Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

NKOK Sonic Sega All-Stars Racing Sonic The Hedgehog RC Vehicle 611

Overall rating 1 stars
1 from 20 reviews
NKOK
Specifications
App-Controlled
No
Effects
Lights
Color
Blue
Brand/Character
NKOK, Sonic, Sonic the Hedgehog
Brand
NKOK
Assembly Required
No
Product Name
Sonic Sega All-Stars Racing Sonic The Hedgehog RC Vehicle
Specifications
App-Controlled:
No
Effects:
Lights
Color:
Blue
Brand/Character:
NKOK, Sonic, Sonic the Hedgehog
Brand:
NKOK
Assembly Required:
No
Product Name:
Sonic Sega All-Stars Racing Sonic The Hedgehog RC Vehicle
The NKOK company offers users to check out 611. The features of 611, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 611 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase NKOK 611. Buy (NKOK 611 or Sonic Sega All-Stars Racing Sonic The Hedgehog RC Vehicle) with benefits.

NKOK Sonic Sega All-Stars Racing Sonic The Hedgehog RC Vehicle 611 Overview

Sonic All Stars Racing Transformed Super Race Set

Sonic All Stars Racing Transformed Super Race Set

NKOK SONIC & SEGA All STARS RACING SONIC THE HEDGEHOG,diecast review by ToyHound

NKOK SONIC & SEGA All STARS RACING SONIC THE HEDGEHOG,diecast review by ToyHound

Sonic and Sega All Stars Racing Remote Controlled Car - Sonic The Hedgehog

Sonic and Sega All Stars Racing Remote Controlled Car - Sonic The Hedgehog

Wakeangel2K1 reviews: ASRT racing planes

Wakeangel2K1 reviews: ASRT racing planes

Sonic the Hedgehog & Sega All-Stars Racing RC Car Toy I سيارة سونيك

Sonic the Hedgehog & Sega All-Stars Racing RC Car Toy I سيارة سونيك

Reviews

1/5
Overall rating 1 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
3
3
2
2
2
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
August 25, 2018

Comment:

We loved it. It works good in carpet too.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 9, 2018

Comment:

Bad product, bought early for my sons bday so surpassed my return time and when we opened it on his birthday it stopped being able to move backwards within 5minutes of driving it around. He was very dussapointed.

Overall rating 1 stars
March 19, 2019

Comment:

Broke the first day. Sonic’s body parts came apart.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 30, 2019

Comment:

Gave it to my friend’s son.He loved it.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 8, 2019

Comment:

Excelente

Overall rating 5 stars
September 11, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this RC car for my grandson, who LOVES Sonic! He was able to play with it right out of the box (once we put batteries in it!), and had a great time racing it around the kitchen/living room. He was able to control it pretty easily, but his other RC car has joystick controls which seem to be a bit easier to use. He really likes this RC car and can’t stop playing with it!

Overall rating 4 stars
September 17, 2019

Comment:

worked well then no more

Overall rating 5 stars
September 30, 2019

Comment:

Well made with lots of action and hours of fun. Well made to hold up to use by a 5 yr old. Very durable and withstands hard use.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Radio conteol on the hand held device does not work very well even at a 2-3ft range. The car is super cute and runs fast WHEN it does run!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Great car and very fast. However my son only played with it for 2 days because the remote no longer works. Very disappointed: (

Description
Take a trip down memory lane with this NKOK Sonic the Hedgehog RC car. It's wireless, so you don't have to worry about cords, and it has fully functional lights that make it easy to track at night. This 8-inch NKOK Sonic the Hedgehog RC car is suitable for kids young and old.
Details
Details
Key Specs
App-Controlled No
Effects Lights
General
Color Blue
Brand/Character NKOK, Sonic, Sonic the Hedgehog
Brand NKOK
Assembly Required No
Product Name Sonic Sega All-Stars Racing Sonic The Hedgehog RC Vehicle
Color Category Multi
Recommended Minimum Age 6 years
Model Number 611
Features
Effects Lights
Toy Type Car
App-Controlled No
Directional Controls Backward, Forward, Left, Right, Stop
Power
Rechargeable No
Controller Batteries Included No
Number Of Controller Batteries Required 2
Controller Battery Size AA
Number of Batteries Required 4
Battery Size AA
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 698143006111
The NKOK company offers users to check out 611. The features of 611, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 611 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase NKOK 611. Buy (NKOK 611 or Sonic Sega All-Stars Racing Sonic The Hedgehog RC Vehicle) with benefits.
My review NKOK Sonic Sega All-Stars Racing Sonic The Hedgehog RC Vehicle 611

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới