Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Defender Series Pro Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 77-62373

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Integrated Stand
Yes
Case Style
Carrying case
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Series
Defender
Case Type
Standard Case
Color
Purple Nebula
Specifications
Integrated Stand:
Yes
Case Style:
Carrying case
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Series:
Defender
Case Type:
Standard Case
Color:
Purple Nebula
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62373. The features of 77-62373, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62373 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62373. Buy (OtterBox 77-62373 or Defender Series Pro Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.

OtterBox Defender Series Pro Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 77-62373 Overview

Otterbox Defender Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus | How to Install and review

Otterbox Defender Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus | How to Install and review

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases from Otterbox | Fit & Wireless Charging Test

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases from Otterbox | Fit & Wireless Charging Test

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Otterbox Review

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Otterbox Review

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Samsung galaxy note 10 plus with Otter box defender case review and screen protector tips

Samsung galaxy note 10 plus with Otter box defender case review and screen protector tips

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Bestbuy and otter box are awesome.
Hands down best service

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

WOULD HAVE LIKE MORE OF A VARIETY OF COLORS BUT OVER ALL A GOOD PRODUCT. THE ONLY BAD THING IS THAT IT DONT HHAVE ANYTHINGG TO PROTECT THE SCREEN FROM SCRATCHES.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I have used Otter Box for my last 3 phones and all have performed well. I did have a S9+ display failure after a drop but there was no screen broken. It was a hard drop on asphalt. Samsung warranty was great. The only problem I have ever had would be the belt clip breaking. One time it was under warranty and the next time I was getting ready to replace phone anyway.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

As always, OtterBox case is great. Purchased Note 10+ and new OtterBox on Black Friday. Took old Defender case off of old S7 Edge during move over to the new phone and the S7 looked like a brand new phone even after being in my pocket and several drops over the past 3 years. I expect the same from this case for three new Note 10+

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

I love the OtterBox products because I know they will protect my phone!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

I have used OtterBox for years for a variety of different phones. I always feel like they are very good at protecting the phones from drops and from my two kids.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

My husband runs through phones because the cases normally sucks…..but I can say this other box so far is keeping the phone looking brand new…..

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Good protection for my phone . Expensive but worth buying

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

otterbox is the best case on the market by far in my poinion

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

Case fits nicely without being to bulky. Includes carrying clip which I use and it has a great hold on belt never have issues with dropping it.

Description
Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note10+ or Note10+ 5G from nicks and scratches with this OtterBox Defender Series Pro case. The OtterArmor Microbial Defense feature ensures harmful germs do not proliferate. This OtterBox Defender Series Pro case is designed with port covers so dust and dirt don’t penetrate through and has raised edges that offer added protection to your screen.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Integrated Stand Yes
Case Style Carrying case
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Series Defender
Case Type Standard Case
General
Case Type Standard Case
Color Purple Nebula
Model Number 77-62373
Color Category Purple
Series Defender
Brand OtterBox
Case Style Carrying case
Product Name Defender Series Pro Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Belt Clip Yes
Play-Through Design Yes
Integrated Stand Yes
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Holster
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 7 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 7 Years
Other
UPC 660543509691
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62373. The features of 77-62373, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62373 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62373. Buy (OtterBox 77-62373 or Defender Series Pro Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Defender Series Pro Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 77-62373

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới