultimate

Learn How to Play Zero Suit Samus in Smash Bros Ultimate

Evolution of Zero Suit Samus (1986 - 2018)

Evolution of Zero Suit Samus (1986 - 2018)

Review of Zero Suit Samus Amiibo - Skin Tight What's Not To Like?

Review of Zero Suit Samus Amiibo - Skin Tight What's Not To Like?

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

Good figure even though it is one of the older amiibos.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 25, 2019

Comment:

Not sure what to say, from watching the kids use it to interact with the game it is safe to say it does what it is suppose to do…lol

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Buen amiibo.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 30, 2019

Comment:

Bought this because Zero Suit is my favorite character. It was a nice figure and additional bonus to my smash ultimate

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

Cool amiibo very cool pose Works in super smash brothers

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Works great for super smash Bros on Nintendo switch. Would recommend to get

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Working on collecting all of the amiibos. Couldn’t pass on this one.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

My son collects these and he is likes this. He displays them as well as using them in Smash Bros. Game.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

The only issue was this box came out like this. I like collecting, but if amiibos come out of the box looking like this. Well this is sad for me cause you can clearly see it wasn’t handled with care when placed in the box.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Although i started an amiibo collection for my aon, i got into them adding these.

Description
You've dived down pipes with Mario and Luigi, teamed up for hairy, barrel-rolling fun with Diddy Kong, taken on boxers of all sizes and shapes as Little Mac and more. Now, you can bring your favorite Nintendo characters to life with new amiibo figures. Team up against bad guys, solve challenging puzzles and even Smash the competition in thrilling battles. With Samus in her Zero Suit, you'll have an ally who is in full possession of the agility and athleticism she's acquired through her childhood training with Chozo. Unleash her only weapon — a Paralyzer — to stop enemies cold in their tracks. Jump into the fun-filled, thrilling adventures of your favorite Nintendo Wii U games, including Super Smash Bros. with your favorite Nintendo characters — who can now come to life.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Pack Type Single figure
Compatible Games Super Smash Bros. 3DS
Compatible Platform(s) Nintendo Wii U
Game Franchise amiibo
General
Licensed Property Nintendo
Color Category Multi
Product Name amiibo Figure (Super Smash Bros. Zero Suit Samus)
Color Multi
Model Number Zero Suit Samus
Brand Nintendo
Compatibility
Compatible Game Series Super Mario Bros.
Compatible Platform(s) Nintendo Wii U
Dimension
Product Length 3.62 inches
Product Weight 0.36 pounds
Product Width 5.08 inches
Product Height 7.48 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Applicable
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Applicable
Other
UPC 045496892258
The Nintendo company offers users to check out NVLCAABF. The features of NVLCAABF, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NVLCAABF reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nintendo NVLCAABF. Buy (Nintendo NVLCAABF or amiibo Figure (Super Smash Bros. Zero Suit Samus)) with benefits.
My review Nintendo amiibo Figure (Super Smash Bros. Zero Suit Samus) NVLCAABF

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới