Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 77-62950

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Integrated Stand
No
Case Type
Standard Case
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Case Style
Carrying case
Series
Commuter Series
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Specifications
Integrated Stand:
No
Case Type:
Standard Case
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Case Style:
Carrying case
Series:
Commuter Series
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62950. The features of 77-62950, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62950 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62950. Buy (OtterBox 77-62950 or Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.

OtterBox Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 77-62950 Overview

Commuter Series Case Review iPhone 11 Pro . OtterBox Commuter Series Case for iPhone 11

Commuter Series Case Review iPhone 11 Pro . OtterBox Commuter Series Case for iPhone 11

Otterbox Commuter Iphone 11 Case Review

Otterbox Commuter Iphone 11 Case Review

OtterBox COMMUTER Series Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max

OtterBox COMMUTER Series Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max

Otterbox Symmetry vs Commuter for Iphone 11

Otterbox Symmetry vs Commuter for Iphone 11

OtterBox VIVA Series - iPhone 11 Pro / Max - Hands On Review

OtterBox VIVA Series - iPhone 11 Pro / Max - Hands On Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I’ve been using otter box, since I started using smartphones, and I’m never disappointed. I don’t always drop my phone, but if I do, it’s in an otter box!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I love OtterBox. Only case I ever buy. Great protection. I know my phone is 100% save should I drop it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This is a great case and very strong. Doesn’t fold over and seems to protect my phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Overall was good. Having the charging slot covered was a little annoying and I prefer a drop-proof one that don’t have the cover even if I sacrifice it being waterproof.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Simple but secure! Perfect for an iPhone or any phone for that matter

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Got the black cell cover. Have dropped my cell when this cover was on. Once my heart started beating again I picked up the cell and it was perfectly fine. The cover does its job well.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

There are many similar products out there. This one looks nice, feels good in the hands, is durable and protective.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

The case is strong and withstands my son dropping it. It does what it says it does, protects the phone from cracking.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

The first thing I do when I get a new phone is buy an otter box case for it. I drop my phone a lot, and these cases have saved many of my phones from damage.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Accidents happen and OtterBox just makes quality cases that save my phones from mishaps. This case is super light and thin and it still works if i want put the phone on a wireless charger.

Description
Wrap your Apple iPhone 11 Pro in the reliable protection of this black OtterBox Commuter case. The slim design slides easily in your pocket while boasting two layers of durable drop defense that protect your phone from an accidental drop. This OtterBox Commuter case features convenient cutouts for your camera and port covers that keep dust and dirt from affecting your phone.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Integrated Stand No
Case Type Standard Case
Shock Absorbent Yes
Case Style Carrying case
Series Commuter Series
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
General
Product Name Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro
Color Black
Brand OtterBox
Color Category Black
Case Style Carrying case
Series Commuter Series
Case Type Standard Case
Model Number 77-62950
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Play-Through Design Yes
Integrated Stand No
Belt Clip No
Performance
Shock Absorbent Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 660543516095
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62950. The features of 77-62950, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62950 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62950. Buy (OtterBox 77-62950 or Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 77-62950

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới