Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 25mm f/1.8 Lens for Most Olympus OM-D and PEN Cameras V311060BU000

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Olympus
Specifications
Lens Type
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Focal Length
25 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
1.8 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility
Micro Four Thirds
Minimum Focal Length
25 millimeters
Color Category
Black
Model Number
V311060BU000
Specifications
Lens Type:
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Focal Length:
25 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
1.8 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Micro Four Thirds
Minimum Focal Length:
25 millimeters
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
V311060BU000
The Olympus company offers users to check out V311060BU000. The features of V311060BU000, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left V311060BU000 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Olympus V311060BU000. Buy (Olympus V311060BU000 or M.Zuiko Digital 25mm f/1.8 Lens for Most Olympus OM-D and PEN Cameras) with benefits.

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 25mm f/1.8 Lens for Most Olympus OM-D and PEN Cameras V311060BU000 Overview

Olympus 25mm F1.8 Review - Nifty Fifty

Olympus 25mm F1.8 Review - Nifty Fifty

Olympus 25mm f/1.8 Review

Olympus 25mm f/1.8 Review

The Best Value Lens For Amateur Photographers? Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm f1.8 Premium Lens - Red35 Review

The Best Value Lens For Amateur Photographers? Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm f1.8 Premium Lens - Red35 Review

Kickass Glass - Olympus 25mm f1.8 Review

Kickass Glass - Olympus 25mm f1.8 Review

Olympus 25mm f/1.8 lens review

Olympus 25mm f/1.8 lens review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 23, 2019

Comment:

I like this lens for it’s compactness and light weight. The lens is very sharp even at f1.8. I use it on my PEN-F.

Overall rating 3 stars
March 22, 2019

Comment:

This lens did me well for quite a while, but there is a known flaw, at least in a particular run of these, where the lens’ focusing creates an audible clicking while recording video. This completely ruins any use of the camera’s onboard mic. I have an Olympus PEN El-P5 with no auxiliary mic input, so I am forced to record my audio separately anytime I use this lens. Good practice to always have a safety, but kills a lot of on-the-fly recording. It’s been reported that Olympus recognizes the issue, but does not see it as enough of an issue to repair or replace impacted lenses.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 29, 2019

Comment:

I love this lens on my Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark III! Great in low light and the bokeh is perfect.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 16, 2019

Comment:

Works fantastic with the DJI Zenmuse X5 camera. No balancing rings needed.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

Great bokeh and easy to use. Fast focusing Fully clean shots

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

An excellent value at the sale price ($249). Fast autofocus. No zoom means you can use a polarized filter without continual adjustment. Manual focus is extremely smooth, image is very sharp. Lens allows a lot of light, no problem shooting in semi-darkness.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 3, 2019

Comment:

Only gripe with this one is that the focus ring feels a little off (just wanting a bit more range of throw). Otherwise, great lens for the micro 4/3 system.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 7, 2019

Comment:

A bit disapponted with this lens. Not exactly tac sharp and the bokeh for this 1.8 lens isn’t anything to write home about. I can shoot with less light but the colors and sharpness just aren’t there as I was hoping. Still, not a bad lens but a bit pricey for what you get.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

My house is especially dark since I modeled it in the old Norweigen style. And in winter it’s truly dark. Given that, with my Oly OMD 5, I’m getting great shots, fully lit up without using a flash or even much incandescent lighting. Pretty impressive. The focal range is to taste, but there’s not much to want in a nifty fifty…except maybe a 17mm.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Compact, lightweight, and bright. Pairs well with both my Olympus and Lumix cameras.

Description
Designed for use with most Olympus OM-D and PEN cameras, this Olympus M.Zuiko V311060BU000 lens features a high-speed Imager AF, so you can quickly focus in on subjects as close as 9.4". The 25mm focal length accommodates a wide range of shooting needs.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Focal Length 25 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 1.8 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility Micro Four Thirds
Minimum Focal Length 25 millimeters
General
Color Category Black
Model Number V311060BU000
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included Lens cap (LC-46), rear lens cap (LR-2), Lens hood (LH-49B), decoration ring (DR-49), Owner's manual
Product Name M.Zuiko Digital 25mm f/1.8 Lens for Most Olympus OM-D and PEN Cameras
Brand Olympus
Dimension
Product Weight 0.3 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.2 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 1.6 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Olympus
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 46 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 9.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Field Of View 47 degrees
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 50mm
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 050332187092
The Olympus company offers users to check out V311060BU000. The features of V311060BU000, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left V311060BU000 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Olympus V311060BU000. Buy (Olympus V311060BU000 or M.Zuiko Digital 25mm f/1.8 Lens for Most Olympus OM-D and PEN Cameras) with benefits.
My review Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 25mm f/1.8 Lens for Most Olympus OM-D and PEN Cameras V311060BU000

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới