Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62769

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11
Integrated Stand
No
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Case Type
Standard Case
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Series
Commuter Series
Case Style
Carrying case
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11
Integrated Stand:
No
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Case Type:
Standard Case
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Series:
Commuter Series
Case Style:
Carrying case
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62769. The features of 77-62769, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62769 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62769. Buy (OtterBox 77-62769 or Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.

OtterBox Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62769 Overview

Otterbox Commuter Iphone 11 Case Review

Otterbox Commuter Iphone 11 Case Review

Commuter Series Case Review iPhone 11 Pro . OtterBox Commuter Series Case for iPhone 11

Commuter Series Case Review iPhone 11 Pro . OtterBox Commuter Series Case for iPhone 11

Otterbox Symmetry vs Commuter for Iphone 11

Otterbox Symmetry vs Commuter for Iphone 11

OtterBox COMMUTER Series Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max

OtterBox COMMUTER Series Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max

OtterBox SYMMETRY SERIES Case Black for iPhone XR Unboxing and Review

OtterBox SYMMETRY SERIES Case Black for iPhone XR Unboxing and Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great case for my Son . He is rough with phones and this case is perfect !!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Otterbox is consistently awesome when it comes to cases. I have always regretted non otterbox purchases.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Only had this a month but seems to be doing a good job of protecting phone. I added a screen protector and it was compatible with it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Hubby liked his case and uses it daily very simple to put on and remove

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Very durable and protective case for new iPhone 11. Rugged outer shell; easy to put on and take off.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

The otter box works wells. it is easy to handle and have had no problems.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Husband has only used OtterBox and this product was perfect for his new phone. Just what we wanted,

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Just as advertised. Fit well. Good protection. Buy

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I really love my box. Dropped my phone twice and all is good.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

This is a great case but it is a little bulky. They used to be better when they protected the front

Description
Create reliable layered defense for your Apple iPhone 11 with this black OtterBox Commuter case. Sturdy but sleek, this two-layer case protects your device in a drop while sliding easily into a pocket or bag. Button covers on this OtterBox Commuter case keep dust and dirt out and offer full touch response.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Integrated Stand No
Brand Compatibility Apple
Case Type Standard Case
Shock Absorbent Yes
Series Commuter Series
Case Style Carrying case
General
Series Commuter Series
Model Number 77-62769
Color Category Black
Color Black
Product Name Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Case Style Carrying case
Case Type Standard Case
Brand OtterBox
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Features
Play-Through Design Yes
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Integrated Stand No
Belt Clip No
Performance
Shock Absorbent Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 660543514824
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62769. The features of 77-62769, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62769 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62769. Buy (OtterBox 77-62769 or Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62769

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới