Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

NKOK SpongeBob SquarePants Krabby Patty RC Vehicle 2511

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
NKOK
Specifications
Effects
Lights
App-Controlled
No
Assembly Required
No
Recommended Minimum Age
6 years
Product Name
SpongeBob SquarePants Krabby Patty RC Vehicle
Model Number
2511
Color Category
Multi
Specifications
Effects:
Lights
App-Controlled:
No
Assembly Required:
No
Recommended Minimum Age:
6 years
Product Name:
SpongeBob SquarePants Krabby Patty RC Vehicle
Model Number:
2511
Color Category:
Multi
The NKOK company offers users to check out 2511. The features of 2511, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2511 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase NKOK 2511. Buy (NKOK 2511 or SpongeBob SquarePants Krabby Patty RC Vehicle) with benefits.

NKOK SpongeBob SquarePants Krabby Patty RC Vehicle 2511 Overview

Spongebob Squarepants Remote Control Krabby Patty ! || Toy Review || Konas2002

Spongebob Squarepants Remote Control Krabby Patty ! || Toy Review || Konas2002

RC Toys for Toddlers and Kids: Spongebob Squarepants Krabby Patty RC Toy Unboxing & Playtime

RC Toys for Toddlers and Kids: Spongebob Squarepants Krabby Patty RC Toy Unboxing & Playtime

Sponge Bob Krabby Patty RC Car Remote control

Sponge Bob Krabby Patty RC Car Remote control

NKOK: SPONGEBOB

NKOK: SPONGEBOB

SpongeBob SquarePants Toys with Krabby Patty Food Truck Toy Review

SpongeBob SquarePants Toys with Krabby Patty Food Truck Toy Review

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
6
3
1
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 1 stars
May 16, 2019

Comment:

Bought this with high expectations based on overall reviews. Never worked out of the box. The light on the remote never worked, and the car was dead despite 3 different packs of batteries. When I called their customer service listed in the manual, they told me I could get s new one if I paid shipping. Promptly sent this back to amazon.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

Its ok, My 8 year old son stop playing with it, maybe they need to add more features ,like the sound of spongebob voice but it’s probably for younger children anyway. I like the size.

Overall rating 3 stars
September 4, 2019

Comment:

I’ll be honest I do not recommend this product at all. When we first got it it didn’t work we did mess with the wires inside of it and got it to work. it doesn’t run over carpet it can’t run over anything that has any bumps or lumps even if you put it on a tile or wood floor make sure there’s nothing on the tile wood floor. It eats up battery. It’s not worth the buy

Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for my 2 1/2 year old grandson. He loves it! It runs into furniture constantly and is still in one piece. He’s already learned to operate the remote control. The car is fast! It turns right and left, goes forward and reverse and has working head lights. He has had so much fun playing with it. I have too. 😂

Overall rating 5 stars
January 9, 2020

Comment:

So fun! My son loves it. His favorite thing to do is chase the cat with it lol. It goes really fast! You can even make it drift across the floor. Doesn’t work on carpet though, so for hard floors only. Great gift!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my 5yo grandson. He is still figuring out the controller but otherwise it is age appropriate. It does, however, run on the same frequency as the Minnie mouse car I bought for my granddaughter so they can’t play them at the same time.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Looks good, and easy to use for my 6 year old obsessed with Spongebob. You get what you pay for, this works fine on flat, smooth surfaces and is not designed for anything else. Definitely for Spongebob fans and not RC car fans, which is fine for the price.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

 Love the Spongebob Rc Patty ride! It’s fun to play with and and runs super smoothly! Just a few things to be aware of before purchasing is, that you will need BATTERIES (Six AA), a screwdriver, and hardwood floors. This does not do well on carpet or rugs. Actually it won’t work at all. Occasionally the signal does fade away and the patty ride does seem like it’s losing battery but it’s just doesn’t have a strong signal to the remote.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Super simple set up for my 2 year old. It drives nice on carpet or hardwood floors. It’s pretty quick also. My little one can control it on his own. Pretty neat little remote control car!

Overall rating 4 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

I loved this but I bought two so that my two nephews could race their cars. I didn’t know when I bought them that they work off the same frequency so they couldn’t race them. One remote works both cars so it interferes with both cars

Description
Transport SpongeBob SquarePants with this NKOK Krabby Patty RC vehicle. The remote moves the car forward or backward with the help of six AA batteries (not included). The working headlights on this NKOK Krabby Patty RC vehicle illuminate the night for the Nickelodeon-inspired characters and delight children ages 6 and up.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Effects Lights
App-Controlled No
General
Assembly Required No
Recommended Minimum Age 6 years
Product Name SpongeBob SquarePants Krabby Patty RC Vehicle
Model Number 2511
Color Category Multi
Brand/Character NKOK, Patty, SpongeBob SquarePants
Brand NKOK
Features
Effects Lights
App-Controlled No
Toy Type Car
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Directional Controls Backward, Forward, Left, Right
Power
Number of Batteries Required 4
Controller Batteries Included No
Number Of Controller Batteries Required 2
Battery Size AA
Controller Battery Size AA
Rechargeable No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 30 days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 30 days
Other
UPC 698143025112
The NKOK company offers users to check out 2511. The features of 2511, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2511 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase NKOK 2511. Buy (NKOK 2511 or SpongeBob SquarePants Krabby Patty RC Vehicle) with benefits.
My review NKOK SpongeBob SquarePants Krabby Patty RC Vehicle 2511

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới