Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Osmo Pizza Co. Educational Game (iPad Base Required) TP-OSAP-CC-01

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Osmo
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
5 years
Product Name
Pizza Co. Educational Game (iPad Base Required)
Color Category
Multi
Model Number
902-00003
Brand
Osmo
Items Included
Pizza/Tray, Toppings, Money tiles, Stackable storage, Pizza Co.app
Product Weight
1 pounds
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
5 years
Product Name:
Pizza Co. Educational Game (iPad Base Required)
Color Category:
Multi
Model Number:
902-00003
Brand:
Osmo
Items Included:
Pizza/Tray, Toppings, Money tiles, Stackable storage, Pizza Co.app
Product Weight:
1 pounds
The Osmo company offers users to check out TP-OSAP-CC-01. The features of TP-OSAP-CC-01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TP-OSAP-CC-01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Osmo TP-OSAP-CC-01. Buy (Osmo TP-OSAP-CC-01 or Pizza Co. Educational Game (iPad Base Required)) with benefits.

Osmo Pizza Co. Educational Game (iPad Base Required) TP-OSAP-CC-01 Overview

Osmo Pizza Co Game

Osmo Pizza Co Game

Osmo Pizza Co - Gameplay Interview

Osmo Pizza Co - Gameplay Interview

Hands-on with the Osmo game system for the iPad

Hands-on with the Osmo game system for the iPad

Let's Play Osmo! Introducing Pizza Co.!

Let's Play Osmo! Introducing Pizza Co.!

Osmo Pizza Co. Interactive Game / Cook Up Real-World Math & Money Skills! / Osmo iPad Base

Osmo Pizza Co. Interactive Game / Cook Up Real-World Math & Money Skills! / Osmo iPad Base

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 1 stars
August 27, 2019

Comment:

If I could rate this a zero I would the reflector doesn’t recognize the game pieces so the animal just stands there making goofy noises while my daughter and I get frustrated with the game. great concept but poor coding execution, there needs to be more regression testing done on this product and please peer review the code before submitting. properly set-up a dev, test and production environment and fully test this product just before selling it and getting bad reviews not a good way to brand the company speaks volume about the company which is not a good thing.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 1, 2019

Comment:

My kids love using the Osmo games. So much fun!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 4, 2019

Comment:

Currently our favorite Osmo game. My boys are 4 and 9 and both enjoy this game. It’s nice how easy it is to switch difficulty even mid-game. They enjoy hunting for bad guys and I enjoy watching them develop listening and thinking skills. Win win.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

**You do need to already have the Osmo camera and base, as this is just an add on game.**This is a great game for kids to learn how to repeat back and start giving back change. It’s a fun, interactive game where you get customers wanting individualized pizza orders, you make and bake their order, slide it over for them to eat, they pay, you give necessary change, and done! You can chose the difficulty, so if the kids can’t count back change yet, they can just do pizzas. Each customer gives stars based on experience and those stars determine how many customers you’ll get next time. The “profits” you earn can be used to buy a new oven/decor for your pizza store.Overall, it’s a really fun game that teaches multiple things!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

This game is a big timed. You’ve got customers coming in the store wanting you to make a pizza and then ones that are waiting to pay. You have to continually flip the pizza pie/pan over to pay or make the pizza. The customers will get unhappy if they have to wait too long. My kids ages 5, 7 and 9 didn’t like how fast-paced this game needed to be to keep the customers happy. I thought it was fun and challenging but the kids weren’t so impressed.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Gifted to an 8-year old. A lot of fun, even for adults, and teaches on-the spot calculations of currency, going as minute as 5-cent increments for giving change, which could be challenging for older kids, too. Overall, very well made game, and very quick-paced, teaching the basics of running a business, paying rent, upgrading equipment, decorating, customer feedback, tipping, in a fun pizza-making context.The only negative so far is that the 2nd generation iPad takes a few seconds to process pizza toppings, which results in lower game scores sometimes, unless you are aware of it and wait accordingly to accommodate. But that could be the iPad issue, not a game issue.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

We purchased this to be used with a Fire Tablet. My daughter was super excited to be getting Osmo for Christmas. This game has some potential. But the software constantly doesn’t recognize when the pizza is placed in front of the tablet. I don’t know if it’s a problem with the tablet or a problem with the software or a problem with the little red mirror piece that you have to place over your camera. So that part gets really frustrating. My daughter ends up super frustrated and quits. And the money part of it is too advanced for her right now. She just turned 5 and is still in preschool. I don’t know if there’s a way to turn that part off, you can make it easier but I’m not sure about off completely.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

This is a really fun game and great learning game for my 8 year old daughter. It helps her work on her math skills in a really fun way. The only reason it’s not a 5 star is that it seems like this game and the other Osmo games we have seem to be extremely touchy. She will have made her pizza just right and it will say she did something wrong. She gets very frustrated then because she doesn’t know why she isn’t getting the right points. So I don’t know if it has to be lined up in just the exact perfect way but that is kind of difficult when it’s little kids playing with it. Other than that little bit we really like the game.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

There’s a bit of a learning curve to this game as you have to be able to think quickly and multi-task. A great way for kids to learn time management along with math skills.

The only issue we’ve ran into is the Osmo app not “seeing” the pizza. This seems to be due to lighting. You have to use this in a very well-lit room for the game to accurately see the pizza, otherwise it will not register it correctly even though the child did it right.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

my son loves pizza and he is learning his math facts so much easier now

Description
Math has never been so delicious. Hone your child's entrepreneurial skills with this interactive playset. Make a toy pizza with the dough and topping tiles, then use the money tiles to pay for an order and make change, to practice basic mathematical skills. Sync with your iPad to set up shop and get nonverbal feedback from digital animal customers.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 5 years
Product Name Pizza Co. Educational Game (iPad Base Required)
Color Category Multi
Model Number 902-00003
Brand Osmo
Features
Items Included Pizza/Tray, Toppings, Money tiles, Stackable storage, Pizza Co.app
Dimension
Product Weight 1 pounds
Product Length 2.2 inches
Product Height 9.15 inches
Product Width 5.55 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 858528005409
The Osmo company offers users to check out TP-OSAP-CC-01. The features of TP-OSAP-CC-01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TP-OSAP-CC-01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Osmo TP-OSAP-CC-01. Buy (Osmo TP-OSAP-CC-01 or Pizza Co. Educational Game (iPad Base Required)) with benefits.
My review Osmo Pizza Co. Educational Game (iPad Base Required) TP-OSAP-CC-01

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới