Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nintendo amiibo Figure (Super Mario Odyssey Series Peach - Wedding Outfit) NVLCABAU

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Nintendo
Specifications
Compatible Platform(s)
Nintendo New 2DS XL, Nintendo New 3DS, Nintendo New 3DS XL, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Wii U
Game Franchise
amiibo
Pack Type
Single figure
Compatible Games
Super Mario Odyssey
Model Number
NVLCABAU
Licensed Property
Nintendo
Color Category
Multi
Specifications
Compatible Platform(s):
Nintendo New 2DS XL, Nintendo New 3DS, Nintendo New 3DS XL, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Wii U
Game Franchise:
amiibo
Pack Type:
Single figure
Compatible Games:
Super Mario Odyssey
Model Number:
NVLCABAU
Licensed Property:
Nintendo
Color Category:
Multi
The Nintendo company offers users to check out NVLCABAU. The features of NVLCABAU, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NVLCABAU reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nintendo NVLCABAU. Buy (Nintendo NVLCABAU or amiibo Figure (Super Mario Odyssey Series Peach - Wedding Outfit)) with benefits.

Nintendo amiibo Figure (Super Mario Odyssey Series Peach - Wedding Outfit) NVLCABAU Overview

Super Mario Odyssey amiibo UNBOXING! + Postcards (Wedding Mario, Peach, & Bowser)

Super Mario Odyssey amiibo UNBOXING! + Postcards (Wedding Mario, Peach, & Bowser)

What The New Super Mario Odyssey Wedding Amiibo Do! | Austin John Plays

What The New Super Mario Odyssey Wedding Amiibo Do! | Austin John Plays

Super Mario Odyssey - What do ALL Amiibos do?

Super Mario Odyssey - What do ALL Amiibos do?

Using amiibos with Super Mario Odyssey

Using amiibos with Super Mario Odyssey

[Amiibo] Super Mario Odyssey - Wedding Line - Unboxing and comparison

[Amiibo] Super Mario Odyssey - Wedding Line - Unboxing and comparison

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

I hesitated to get the trio pack when it was available so I’m glad I can get wedding Peach separately. It looks great and I love the costume it gives

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Arrived early, and was just as described. My grandson was very happy!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

I love this amiibo because I let is beautiful recommend

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

This figure was awesome. Figure was nicely made..

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

The Amiibo designs keep getting better and better with each new wave! Awesome for collectors

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

This is a perfect example of a wonderfully done amiibo!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

Great design i love to collect all amiibos that i can

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

My kid loves this toy………………………..

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

The Peach amiibo is dressed up for a wedding. Changes your character in the games

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I bought it because it’s Princess Peach from Super Mario Bros.

Description
Unlock extras and expand your game with this Super Mario Odyssey Princess Peach amiibo. Dressed in her wedding outfit and full of digital surprises, this little figurine transfers information to your game system via its NFC touchpoint. Use this adaptable Super Mario Odyssey Princess Peach amiibo with your Nintendo Switch, Nintendo 3DS and other devices.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Compatible Platform(s) Nintendo New 2DS XL, Nintendo New 3DS, Nintendo New 3DS XL, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Wii U
Game Franchise amiibo
Pack Type Single figure
Compatible Games Super Mario Odyssey
General
Model Number NVLCABAU
Licensed Property Nintendo
Color Category Multi
Assembly Required No
Brand Nintendo
Product Name amiibo Figure (Super Mario Odyssey Series Peach - Wedding Outfit)
Compatibility
Compatible Game Series Super Mario Odyssey
Compatible Platform(s) Nintendo New 2DS XL, Nintendo New 3DS, Nintendo New 3DS XL, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Wii U
Dimension
Product Height 7.48 inches
Product Width 5.08 inches
Product Length 2.84 inches
Feature
Indicator Light(s) No
Plug And Play Operation No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Months
Other
UPC 045496893361
The Nintendo company offers users to check out NVLCABAU. The features of NVLCABAU, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NVLCABAU reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nintendo NVLCABAU. Buy (Nintendo NVLCABAU or amiibo Figure (Super Mario Odyssey Series Peach - Wedding Outfit)) with benefits.
My review Nintendo amiibo Figure (Super Mario Odyssey Series Peach - Wedding Outfit) NVLCABAU

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới