Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® SE, 5s and 5 77-24285

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Screen Protector
Yes
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Water Resistant
No
Case Style
Carrying case
Case Type
Standard Case
Integrated Stand
No
Specifications
Screen Protector:
Yes
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Water Resistant:
No
Case Style:
Carrying case
Case Type:
Standard Case
Integrated Stand:
No
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-24285. The features of 77-24285, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-24285 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-24285. Buy (OtterBox 77-24285 or Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® SE, 5s and 5) with benefits.

OtterBox Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® SE, 5s and 5 77-24285 Overview

Otterbox Commuter iPhone SE / 5S / 5 Case Review

Otterbox Commuter iPhone SE / 5S / 5 Case Review

Otterbox Defender for iPhone 5 & Otterbox Commuter for iPhone 5 (Unboxing & Review)

Otterbox Defender for iPhone 5 & Otterbox Commuter for iPhone 5 (Unboxing & Review)

Otterbox Commuter Case for iPhone 5/5s Review

Otterbox Commuter Case for iPhone 5/5s Review

iPhone SE: Otterbox Commuter Series Case + Screen Protector

iPhone SE: Otterbox Commuter Series Case + Screen Protector

OtterBox Commuter iPhone 5S Case / iPhone 5 Case Review

OtterBox Commuter iPhone 5S Case / iPhone 5 Case Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

Otter Box has continued the same great quality from day one. I believe that this case is right in the middle of Rugged and thin.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

Another great product by Otterbox. We’ve owned several of these as we upgrade phones. No complaints here!!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

I’ve only owned this case for a month or so and it has been great. I’ve dropped the phone 4-5 times on concrete and blacktop and it protects perfectly.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 21, 2019

Comment:

I got this case for my brother who is hard on everything. He puts it through the mill

Overall rating 5 stars
November 14, 2019

Comment:

Great deal on an older Iphone case that is hard to find! Had one similar that lasted me for years until rubber finally wore down,

Overall rating 5 stars
November 19, 2019

Comment:

Love all Otter products but in particular this case.
Its the best for iPhone!

Overall rating 4 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

This case is compact yet strong. I was happy to find it for my Iphone 5s. Iwounrecommen it.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

The case has protected my phone well. Have dropped several times and phone has no damage to it. Will buy again.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

While mountain climbing dropped my phone from the peak and watched it tumble all the way to the bottom. After using find my phone app on friends phone was able to track it back to a nearby village where it was about to be melted down in a ceremonial bonfire. After beating the tribe’s champion I was reunited with the phone which was protected the entire time and didn’t even suffer a scratch. Thanks Otterbox!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I’ve beaten this thing up quite a bit and it is still going strong. Keeps my phone nice and safe.

Description
Protect your Apple iPhone SE, 5s or 5 against damage with this OtterBox Commuter Series 39120BBR case that features polycarbonate and silicone materials for a durable design. A screen protector safeguards your device's screen against scratches.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Screen Protector Yes
Scratch Resistant Yes
Shock Absorbent Yes
Water Resistant No
Case Style Carrying case
Case Type Standard Case
Integrated Stand No
Shock Resistant No
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 5, Apple iPhone 5s, Apple iPhone SE
General
Brand OtterBox
Case Style Carrying case
Color Black
Case Type Standard Case
Color Category Black
Product Name Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® SE, 5s and 5
Model Number 39120BBR
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 5, Apple iPhone 5s, Apple iPhone SE
Features
Integrated Stand No
Screen Protector Yes
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Non-Slip Grip No
Belt Clip No
Play-Through Design Yes
Performance
Water Resistant No
Shock Absorbent Yes
Scratch Resistant Yes
Shock Resistant No
Material
Material Polycarbonate
Dimension
Product Weight 0.13 ounces
Product Depth 0.63 inches
Product Height 5.25 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 660543428961
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-24285. The features of 77-24285, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-24285 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-24285. Buy (OtterBox 77-24285 or Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® SE, 5s and 5) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® SE, 5s and 5 77-24285

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới