Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62880

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Case Style
Carrying case
Integrated Stand
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11
Series
Defender Pro Series
Model Number
77-62880
Specifications
Case Style:
Carrying case
Integrated Stand:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11
Series:
Defender Pro Series
Model Number:
77-62880
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62880. The features of 77-62880, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62880 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62880. Buy (OtterBox 77-62880 or Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.

OtterBox Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62880 Overview

OtterBox Defender Series iPhone 11 Pro Max Case

OtterBox Defender Series iPhone 11 Pro Max Case

OtterBox Defender Series Case For Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max!

OtterBox Defender Series Case For Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max!

OtterBox Defender Case -ULTIMATE DROP PROTECTION - iPhone 11 Pro / MAX - In-depth Review / Demo

OtterBox Defender Case -ULTIMATE DROP PROTECTION - iPhone 11 Pro / MAX - In-depth Review / Demo

Otterbox Commuter Iphone 11 Case Review

Otterbox Commuter Iphone 11 Case Review

Otterbox Defender case for iPhone 11 Pro

Otterbox Defender case for iPhone 11 Pro

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I bought this for my elderly mother in law to protect her new phone. She loves the cover because she feels her phone is physically protected and that the material contributes to a better grip for her. Over all I’m pleased she’s so comfortable with the shell.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Great for protecting my phone. Already has protected my phone twice.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Great case.!The best on the market. I would but this again.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Fits well. Feels like it will protect this well. Otterbox has been good to me for years so continue to use them.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

A great phone case that offers great protection. The otter box has always been my #1 choice for a phone case.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Love the case. High quality. Handy belt clip. Well worth higher cost to ensure protection of phone. A little bulky.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

We bought this outer case for my grandsons iPhone. It is excellent cover for the phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I have always love all Otterbox products. I am never disappointed.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Fits the phone perfectly and securely. No issues with the case. I feel very confident it will protect the phone. Only issue I have is the way it fits in the holster. The rubber texture of the case makes it difficult to put in and out of holster. Hopefully as it wears in it will get easier. My previous Otter Box Defender case was made of smooth rubber and it went in and out the holster much easier.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I like the otterbox, simply because it covers my phone properly.

Description
Employ rugged protection for your Apple iPhone 11 with this black OtterBox Defender Pro case. The textured exterior delivers a steady grip, while the dual-layer construction defends from drops, bumps and scratches. This OtterBox Defender Pro case features raised edges to protect the screen and comes with a holster so you can clip your phone to your belt.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Style Carrying case
Integrated Stand Yes
Brand Compatibility Apple
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Series Defender Pro Series
General
Model Number 77-62880
Case Type Standard Case
Series Defender Pro Series
Brand OtterBox
Case Style Carrying case
Product Name Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Color Category Black
Color Black
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Play-Through Design Yes
Belt Clip Yes
Integrated Stand Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 0.6 inches
Product Height 6.4 inches
Product Weight 0.33 ounces
Product Width 3.51 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 660543515609
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62880. The features of 77-62880, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62880 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62880. Buy (OtterBox 77-62880 or Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62880

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới