Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Commuter Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 77-62330

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Series
Commuter
Case Style
Carrying case
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Number
77-62330
Color
Black
Specifications
Series:
Commuter
Case Style:
Carrying case
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Number:
77-62330
Color:
Black
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62330. The features of 77-62330, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62330 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62330. Buy (OtterBox 77-62330 or Commuter Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.

OtterBox Commuter Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 77-62330 Overview

OtterBox Cases for the Galaxy Note 10+ | Commuter and Symmetry

OtterBox Cases for the Galaxy Note 10+ | Commuter and Symmetry

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases from Otterbox | Fit & Wireless Charging Test

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases from Otterbox | Fit & Wireless Charging Test

Otterbox Defender Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus | How to Install and review

Otterbox Defender Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus | How to Install and review

Otterbox Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Drop Test | Is Otterbox a Waste of Money

Otterbox Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Drop Test | Is Otterbox a Waste of Money

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

Very nice case that keeps the case safe and avoid damage..

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Got this phone for my wife and I. She loves it and I really like it too.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Overall pretty awesome. Looks great and feels safe. 2 layers of protection, but the buttons feel good through the case. And it doesnt feel slippery in my hands at all.

Only gripes would be, wireless charging is very finicky to get right with case on (mostly expected honestly) and some dust likes to gather on the screen crevices and it can be trick to get to.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Protects my phone quite well, because I’m such a klutz.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

Otterbox has been my go to protector for all my phones. This one is great and still allows utilization of curved screen.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Works great! Easy to put on and off!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Solid, keeps phone safe. Dropped several times no damage. Easy to put on and take off.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Good protection and still small enough to fit in the front pocket of your Jeans

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Great product at a great sales price. Protects phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Great case! Not too thick or too thin. Would definitely purchase this case again!

Description
Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note10+ or Note10+ 5G from shock and drops with this OtterBox Commuter case. The dual-layered slim design ensures easy slips into pockets, and its customized cutout enables full camera functionality for perfect-taken pictures. This OtterBox Commuter case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ or Note10+ 5G includes port covers that block out dust, dirt and pocket lint, maintaining the pristine condition of your smartphone.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series Commuter
Case Style Carrying case
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Case Type Standard Case
General
Case Style Carrying case
Model Number 77-62330
Series Commuter
Color Black
Product Name Commuter Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G
Case Type Standard Case
Brand OtterBox
Color Category Black
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Play-Through Design Yes
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 7 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 7 Years
Other
UPC 660543509295
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62330. The features of 77-62330, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62330 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62330. Buy (OtterBox 77-62330 or Commuter Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Commuter Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 77-62330

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới