Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Nokia 7.2 with 128GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) TA-1178 CHARCOAL

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Nokia
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in
Google Assistant
Water Resistant
No
Carrier
Unlocked
Processor Brand
Qualcomm Snapdragon
Wireless Technology
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Rear-Facing Camera
48 megapixels
Works With
Google Assistant
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Google Assistant
Water Resistant:
No
Carrier:
Unlocked
Processor Brand:
Qualcomm Snapdragon
Wireless Technology:
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Rear-Facing Camera:
48 megapixels
Works With:
Google Assistant
The Nokia company offers users to check out TA-1178 CHARCOAL. The features of TA-1178 CHARCOAL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TA-1178 CHARCOAL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nokia TA-1178 CHARCOAL. Buy (Nokia TA-1178 CHARCOAL or 7.2 with 128GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)) with benefits.

Nokia 7.2 with 128GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) TA-1178 CHARCOAL Overview

Nokia 7.2 Unboxing | 6GB RAM / 128GB Storage | Charcoal

Nokia 7.2 Unboxing | 6GB RAM / 128GB Storage | Charcoal

Nokia 7.2 Hands-on Review | Best phone of IFA 2019?

Nokia 7.2 Hands-on Review | Best phone of IFA 2019?

Nokia 7.2 review

Nokia 7.2 review

Nokia 7.2 Real-World Test (Camera & Battery Test)

Nokia 7.2 Real-World Test (Camera & Battery Test)

Nokia 7.2 and Nokia 6.2 hands-on and top features

Nokia 7.2 and Nokia 6.2 hands-on and top features

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
1
3
1
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

So far I’ve had this phone is great. I like the fact that it does the same thing as higher end phones, just as stylish yet doesn’t break the bank.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

This is a powerful storage space mobile phone, but also a mobile phone suitable for you, the price is not too expensive, it is worth having

Overall rating 5 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

Very happy with this purchase. I can’t believe I can still get a nice phone for this price. One of the things I was worried about prior
to getting this was the screen (since it’s LCD), but it hasn’t been an issue for me. Software is great since it’s stock Android and it runs smoothly. Camera’s nicer than I expected although it juts out the back which bothered me (I got a case to address this). Battery life is reasonable but charging is slower than I’m used to (coming from a Samsung Galaxy S9+ which has fast charging). I would definitely stick to Nokia if they keep producing phones like this!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Simply a great mid-range. Camera is better than my old I-Phone! Has FM radio too!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Excellant camera. Bought this as a gift for our daughter. Now I want it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Just what i needed. Does Outlook and makes calls. I don’t have any issues. Takes good pictures.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This phone has a nice big screen, lots of storage, and USB-C so you don’t have to worry about trying to plug it in backwards. Android One means fast updates. Phone works very well.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

If I was looking for camera this would be it!. But as a smartphone, for talking, messaging, and internet, it fell short of my expectations.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I loved it really it has a wonderful camera and a great resolution

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

The phone is a good size, takes great photos, a little glitchy at times, has Google software like screen calling. Overall I’d say this phone is a steal for the price. BTW I’m using on Verizon and have had no issues at all with service.

Description
Stay connected and increase productivity with this unlocked Nokia 7.2 smartphone. The 4GB of RAM lets you run multiple applications simultaneously for smooth multitasking, while the 6.3-inch Full HD display delivers detailed visuals This Nokia 7.2 smartphone has a 3500 mAh battery that provides enough power for all-day use, while the 128GB storage offers plenty of space for your files and applications.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Water Resistant No
Carrier Unlocked
Processor Brand Qualcomm Snapdragon
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Rear-Facing Camera 48 megapixels
Works With Google Assistant
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Internal Memory 128 gigabytes
Phone Memory (RAM) 4 gigabytes
Screen Size 6.3 inches
Processor Model Snapdragon 660
Front-Facing Camera 20 megapixels
Internet Connectable Yes
General
Data Plan Required No
Color Charcoal
Phone Style Smartphone
Product Name 7.2 with 128GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)
Brand Nokia
Model Number TA-1178 CHARCOAL
No-Contract Yes
Device Manufacturer Nokia
Color Category Black
Additional Hardware Included Headset, power adapter, USB-C cable
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Model Family Nokia 7.2
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Carrier Compatibility AT&T, Cricket, T-Mobile
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Expandable Memory up to 512 gigabytes
Works With Google Assistant
NFC Technology Yes
Features
Built-In GPS Yes
Sensors Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Compass, Gyro sensor, Proximity sensor
Unlocked Yes
Social Media and Messaging Services SMS, MMS
Voice Activated Yes
Wireless Charging No
Media Card Slot microSDHC
Email Capable Yes
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Stylus Dock None
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Headphone Jack Yes
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type LCD
Imaging
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Battery Capacity 3500 milliampere hours
Network
4G LTE Frequency 700, 850, 900, 1700, 1800, 1900, 2100, 2600
GSM 3G Frequency 2100, 1900, 1700, 850, 900
Data Transmission Type GPRS, EDGE, HSDPA, HSUPA, HSPA+, LTE
Network Type GSM
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Voice Band GSM 1800, GSM 1900, GSM 850, GSM 900
4G LTE Band 1, 12, 13, 17, 2, 28, 3, 4, 5, 66, 7, 8
GSM 2G Frequency 1800, 1900, 850, 900
Universal Unlocked Yes
Included
Stylus Included No
Dimension
Product Depth 0.32 inches
Product Weight 4.8 ounces
Product Height 6.29 inches
Product Width 2.96 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
Internal Carrier Not Applicable
UPC 6438409037329
The Nokia company offers users to check out TA-1178 CHARCOAL. The features of TA-1178 CHARCOAL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TA-1178 CHARCOAL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Nokia TA-1178 CHARCOAL. Buy (Nokia TA-1178 CHARCOAL or 7.2 with 128GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)) with benefits.
My review Nokia 7.2 with 128GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) TA-1178 CHARCOAL

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới