Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nintendo amiibo Figure (Ivysaur - Super Smash Bros. Series) NVLCAADA

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Nintendo
Specifications
Game Franchise
amiibo
Compatible Platform(s)
Nintendo New 2DS XL, Nintendo New 3DS XL, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Wii U
Pack Type
Single figure
Number Included
1
Brand
Nintendo
Licensed Property
Nintendo
Recommended Minimum Age
6 years
Specifications
Game Franchise:
amiibo
Compatible Platform(s):
Nintendo New 2DS XL, Nintendo New 3DS XL, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Wii U
Pack Type:
Single figure
Number Included:
1
Brand:
Nintendo
Licensed Property:
Nintendo
Recommended Minimum Age:
6 years
The Nintendo company offers users to check out NVLCAADA. The features of NVLCAADA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NVLCAADA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nintendo NVLCAADA. Buy (Nintendo NVLCAADA or amiibo Figure (Ivysaur - Super Smash Bros. Series)) with benefits.

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

These amiibos just get better and better. The design and colors are on point. And it is fun to use the amiibo in smash bros to train and battle, or if a pokemon fan needs something else to collect.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

This Amiibo was super adorable. One of the best so far. Must buy if you collect Amiibos!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

The currently wave of amiibo is the most detailed with Ivysaur being no exception. I bought this when it dropped it price to the standard $12.99 as I have been collecting amiibo since the beginning. It is made for Smash Bros Ultimate but I feel it is only a matter of time before Nintendo incorporates Pokemon amiibo into future Pokemon titles. Ivysaur might not be the most popular Smash character but Pokemon fans will probably want to consider a purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

Great figure always love Nintendo’s attention to detail and this company is no different.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Use this product for display in the game room. I have not tested it’s in game aspect.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

yay

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

Probably my favorite Amiibo so far. The build quality is fantastic, and the colors are so vibrant!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

I can always rely on Best Buy to have everything I’m looking for at a great deal!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Ivysaur amiibo figure made of fantastic quality by Nintendo.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I love the amiibos we are trying to find each one as they come out. Fun collectors items and cool in game features

Description
Get cool in-game extras with amiibo™ accessories and compatible games. Just tap an amiibo accessory to the NFC touchpoint on a compatible system to enjoy fun in-game extra features in compatible games on the Nintendo Switch™ system, New Nintendo 2DS™ XL system, New Nintendo 3DS™ XL system, and Wii U™ console. Games, systems, and amiibo sold separately. Visit nintendo.com/amiibo for details on amiibo functionality.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Game Franchise amiibo
Compatible Platform(s) Nintendo New 2DS XL, Nintendo New 3DS XL, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Wii U
Pack Type Single figure
General
Number Included 1
Brand Nintendo
Licensed Property Nintendo
Recommended Minimum Age 6 years
Model Number NVLCAADA
Product Name amiibo Figure (Ivysaur - Super Smash Bros. Series)
Color Category Green
Compatibility
Compatible Platform(s) Nintendo New 2DS XL, Nintendo New 3DS XL, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Wii U
Compatible Game Series Super Smash Bros.
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Months
Other
UPC 045496893620
The Nintendo company offers users to check out NVLCAADA. The features of NVLCAADA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NVLCAADA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nintendo NVLCAADA. Buy (Nintendo NVLCAADA or amiibo Figure (Ivysaur - Super Smash Bros. Series)) with benefits.
My review Nintendo amiibo Figure (Ivysaur - Super Smash Bros. Series) NVLCAADA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới