Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Commuter Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 77-63884

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Series
Commuter
Case Type
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Case Style
Carrying case
Product Name
Commuter Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Series:
Commuter
Case Type:
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Case Style:
Carrying case
Product Name:
Commuter Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10
Color Category:
Black
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-63884. The features of 77-63884, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-63884 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-63884. Buy (OtterBox 77-63884 or Commuter Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10) with benefits.

OtterBox Commuter Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 77-63884 Overview

OtterBox Cases for the Galaxy Note 10+ | Commuter and Symmetry

OtterBox Cases for the Galaxy Note 10+ | Commuter and Symmetry

Otterbox Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Drop Test | Is Otterbox a Waste of Money

Otterbox Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Drop Test | Is Otterbox a Waste of Money

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases from Otterbox | Fit & Wireless Charging Test

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases from Otterbox | Fit & Wireless Charging Test

Otterbox Commuter Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 10 + Plus Review

Otterbox Commuter Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 10 + Plus Review

Galaxy S10 Otterbox Commuter Case Review - Fliptroniks.com

Galaxy S10 Otterbox Commuter Case Review - Fliptroniks.com

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

Love the otterbox. Very sturdy and the quality is great! Will definitely recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

I love this case. I have used these for years and it has saved my phone many times!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Great phone cover. Love this series of the otter boxes, I have the commuter case, I had it one my old phone and loved it, only dropped it a few times and it protected it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

It’s an OtterBox – nothing else needs to be said! High quality, protective.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

dropped the phone three times already and this saved it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Excellent case for my phone, I will recommend this case for my friends, I like it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

The case is easy to install on the phone (2 pieces). I have dropped my note 10 on the concrete twice, and not one single scratch!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I really like this case for my Samsung Galaxy Note 10, it fits perfect with my screen protector. I which that there were more colors to choose from, or that they come out with the Disney characters like the iphone otterbox cases. But still I am very happy with my purchase, this case is better then ths Speck case I got when I ordered the phone…..

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great case. Good protection. Fits phone really well.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Phone case is great, sturdy, and great protection.

Description
Secure your Samsung Galaxy Note10 with this OtterBox Commuter Series Lite case. The soft inner layer and hard outer shell provide impact absorption from accidental drops, and port covers protect connection points against dust and moisture. This black OtterBox Commuter Series Lite case is slim and has added grip for a comfortable hold.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Series Commuter
Case Type Standard Case
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Case Style Carrying case
General
Series Commuter
Product Name Commuter Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10
Color Category Black
Case Style Carrying case
Model Number 77-63884
Case Type Standard Case
Color Black
Brand OtterBox
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Play-Through Design Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 7 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 7 Years
Other
UPC 660543529309
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-63884. The features of 77-63884, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-63884 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-63884. Buy (OtterBox 77-63884 or Commuter Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Commuter Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 77-63884

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới