Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 77-63273

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Case Style
Carrying case
Case Type
Standard Case
Series
Commuter Series
Integrated Stand
No
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Case Style:
Carrying case
Case Type:
Standard Case
Series:
Commuter Series
Integrated Stand:
No
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-63273. The features of 77-63273, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-63273 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-63273. Buy (OtterBox 77-63273 or Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.

OtterBox Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 77-63273 Overview

Commuter Series Case Review iPhone 11 Pro . OtterBox Commuter Series Case for iPhone 11

Commuter Series Case Review iPhone 11 Pro . OtterBox Commuter Series Case for iPhone 11

OtterBox COMMUTER Series Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max

OtterBox COMMUTER Series Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max

Otterbox Commuter Iphone 11 Case Review

Otterbox Commuter Iphone 11 Case Review

OtterBox VIVA Series - iPhone 11 Pro / Max - Hands On Review

OtterBox VIVA Series - iPhone 11 Pro / Max - Hands On Review

Otterbox Symmetry iPhone 11 Pro Max Case Review

Otterbox Symmetry iPhone 11 Pro Max Case Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

This case was the perfect companion for my new 11pro max iPhone

Overall rating 3 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Very good phone case for the price. i like that it comes in the jet black color.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Solid product, very happy with quality. Heavy-duty

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Bought for son for his new phone. Not our first Otterbox, and won’t be last!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

It was also cheaper than the otterbox site.

Because I buy an iPhone every year I use this case to keep my iPhone in Prestige of condition. And it has yet to fail me

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I really like this case. Tough enough to protect your phone, but nowhere as heavy and bulky as the defender series

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Sturdy, excellent grip and not bulky! Very pleased with my purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Very great case for iPhone . Glad that I made this purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Although this case is pricey it is worth every penny! It is not bulky at all, skin design but very durable! I would definitely recommend!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Always useful, it fits like a glove and protected all the way around. Always a new phone, you should get an otter box case.

Description
Get dual defense for your Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max with this black OtterBox Commuter case. Two-layer construction protects your phone from the sides and back against the impact of a drop, while port covers keep jacks defended against the dust and dirt that can impede on function. With a sleek design that hugs your phone, this OtterBox Commuter case slides easily into a pocket.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility Apple
Shock Absorbent Yes
Case Style Carrying case
Case Type Standard Case
Series Commuter Series
Integrated Stand No
General
Color Black
Product Name Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Case Style Carrying case
Model Number 77-63273
Color Category Black
Brand OtterBox
Case Type Standard Case
Series Commuter Series
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Belt Clip No
Integrated Stand No
Play-Through Design Yes
Performance
Shock Absorbent Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 660543518402
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-63273. The features of 77-63273, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-63273 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-63273. Buy (OtterBox 77-63273 or Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Commuter Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 77-63273

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới