Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nintendo amiibo Figure (Simon - Super Smash Bros. Series) NVLCAADJ

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Nintendo
Specifications
Pack Type
Single figure
Compatible Platform(s)
Nintendo New 2DS XL, Nintendo New 3DS XL, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Wii U
Game Franchise
amiibo
Licensed Property
Nintendo
Product Name
amiibo Figure (Simon - Super Smash Bros. Series)
Recommended Minimum Age
6 years
Model Number
NVLCAADJ
Specifications
Pack Type:
Single figure
Compatible Platform(s):
Nintendo New 2DS XL, Nintendo New 3DS XL, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Wii U
Game Franchise:
amiibo
Licensed Property:
Nintendo
Product Name:
amiibo Figure (Simon - Super Smash Bros. Series)
Recommended Minimum Age:
6 years
Model Number:
NVLCAADJ
The Nintendo company offers users to check out NVLCAADJ. The features of NVLCAADJ, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NVLCAADJ reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nintendo NVLCAADJ. Buy (Nintendo NVLCAADJ or amiibo Figure (Simon - Super Smash Bros. Series)) with benefits.

Nintendo amiibo Figure (Simon - Super Smash Bros. Series) NVLCAADJ Overview

Simon, Incineroar and Chrom Amiibo Analytical Review

Simon, Incineroar and Chrom Amiibo Analytical Review

SIMON AMIIBO UNBOXING

SIMON AMIIBO UNBOXING

Incineroar vs. Simon vs. Chrom Amiibo Unboxing + Review

Incineroar vs. Simon vs. Chrom Amiibo Unboxing + Review

Simon Belmont Amiibo Unboxing (New Amiibo Friday)

Simon Belmont Amiibo Unboxing (New Amiibo Friday)

Amiibo review: Simon, Incineroar & Chrom

Amiibo review: Simon, Incineroar & Chrom

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

I don’t like paying $16 for an amiibo, but this figure is large and very detailed. Its one of the best they have made so far. If you are a huge Castlevania fan then I highly recommend this figure. If you don’t know what Castlevania is then you could let this one pass.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

Smash Bros keeps introducing fantastic classic characters that have stood the test of time, and the amiibo line has been a fantastic way to honor the heritage of the history of games!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

My boys love smash bro’s and it was awesome to find some new amibos they did not have Best Buy has been the place to find them.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

This Amiibo is absolutely WONDERFUL. I never cared for Castlevania until Simon was announced for Ultimate and after seeing that, I decided to give Castlevania a try and I’ve loved it ever since. Definitely get this if you’re a huge Smash fan, Castlevania fan or both. It’s one of the best Nintendo’s released!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

Lovers it! Must have for Castlevania fans.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

It’s a amiibo

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

Like all Nintendo product this figure is high quality if you like Super Smash Bros I recommend

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

This is one of the amiibos I was most excited about being a long time castlevania fan! It did NOT disappoint!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

My son and I have been collecting amiibo since they first were released a few years back for the Super Smash Brothers game for the Wii U. Since then Nintendo has expanded the amiibo line to Mario, Zelda, Splatoon and Animal Crossing.

This is another quality figure to the Super Smash line.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

Kids love the amiibos. Adding another one to their collection

Description
Get cool in-game extras with amiibo™ accessories and compatible games. Just tap an amiibo accessory to the NFC touchpoint on a compatible system to enjoy fun in-game extra features in compatible games on the Nintendo Switch™ system, New Nintendo 2DS™ XL system, New Nintendo 3DS™ XL system, and Wii U™ console. Games, systems, and amiibo sold separately. Visit nintendo.com/amiibo for details on amiibo functionality.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Pack Type Single figure
Compatible Platform(s) Nintendo New 2DS XL, Nintendo New 3DS XL, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Wii U
Game Franchise amiibo
General
Licensed Property Nintendo
Product Name amiibo Figure (Simon - Super Smash Bros. Series)
Recommended Minimum Age 6 years
Model Number NVLCAADJ
Color Category Red
Number Included 1
Brand Nintendo
Compatibility
Compatible Game Series Super Smash Bros.
Compatible Platform(s) Nintendo New 2DS XL, Nintendo New 3DS XL, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Wii U
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Months
Other
UPC 045496594145
The Nintendo company offers users to check out NVLCAADJ. The features of NVLCAADJ, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NVLCAADJ reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nintendo NVLCAADJ. Buy (Nintendo NVLCAADJ or amiibo Figure (Simon - Super Smash Bros. Series)) with benefits.
My review Nintendo amiibo Figure (Simon - Super Smash Bros. Series) NVLCAADJ

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới