Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 40-150mm f/4.0-5.6 R Telephoto Zoom Lens for Most Micro Four Thirds Cameras V315030BU000

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Olympus
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Micro Four Thirds
Maximum Focal Length
150 millimeters
Lens Type
Telephoto Zoom
Minimum Focal Length
40 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
5.6 f/
Product Name
M.Zuiko Digital ED 40-150mm f/4.0-5.6 R Telephoto Zoom Lens for Most Micro Four Thirds Cameras
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Micro Four Thirds
Maximum Focal Length:
150 millimeters
Lens Type:
Telephoto Zoom
Minimum Focal Length:
40 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
5.6 f/
Product Name:
M.Zuiko Digital ED 40-150mm f/4.0-5.6 R Telephoto Zoom Lens for Most Micro Four Thirds Cameras
Color Category:
Black
The Olympus company offers users to check out V315030BU000. The features of V315030BU000, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left V315030BU000 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Olympus V315030BU000. Buy (Olympus V315030BU000 or M.Zuiko Digital ED 40-150mm f/4.0-5.6 R Telephoto Zoom Lens for Most Micro Four Thirds Cameras) with benefits.

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 40-150mm f/4.0-5.6 R Telephoto Zoom Lens for Most Micro Four Thirds Cameras V315030BU000 Overview

Olympus M. Zuiko 40-150mm F/4-5.6 R ED MSC review

Olympus M. Zuiko 40-150mm F/4-5.6 R ED MSC review

A Review Of The Olympus 40-150mm Zoom Lens For Micro Four Thirds Camera

A Review Of The Olympus 40-150mm Zoom Lens For Micro Four Thirds Camera

OLYMPUS 40-150  LENS REVIEW

OLYMPUS 40-150 LENS REVIEW

Olympus M. Zuiko 40-150mm f4-5.6 Micro Four Thirds Lens Unboxing and Size Comparison

Olympus M. Zuiko 40-150mm f4-5.6 Micro Four Thirds Lens Unboxing and Size Comparison

OLYMPUS ED 14-150MM F/4.0-5.6 II M. Zuiko Digital Wide Angle & Telephoto Lens  | Unboxing Overview

OLYMPUS ED 14-150MM F/4.0-5.6 II M. Zuiko Digital Wide Angle & Telephoto Lens | Unboxing Overview

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
4
3
1
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 1 stars
January 20, 2019

Comment:

I’ve had this for several years. I also have a range of other Olympus lenses for the EM1 and EM10 M2, including the 12- 40 Pro, and a couple of primes . My favorite is the 14-42 EZ pancake. It’s convenient, and very sharp. This 40-150 is a totally different story. It’s not close to being sharp. Maybe I have a defective unit. Rarely use it because the results are so disappointing. Tried it again recently on vacation. Same results. After my latest efforts with it, I’m not going to use it again.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2019

Comment:

Its a good zoom lens, specially for that price of $99

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2019

Comment:

The Olympus 40-150 lens is very good. It takes excellent pictures with my Olympus Pen EPL1 camera. It is sturdy and fits in well.

Overall rating 4 stars
April 14, 2019

Comment:

I got the lens because the Panasonic version was $247. Works just as good as there version.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

Bought this on sale and works perfect with my mark II camera. Quality of pictures very good and the zoom works great.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 3, 2019

Comment:

I took my EM-D Mark iii with this lens and the 14-40 on vacation and to a ball game and it worked flawlessly. I also took my Nikon D750 with the 24-70 and 70-200 on vacation and it never left the suitcase. This lense performed flawlessly and with the Mark iii having a 1.5 crop was like having a 80-300. Smooth zoom, quick focus and light weight. Not a fast lens at f4.0 but for outdoors very adequate. Very lightweight (which was why I went with the Mark iii and this lens….tired of lugging 15lbs of camera on my neck. 🙂 I’m happy and got some great shots.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 15, 2019

Comment:

I’m hardly a professional, and I’ve only recently begun taking my Nikon G7 seriously, but this lens has become invaluable in a single day. I shoot a lot of debates and it’s nice to be able to get good shots from a distance, without getting in anyone’s way. However, getting enough light is a challenge at the higher end of the focal length. Stabilization is fairly solid but tracking and shooting is best done sitting or on a tripod.Thing is, it’s light and gets the job done. And it’s cheap. It won’t be the fastest or the cleanest but it’s given me options I didn’t have before. Definitely will be using this a lot.

Overall rating 3 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

Great lens to do portraits birding and other things

Overall rating 2 stars
October 13, 2019

Comment:

I have purchased this lens twice, neither of them here, and maybe I should have. Unless you find a really Killer Deal on something at Adorama don’t by from them, but should you make sure you buy your own Extended warranty not form them. That said when the lens worked I got exceptional images very sharp crisp and while never pixel peeping I found no softness in the corners. Though I could have been in the sweet spot for the lens in all those cases. I found the focus fast and accurate as could be given E-M1’s spot meter can be wonky at times and the touch focus has never let me down. That is another story fr another day. I, as I said found the lens Sharp and a joy to use macro included. I will dig through my images and come back and post a couple. The sad part is both the New and the new Used I bought as a replacement both died in 1 yr. I am tempted to buy the 40-150 Macro II next time its on sale or if I can find a used one.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

What this is: An inexpensive wide range telephoto lens great for bright outdoor photography (even bright sports photography)What this isn’t: A pro lens, a low light lens or a “do everything” lensThe condition, lighting must be good to use it at full zoom otherwise even with image stabilization the picture quality will suffer.

Description
Capture stunning images with this Olympus M.Zuiko digital ED lens that features a 40-150mm focal length and an f/4.0-5.6 maximum aperture for crisp photos that are full of detail. The lens is compatible with most cameras with a Micro Four Thirds mount.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Micro Four Thirds
Maximum Focal Length 150 millimeters
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
Minimum Focal Length 40 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 5.6 f/
General
Product Name M.Zuiko Digital ED 40-150mm f/4.0-5.6 R Telephoto Zoom Lens for Most Micro Four Thirds Cameras
Color Category Black
Model Number V315030BU000
Additional Accessories Included Front and rear lens caps, Owner's manual
Color Black
Brand Olympus
Dimension
Product Weight 0.4189 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 3.3 inches
Product Diameter 2.5 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Performance
Filter Diameter 58 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 36 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Field Of View 30 degrees
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 80-300mm
Other
UPC 050332179417
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
The Olympus company offers users to check out V315030BU000. The features of V315030BU000, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left V315030BU000 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Olympus V315030BU000. Buy (Olympus V315030BU000 or M.Zuiko Digital ED 40-150mm f/4.0-5.6 R Telephoto Zoom Lens for Most Micro Four Thirds Cameras) with benefits.
My review Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 40-150mm f/4.0-5.6 R Telephoto Zoom Lens for Most Micro Four Thirds Cameras V315030BU000

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới