Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 300mm f/4 IS Pro Telephoto Lens V311070BU000

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Olympus
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length
300 millimeters
Lens Type
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Focal Length
300 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Micro Four Thirds
Maximum Aperture
4 f/
Additional Accessories Included
Lens cap, Decoration ring, tripod mount and lens case, Owner's manual
Model Number
V311070BU000
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length:
300 millimeters
Lens Type:
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Focal Length:
300 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Micro Four Thirds
Maximum Aperture:
4 f/
Additional Accessories Included:
Lens cap, Decoration ring, tripod mount and lens case, Owner's manual
Model Number:
V311070BU000
The Olympus company offers users to check out V311070BU000. The features of V311070BU000, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left V311070BU000 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Olympus V311070BU000. Buy (Olympus V311070BU000 or M.Zuiko Digital ED 300mm f/4 IS Pro Telephoto Lens) with benefits.

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 300mm f/4 IS Pro Telephoto Lens V311070BU000 Overview

The SMALLEST Pro lens for Wildlife - RED35 Review Olympus M.Zuiko 300mm f4 IS Pro

The SMALLEST Pro lens for Wildlife - RED35 Review Olympus M.Zuiko 300mm f4 IS Pro

Olympus M.Zuiko 300mm F/4 IS Pro review

Olympus M.Zuiko 300mm F/4 IS Pro review

Olympus M.Zuiko 300mm f/4 Pro Review

Olympus M.Zuiko 300mm f/4 Pro Review

Olympus 300mm f4 Review: Full-frame 600mm f4 results?

Olympus 300mm f4 Review: Full-frame 600mm f4 results?

Olympus 300mm f/4 IS PRO Review - Olympus' sharpest lens?

Olympus 300mm f/4 IS PRO Review - Olympus' sharpest lens?

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
March 4, 2017

Comment:

Wow, the quality of the shots and the portability of the lens is just fantastic.I am ordering a 2nd one for my wife

Overall rating 5 stars
April 14, 2017

Comment:

Just received my lens today and I’m very pleased. My initial images all made handheld are very sharp and look great. Wonderful fit and finish on this lens and feels very solid. Looking forward to using it a a trip I’m taking to Yellowstone in a week.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 7, 2017

Comment:

Impulse bought after months of dreaming about it… and my goodness it really is as good as everyone says. I can’t believe the sharpness, even wide open, and stabilization on my E-M5 mk ii is insane (I got pretty sharp results handheld all the way down to 1/15).The first thing I did was point it directly at the sun (because why not?), through mild clouds and manual settings I got the first image. I don’t have any lens filters, that’s a picture of the sun in daylight, and look how sharp that outline is!The second pic is obviously the moon, just point and shoot from the terrace of my apartment building. Both pics are cropped, but otherwise straight from the camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 26, 2017

Comment:

The only lens I can personally compare this to for optical performance is the legendary Questar 3-1/5″ telescope. The 300mm Olympus lens has a 3″ aperture, nearly the same as the Questar. Therefore its theoretical resolution is nearly the same when shooting objects like the moon, and once the images are magnified to be similar size on a monitor or printer, the results in practice are quite close, with perhaps more contrast in the Olympus 300mm. Note the solar flare in the eclipse photo taken with the 300mm. When used for ordinary things like wildlife, it can give amazing results even handheld as can be seen with the prairie dog (cropped) about 35-30 feet away.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 17, 2017

Comment:

Amazing lens, lives up to everything you will read about it!

Overall rating 5 stars
April 12, 2018

Comment:

Just a terrific lens. I rented before buying from lensrental.com. I also tried renting the Panasonic 100-400mm zoom. To my hands they were similar in use and weight but Olympus seemed noticeably sharper. I use it with the lens stabilization turned on all the time as my interest is mostly trying to image birds. Certainly costly, but it should last: build quality is excellent.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 29, 2018

Comment:

This powerful Zuiko lens works well on my EM1.2 allowing me to get close to wildlife. I have no problems with it.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 10, 2018

Comment:

I use this lens for bird photography mostly. I also got this picture of the moon, hand held. Has great image stabilization. My pics are with this lens and Olympus om-d E-M10. The only con, is that it is a very heavy lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 30, 2018

Comment:

I bought this lens for wildlife photography because I can hand-hold this lens with its image stabilizing capability in conjunction with OMD’s 5-axis image stabilizing. Sometimes, wildlife just doesn’t stand still for a tri-pod shot. The price point is high but this lens is well worth it!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 25, 2019

Comment:

Outstanding quality and reach…can’t wait for the 2X converter for wildlife shots:)

Description
Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 300mm f/4 IS Pro Telephoto Lens: This lens lets you take close-up shots from a distance with detailed clarity. Ideal for shooting action shots from the sidelines or capturing nature without startling the wildlife.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Minimum Focal Length 300 millimeters
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Focal Length 300 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Micro Four Thirds
Maximum Aperture 4 f/
General
Additional Accessories Included Lens cap, Decoration ring, tripod mount and lens case, Owner's manual
Model Number V311070BU000
Color Category Black
Brand Olympus
Product Name M.Zuiko Digital ED 300mm f/4 IS Pro Telephoto Lens
Color Black
Dimension
Product Weight 2.8 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 8.94 inches
Product Diameter 3.64 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Performance
Filter Diameter 77 millimeters
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 600mm
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
UPC 050332190108
The Olympus company offers users to check out V311070BU000. The features of V311070BU000, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left V311070BU000 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Olympus V311070BU000. Buy (Olympus V311070BU000 or M.Zuiko Digital ED 300mm f/4 IS Pro Telephoto Lens) with benefits.
My review Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 300mm f/4 IS Pro Telephoto Lens V311070BU000

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới