Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark II Mirrorless Camera Two Lens Kit with 14-42mm and 40-150mm Lenses V207051BU010

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Olympus
Specifications
Lens 2 Maximum Aperture
2.8 f/
Lens 2 Type
Telephoto Zoom
Lens 2 Series
Olympus M.Zuiko PRO
Minimum Focal Length
14 millimeters
Lens 2 Model Number
M.Zuiko ED 40-150mm f2.8 PRO
Image Sensor Type
Live MOS
Waterproof
Yes
Specifications
Lens 2 Maximum Aperture:
2.8 f/
Lens 2 Type:
Telephoto Zoom
Lens 2 Series:
Olympus M.Zuiko PRO
Minimum Focal Length:
14 millimeters
Lens 2 Model Number:
M.Zuiko ED 40-150mm f2.8 PRO
Image Sensor Type:
Live MOS
Waterproof:
Yes
The Olympus company offers users to check out V207051BU010. The features of V207051BU010, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left V207051BU010 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Olympus V207051BU010. Buy (Olympus V207051BU010 or OM-D E-M10 Mark II Mirrorless Camera Two Lens Kit with 14-42mm and 40-150mm Lenses) with benefits.

Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark II Mirrorless Camera Two Lens Kit with 14-42mm and 40-150mm Lenses V207051BU010 Overview

Olympus OMD EM 10 Mark II - Review and Unboxing

Olympus OMD EM 10 Mark II - Review and Unboxing

Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark II: A decent dSLR alternative

Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark II: A decent dSLR alternative

Olympus OM-D E-M10 mark II Review (with OM-D E-M10 comparison)

Olympus OM-D E-M10 mark II Review (with OM-D E-M10 comparison)

My new camera: The Olympus OM-D E- M10 Mark II

My new camera: The Olympus OM-D E- M10 Mark II

Olympus E-M10 Mark II Hands-On Review

Olympus E-M10 Mark II Hands-On Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2019

Comment:

I bought this camera on the recommendation of a better photographer. When I received it I started looking at all the features, it seems that it could do just about anything. I looked at every tutorial I could find and the more I learned, the more the endless list of features opened up. It lets you decide what the buttons and dials do in many cases. I highly recommend this to anybody who will listen. A great camera at a very good value.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 5, 2019

Comment:

I know there is plenty of reviews of this camera but lots of them seem from either long-term Olympus users or users of some other systems who were disappointed and switched.I am neither and I am currently multisystem user.Please skip the intro if you want to go directly to the review, however intro can shine a little light on the review ‘methodology’ and hopefully convince people reading this that I am not a fan boy nor biased towards any manufacturer. In any case, get ready for somewhat lengthy review.INTRODUCTIONHere is a little background information on me before the actual review to put this into perspective.I am by no means a professional photographer; however, I have been on and off serious amateur photographer for almost 20 years now, going back all the way to 35mm film SLR cameras. My first encounters with film SLR camera were more than 30 years ago.I got into digital photography as soon as first, under 1 MP cameras, became available.When it comes to photography I consider myself purist and pragmatic in a sense that I am not a pixel peeper, I don’t do very extensive technical tests with test sheets and such. All I really care is the subject of the photo and it looks to my eyes and eyes of other people I care about. Some of my most favorite photos are not the sharpest ones as that is not always the point (just my opinion).I also tend to have realistic expectations when it comes to the results of amateur photography. I do not expect every picture to be perfect and every print to be perfect. This is something I carried over from film photography and digital makes it so much more cost effective as you can take hundreds of pictures and pick the ones you really like.I shoot mostly landscapes (including sunsets both on land and water), nature (national and state parks), cityscapes (including architecture and historical sites), museums, astrophotography (both lens and telescope based), macro, airshows and lately got into birds.I shoot occasionally people and gatherings but not nearly as much as the previously mentioned subjects.I shoot RAW unless equipment does not allow it. I used to shoot RAW+JPEG but did not like some JPEG engines and decided to convert myself.I am currently multisystem owner and use the following (in no particular order): Pentax K-1 (landscapes, sunsets, nature, cityscapes, museums, astrophotography), Canon 70D (birding, airshows, astrophotography), Canon 5D Mark II (astrophotography, airshows, macro, portraits), Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark II (parties, walk around and opportunity shooting), Sony HDRAS100V/W (action and underwater), Fujifilm FinePix Real 3D (used rarely, 3D only) and recently Canon M50 (travel and some birding).I have also had a brief encounter with Nikon system but sold it off for various reasons and the same with Panasonic G9 which I had to sell as well(review of that later).I am still looking for this one can fit all system but have not found it yet. Sony might be getting there slowly and may be forcing others to innovate but as of now I cannot see using just one camera for everything.However, being multi system user gives me the opportunity to share my unbiased experiences, with some opinions to boot 😊.I never was a true fan boy, which is even more true now than ever, and I can be very critical in some way or other of every system I currently own or used to own.For assortment of lenses I use please see my other reviews as the list is too long to mention here 😊.REVIEW of OM-D E-M10 Mark II.I know there have been multiple, some very glowing reviews written about this camera.If you read my intro above, you should surmise by now that I am no fan boy of any system. The intention of this review is more to put a little perspective on both the E-M10 camera and the micro 4/3 system for the people using other systems and give them ideas of what this camera is and is not capable of. Especially if they are on the fence of changing the entire system.As I have learned by now, every camera system has its limitations and I always consider camera as part of the ecosystem because without it camera itself is mostly useless (maybe excluding astrophotography).I have bought this camera mainly due to the two following reasons. My longtime friend and longtime user of Canon system has switched to Olympus E-M10 and has been raving about it ever since (speaking of fan boys 😊). Second reason was that recently the price for the E-M10 Mark II with kit lens went down so much I could not resist trying it out.I did quite a lot of comparative shooting with this camera and my Pentax K-1 and Canons.Subjects included landscapes, sunsets, cityscapes, nature (some birds) and people. None of the comparisons are very technical in nature, no technical diagrams and studio technical shots. Just plain photography intended on testing various aspects of camera capabilities. Shooting both handheld and on tripod.FIRST IMPRESSIONS.It is much smaller than I expected. It is not a bad thing and even though my hands are on the larger side I had no problem handling it at all. I can see it as a huge benefit for walk around shooting or hiking/biking/skiing.The lens included in the kit is not that large but sticks out a little bit. It is not like point and shoot lenses that retract flash with the body. There is a version of this lens that does that.I had no problem putting camera with lens into my jacket pocket but had to really try hard to fit it into my slacks front pocket. Forget about jeans 😉.For the small size it does have some substantial feel to it. I mean the camera body because the lens is light as a feather.Altogether pretty good feel.I like the dual control dials. Overall menu and control system is quite good and for the camera of this size and price, quite impressed.The articulating LCD screen is okay. I say just okay because it only articulates up and down and the movement range is not very substantial. The touch screen is useful. My only gripe would be the size of the effective screen area. There is plenty of room on the screen itself and quite a bit of it goes to waste.It becomes even more important given the small size of the camera itself and when you have eyesight issues when you cannot wear glasses that accommodate all focal adjustments.I have astigmatism combined with near vision issues and the bigger the screen the better for me. I can use Olympus screen to compose frame and change some parameters but photo review for me is useless due to the small size.Exposure simulation on the rear screen is okay but not really what you will see in the final RAW file on your computer and it is so small which makes it even more difficult to judge.EVF (electronic view finder). This is something that gets a lot of people excited and in awe of but not me. I have not mentioned that I also used to do a lot of home videos in the days when camcorders with EVFs were all the rage. Therefore, I am used to EVF, neither liked it nor disliked it. This implementation is of course much better as we are now in 21st century.However, EVF exposure simulation or display, whatever you call it, is not really what the final RAW result is. I my opinion EVF exposure simulation is worse than the one on rear LCD and I would not completely rely on it, especially in challenging light environments. Seems that colors are quite off so is the level of exposure as compared to final RAW photo file. Not scientifically proven, jut to my old tired but experienced eyes.What I do not like about this camera is the implementation of battery compartment and SD card. Having them together is a not a good idea. This design was mostly used in point and shoot cameras. Coupled with what looks like flimsy battery door lock mechanism it is just asking for trouble. I will be gentle with it, but one should not have to. Just my opinion.Another gripe I have is that they use a different USB connection on the camera end so yet another different cable to the collection. One might say that you can just pop the card out and transfer images that way. Yes, but this coupled with the above-mentioned battery compartment/SD card implementation makes it even more questionable.Body is not weather sealed for those adventurous types, so please keep that in mind.If you want weather sealing I believe you need to go to E-M5.The subject of battery life. Yes, it is much shorter that Canon, Nikon and even Pentax but if you tinker with the menu and switch on all the possible energy savings features than it can last longer than some might expect. Nowhere near the beforementioned, however semi-decent. I get between 350-450 shots but not using rear screen almost at all (by cheating as it cannot be fully switched off). Just buy some cheap 3rd party batteries and change them when needed. They are small to boot. The problem that creeps here again is the battery door. Hopefully it will last.REAL LIFE SHOOTING.Now on how it shoots. RAW only, no manipulation in software of any kind.IBIS (In Body Image Stabilization) is great. No two ways about it. You can hand hold down to some low shutter speeds with no to minimal penalty. Canon, Nikon and some others should take some notice, Pentax is already there, and Sony is getting on the bandwagon. This helps to keep ISO as low as possible which is advisable with this camera (on that later).Electronic shutter is also nice. I can see problems when shooting action abut I do not think this camera is geared for that anyways.Photos taken with this camera are impressive if the ISO is kept under 800. Over 1600 it gets very dicey in low light environments. IBIS helps with sunsets and one can always use tripod. However subject movement cannot be controlled with that.The color spectrum of this camera is quite different to what I am used to. It tends to go in the counterclockwise direction on the hue scale (left on hue adjustment).The initial apparent sharpness with the included lens seems amazing but as I said, it seems. I had a hunch that Olympus might be somehow ‘cheating’ a little bit with sharpness. Therefore, I did some extra tests to confirm my suspicion.The corner sharpness is obviously good, but this has to do more with the lens on micro 4/3 system and the optical design. Do not get me started on physics here. Bottom line 4/3 systems, due to their construction, have larger depth of field.For example, 4/3 F2.8 equals full-frame F5.6. Thus, you can see how 4/3 system may seem sharper at the same F number but it is not a fair comparison. Lots of full frame lenses are much sharper at their F5.6 than F2.8, so if you want to compare 4/3 system with lens you need to compare F2.8 with F5.6 on full frame.In addition to that, Olympus does something strange to JPEGs it generates from RAW in its own software. Not sure if the same happens to in camera JPEGs, because I have not used them.Here is what my impressions are on the JPEGs generated from RAW. When you preview them in the fit to screen mode (less than 1:1 which would be full size), they seem very sharp all across. However, when you display them 1:1 (full size) the sharpness somewhat goes away. It is quite apparent when you crop to display full size resolution.Of course, this is a comment for the kit lens I purchased and the overall sharpness may get better with other lenses, but I have a suspicion that this has something to do with the combination of sensor and internal/software processing. You would think 16 megapixels 4/3 would extrapolate to 32 megapixels full frame, being 2 to 1 crop factor but it doesn’t really work like that here.Do not get me wrong, it is not bad, but it is quite visible in crops. See attached example of 1/4 crop made with the same composition compared to Pentax K-1, no adjustments to either, just cropped in Paint Shop Pro 2019.In general, for Web posts, medium prints and social media posts the resolution is great.Autofocus seems to work very good in the single shot, especially with center point, even in low light and at high ISO.What does not work too well is the autofocus for bursts, especially for moving subjects. Quite ways to go compared to Canon 70D and worse than Pentax K-1 where autofocus on moving subject does not shine there either.My overall impressions of photos are that they look pretty good in general and very good considering the size and price point, rivaling some and beating other APS-C cameras. Color reproduction, although quite different to what I am used to, is very good and this always can be tweaked.I have not played at all with any of the creative filters, scenes and modes as I usually do not use them.I also rarely use HDR and have not tested it in this camera either.One thing I might try is multi exposure shooting and bracketing.CASE FOR JUMPING THE SHIP TO OLYMPUS.Now, for all of you on Canon or Pentax systems some quick pointers on why you may not want to make a total switch.Canon shooters.Ergonomics, although different, are not better nor worse than Canon. I had no time getting used to them.If you need raggedness and weather sealing, E-M10 Mark II will not do. Need to move up to higher model.If you are a Canon full-frame owner and like the flexibility of full-frame shooting I would not jump a ship. Low light, depth of field, action shooting and astrophotography will be a downgrade in my opinion.If you are Canon APS-C shooter and want to switch, you might want to consider E-M5 instead but depth of field, action shooting and astrophotography will still be a downgrade in my opinion.However, I would recommend adding this kit to your collection, especially given the price point and capabilities. This way you will have a convenient party, hiking/biking/skiing camera.Astrophotography deficiencies are not entirely due to high noise, high ISO shooting but also due to lack of third party software and hardware support which is pretty much focused on Canon and Nikon these days.Pentax shooters.Ergonomics, in my opinion, are worse than Pentax with exception of touch screen which is missing in Pentax. In any other way I feel the Pentax ergonomics are much better. I also put Pentax ergonomics above Canon and Nikon. I my opinion Pentax K-1 has the best controls and ergonomics of any camera I have come across in my life.Since I only have experience with K-1 so I will speak only to full-frame.If you do a lot of landscape, architecture or nature work, crop a lot, print large prints (24 inches and bigger), E-M10 Mark II will never replace your K-1.If you need raggedness and weather sealing, E-M10 Mark II will not do.Here again, I would recommend adding this kit to your collection given the price point and capabilities just to have a convenient party, hiking/biking/skiing camera. Just be more careful due to lack of ruggedness.In general, I think that micro 4/3 systems have their place in photography but when it comes to high resolution crop work I think they are reaching their technical limits. You can only pack so many pixels on a small sensor area without a penalty to the quality. I know photons are very small 😊 but a group of photons does have a size and in this case size matters.On the other hand, there are techniques you can implement to overcome lack of resolution like multi-shot and stitching but it is a compromise and you can also do that with other systems and achieve even better results.SUMMARYPros:In Body Image Stabilization. Every camera should have that. Pentax does but neither Canon nor Nikon do except for new Nikon mirrorless.The small size, even with this kit lens. EZ lens seems better in that respect. Please remember that portability decreases significantly with some of the Pro lenses and the system becomes awkwardly unbalanced (if you care about such things).Solid build, however not ragged. Except for the darn battery/card door.Selection of focus point using touch screen while looking through EVF. I think every camera with touch screen should have that.The ergonomics (for the most part).The equality of the photos, if you do not crop much.The sharpness considering the included kit lens.The colors, once you get used to them.Single shot autofocus.Touch screen.Built in intervalometer. Canon are you listening!! Magic lantern could do it so can you. Pentax has it too.Focus bracketing. Too bad it cannot be used with intervalometer.Software. It is actually pretty good. Better than Canon Digital Photo Professional and in some ways better then Pentax Digital Camera Utility.Last but not the least, the price!!!Cons:Battery/SD card compartment. Combined with need change battery more often may generate future problems. Hopefully not.I could find no way of completely switching off rear LCD. This could help battery life tremendously.Low light and high ISO noise. Some people say they use 1600 successfully but I would not use anything over 800.Continuous autofocus is pretty dismal. Not a nature photography camera unless your subjects do not move at all and you use single focus.No weatherproofing.Small LCD (con because of my eyesight). If you have 20/20 vision it might be okay.Neutral:EVF. To me not that great of a deal. There is a delay I can see could cause issue is some shooting scenarios. Also, the What You See Is What You Get effect is not quite there. Final photos look different than in EVF. It is close but not the same. Rear LCD is much closer but that is the same case with DSLRs.WIFI. I rarely use this feature on any of my cameras that have that feature.HDR. Several modes are available, but I barely ever use it.Built-in flash. I avoid using flash. I also do not do studio shots.Touch focus. I found it useful for videos but not so much for picture taking.Video capability. I use my cameras mostly for photos. My video cameras are Sony action cam and Canon 70D for regular videos due to amazing touch and follow focus.RATING.This is the tricky part because lot of times people give rating based on the comparison to what they have, what they had or want to have.I usually give the rating based on what I think the product is meant to do and what it can do for me. I also consider the price point.It is worth mentioning that the review depends on when it is written as the photography equipment landscape changes about every 6-12 months and what seemed like a great tool 2 years ago might not be such a great one now.Therefore, there is no such a thing as an objective review, but I always try to get as close as possible.In that respect I would have to give it 4 stars as 3.5 stars do not exist.It does not mean it is as good as Pentax K-1 or some Canons. In quite a few areas is not even close. Since Pentax gets 4 stars from me and Canon 5D Mark II got 5 stars in his day, it is all relative.If I was comparing them now I would have to give Pentax K-1 4.5, my Canons 4 and Olympus 3.5 but no such a rating, so 4 stars it is.CONCLUSIONI would highly recommend this camera to anyone wanting to start dabbling in more serious amateur photography (more serious than a point and shoot camera).I would also recommend it as a secondary tool to whatever existing system you might already have, I am keeping mine for now.As to switching from Pentax or Canon I would advise to analyze your shooting needs and by all means consider the switch to micro 4/3 but if so, I would rather go for E-M5 Mark II. The cost of it has come down so it is good alternativeOne problem I see with micro 4/3 and especially with Olympus that pro lenses are quite expensive. Little cheaper than other Canon and Nikon but not as much as one would expect by size difference.However, your shooting needs might change during your photography hobby so keep open mind.If you are a Pro you know better, therefore do not listen to me 😊.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 15, 2019

Comment:

Most of the time as a pro photographer, you never really carry your big heavy multiple lens gear or you just don’t care to take all that stuff for a simple family outing or non professional event. After 20+ years of lugging that stuff around you just get sick of it unless you’re getting paid to do it. Thank goodness for smaller mirrorless/m43 cameras.I chose this system cause I wanted much smaller but way better than my smartphones cameras. Sure I could spend MUCH more for a Sony or Fuji system but for sheer bang for the buck and lens selection, m43 is the way to go. Although I use Pentax and Canon gear for paid events, I hate using that stuff for anything else. It’s why smartphone cameras are used more than anything else to capture moments. Convenience! But I still have my internal pro thinking, so a good low cost lens system was a necessity. Plus, I almost never use my cameras for video because I have 2 really good video camcorders for that. The OMD EM10 mark II was my choice since the newer EM10 mark III was more expensive and had things taken AWAY from the mark ii version to simplify. It was a no brainer for me.There are tons of information and reviews for this camera already so I like to review why I chose this and why this works for me. Hope it helps you make a choice as well.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 29, 2019

Comment:

This camera makes excellent pictures and is very user friendly. I am impressed by the quality of the product and would recommend it to a novice photographer like myself…

Overall rating 3 stars
April 26, 2019

Comment:

There is a lot to say about The Olympus omd em 10m11 but I will try and break it down to be as short as possible. I have mainly used APS-C sized DSLR’s for a little over 6 years. I needed/wanted a smaller camera due to chronic back and shoulder pain that also caused me to shake a little. I have tried various mirrorless camera’s but something kept pulling me towards the micro 4/3rd’s system. I did a lot of research and felt this should be a great fit. My first impression was that it was an extremely small camera and I had never seen a zoom lens so small before! The body felt well made except for the dials on top and the battery door. They all felt very cheap and every time I picked up the camera for a quick shot, my hand would accidentally turn the exposure dial! The IQ was good , af accurate but the IBIS was temperamental, which was disappointing because that was one of the main reasons I bought the Oly. I only shoot stills so I can’t comment on video. The touch screen was not the best I have used but it works. Canon runs circles around Olympus in that department. The menu is a nightmare. I had to search YouTube for someone who knew everything about this camera and then watch several tutorials. There are menus inside menus and sub menus inside those menus! Lol! You can take, edit and send your photos to your phone all from the camera if you choose to do so. This camera has a ton of features. Some I found useful but the majority of them I would never ever use. In conclusion, for me, this was just not a good fit. I need a main body and this would never suffice. Maybe, if I was willing to take a few months or more to learn the ins and outs of this camera, I would have liked it more but I didn’t want too so that should say it all. I don’t like to do a lot in post so you would think the in body editing capabilities would be great but I found that it took too much time to set up the shot in camera to get the colors right and if you need to shoot a bird or something quickly, you don’t have that time. I added a few photos. The white cat pics were taken at an ISO of 1600 in a semi dark room so it shows its low light capabilities. If you are a beginner, be prepared to have patience. Good luck!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 1, 2019

Comment:

Having an array of different cameras stemming from Canon Nikon Fuji Sony I have found that the Olympus is a wonderful addition to the cameras that I have it’s quick action easy settings wonderful colorful Pa I have found that the Olympus is a wonderful addition to the cameras that I have it’s quick action easy settings wonderful colorful array photos makes this equipment a great choice for you and your friends to experience photography in its best way with the many choices of lens and easy access to setting you would be well on your way to enjoying taking pictures

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

I really love this camera after the first couple of weeks of ownership. I haven’t had a camera better than a compact digital in many years since my old Olympus film 35mm decades ago, so just getting back into photography. There are so many features on this camera it is unbelievable. I have been watching Rob’s videos on YouTube to help me learn about the features of the camera and how to set it up. If you aren’t a camera expert and even if you are, but new to this camera, I would highly recommend his tutorial videos for this camera. Pictures seem to be great, image stabilization good. I have no complaints. The kit lens that came with it is fine 14-42mm. I have added another lens to complement this one that i am also really happy with. The new lens is a Olympus 40-150 mm f4.0-5.6. I think you can do almost anything with these two lenses for the normal enthusiast. Looking forward to getting out to some beautiful spots of the Southwest and takes lots of landscape photos with this camera.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 17, 2019

Comment:

The first one was defective and I had to return it. Now that I have a good copy I love this camera, small, quality photos and lots of online tutorials

Overall rating 5 stars
September 14, 2019

Comment:

stabilization feature is great. No need for a tripod.

Overall rating 1 stars
October 6, 2019

Comment:

The reviews said this is a stellar shooter. And it IS, as long as you don’t want to shoot video at all. While the still images are pretty darn good, the dead pixels – 2 of them show up plain as day in the video and there is not way to remove them in post. Very disappointed – you would think that Olympus could do a better job by either making good sensors, or at least buying good sensors for their cameras. Not likely I will try Olympus again – I only need one lesson to learn.

Description
Shoot high-quality photos using the ultra-lightweight Olympus E-M10 Mark II camera kit. The compact body does away with the traditional mirror to save weight and size, yet the interchangeable lens system gives you access to more than 40 lenses. A powerful 16.1-megapixel sensor and built-in Wi-Fi ensure the Olympus E-M10 Mark II camera kit is always ready to go. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens 2 Maximum Aperture 2.8 f/
Lens 2 Type Telephoto Zoom
Lens 2 Series Olympus M.Zuiko PRO
Minimum Focal Length 14 millimeters
Lens 2 Model Number M.Zuiko ED 40-150mm f2.8 PRO
Image Sensor Type Live MOS
Waterproof Yes
Maximum Focal Length 42 millimeters
Lens 2 Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Lens 2 Minimum Focal Length 150 millimeters
Lens 2 Maximum Focal Length 40 millimeters
Effective Megapixels 16.1 megapixels
Lens Mount Compatibility Micro Four Thirds
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Maximum Aperture 5.6 f/
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
General
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included Lens cap (58-F), Lens cap (LC-37B), Rear lens cap (LR-2), Battery charger (BCS-5), Li-ion battery (BLS-50), Shoulder strap, Software CD (Olympus Viewer 3), USB cable (CB-USB6)
Color Category Black
Camera Model Family Olympus E-M10
Model Number V207051BU010
Lens Model Number M.Zuiko 14-42mm f3.5-5.6 II R
Product Name OM-D E-M10 Mark II Mirrorless Camera Two Lens Kit with 14-42mm and 40-150mm Lenses
Brand Olympus
Dimension
Product Weight 0.8 pounds
Product Height 3.3 inches
Camera Body Weight 0.79 pounds
Product Depth 1.8 inches
Product Width 4.7 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC)
Remote Compatible Yes
Display
Viewfinder Electronic
Screen Size 3 inches
Screen Resolution 1040k dots
Display Form Factor Folding
Touch Screen Yes
Varying Angle Screen Yes
Display Type TFT-LCD
Connectivity
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
NFC Enabled No
Internal Memory Included No
Integrated GPS No
Output(s) HDMI
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Included
AC Adapter Included Yes
Batteries Included Yes
Number of Lenses Included 2
Lens Series Olympus M.Zuiko
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Memory Card Included No
Performance
Shutter Speeds 1/4000 - 60 sec., with selectable 1/3, 1/2, 1EV steps; Bulb mode; Time mode: 1/2/4/8/15/20/25/30 min.
Filter Diameter 58 millimeters
Self-Timer Delay 12 seconds
Records Audio Yes
Water Resistant No
Self Timer Yes
Camera Full Frame Sensor No
Shock Resistant No
Power
Number of Batteries Required 1
Battery Model BLS-5
Removable Battery Yes
Rechargeable Battery Yes
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Charging Interface(s) USB
Feature
Digital Camera Type Mirrorless Camera with Lens
Flash Modes Fill-in
Integrated Flash Yes
HDR Mode Yes
Slow Motion Recording No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Imaging
Burst Mode Yes
Zoom Capability Yes
Number Of Images Per Charge 320
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Face Detection Yes
Brightness Control Yes
Digital Zoom 4x
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Image Resolution (Display) 4608 x 3456
Image File Format(s) DCF
Total Megapixels 17.2 megapixels
Long Zoom No
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Panorama Mode Yes
Minimum ISO 100
Smile Mode No
Autofocus Yes
Focus Range Normal
Maximum ISO 25600
Scene Modes Portrait, e-Portrait, Landscape and more
Shooting Modes Program; aperture priority; shutter priority; manual
Lens Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 28-84mm; 80-300mm
Minimum Aperture 3.5 f/
Maximum Expandable ISO 25600
White Balance Modes Auto WB; 7 Preset WBs; 4 Capture WBs; Custom WB (Kelvin setting)
Other
Product Set 14-42mm & 40-150mm Lenses
UPC 050332421042
The Olympus company offers users to check out V207051BU010. The features of V207051BU010, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left V207051BU010 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Olympus V207051BU010. Buy (Olympus V207051BU010 or OM-D E-M10 Mark II Mirrorless Camera Two Lens Kit with 14-42mm and 40-150mm Lenses) with benefits.
My review Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark II Mirrorless Camera Two Lens Kit with 14-42mm and 40-150mm Lenses V207051BU010

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới