Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nintendo amiibo Figure (Squirtle - Super Smash Bros. Series) NVLCAADB

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Nintendo
Specifications
Compatible Platform(s)
Nintendo New 2DS XL, Nintendo New 3DS XL, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Wii U
Game Franchise
amiibo
Pack Type
Single figure
Number Included
1
Model Number
NVLCAADB
Color Category
Blue
Licensed Property
Nintendo
Specifications
Compatible Platform(s):
Nintendo New 2DS XL, Nintendo New 3DS XL, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Wii U
Game Franchise:
amiibo
Pack Type:
Single figure
Number Included:
1
Model Number:
NVLCAADB
Color Category:
Blue
Licensed Property:
Nintendo
The Nintendo company offers users to check out NVLCAADB. The features of NVLCAADB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NVLCAADB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nintendo NVLCAADB. Buy (Nintendo NVLCAADB or amiibo Figure (Squirtle - Super Smash Bros. Series)) with benefits.

Nintendo amiibo Figure (Squirtle - Super Smash Bros. Series) NVLCAADB Overview

The Best Amiibo Ever Released! | Hands-On with Link, Snake, Squirtle, & Ivysaur

The Best Amiibo Ever Released! | Hands-On with Link, Snake, Squirtle, & Ivysaur

Squirtle Amiibo Pokémon Super Smash Bros Nintendo Figure Review

Squirtle Amiibo Pokémon Super Smash Bros Nintendo Figure Review

Squirtle Amiibo Unboxing Early!

Squirtle Amiibo Unboxing Early!

NS Amiibo - Super Smash Bros. Ultimate - #77: Squirtle

NS Amiibo - Super Smash Bros. Ultimate - #77: Squirtle

Ivysaur Amiibo Unboxing Early!

Ivysaur Amiibo Unboxing Early!

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
0
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

The kids are happy the have Squirtle now! He has been added to several Nintendo Switch games.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Perfect for Super Smash Bros Ultimate, train your amiibos and have them fight.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

My kids loved it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

Great

Overall rating 3 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

So cute

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

Like all Nintendo product this figure is high quality if you like Pokémon I recommend

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

My kiddo is super insistent that Squirtles are EVERYTHING right now. So this little dude found a new home. It’s perfect for any Amibo collection.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

Perfect addition to my sons collection

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

The figure itself is amazing! Very clean and well made. It was also neat using it on Super Smash Bros.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

My son loves his amiibo’s. He has a couple and plays his switch with them.

Description
Get exciting in-game extras with amiibo™ accessories and compatible games. Just tap an amiibo accessory to the NFC touchpoint on a compatible system to enjoy fun in-game extra features in compatible games on the Nintendo Switch™ system, New Nintendo 2DS™ XL system, New Nintendo 3DS™ XL system, and Wii U™ console. Games, systems, and amiibo sold separately. Visit nintendo.com/amiibo for details on amiibo functionality.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Compatible Platform(s) Nintendo New 2DS XL, Nintendo New 3DS XL, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Wii U
Game Franchise amiibo
Pack Type Single figure
General
Number Included 1
Model Number NVLCAADB
Color Category Blue
Licensed Property Nintendo
Product Name amiibo Figure (Squirtle - Super Smash Bros. Series)
Recommended Minimum Age 6 years
Brand Nintendo
Compatibility
Compatible Platform(s) Nintendo New 2DS XL, Nintendo New 3DS XL, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Wii U
Compatible Game Series Super Smash Bros.
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Months
Other
UPC 045496893613
The Nintendo company offers users to check out NVLCAADB. The features of NVLCAADB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NVLCAADB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nintendo NVLCAADB. Buy (Nintendo NVLCAADB or amiibo Figure (Squirtle - Super Smash Bros. Series)) with benefits.
My review Nintendo amiibo Figure (Squirtle - Super Smash Bros. Series) NVLCAADB

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới