Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 77-63079

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Integrated Stand
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Series
Defender Pro Series
Case Style
Carrying case
Product Name
Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro
Specifications
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Integrated Stand:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Series:
Defender Pro Series
Case Style:
Carrying case
Product Name:
Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-63079. The features of 77-63079, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-63079 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-63079. Buy (OtterBox 77-63079 or Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.

OtterBox Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 77-63079 Overview

OtterBox Defender Series Case For Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max!

OtterBox Defender Series Case For Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max!

OtterBox Defender Series iPhone 11 Pro Max Case

OtterBox Defender Series iPhone 11 Pro Max Case

OtterBox Defender Case -ULTIMATE DROP PROTECTION - iPhone 11 Pro / MAX - In-depth Review / Demo

OtterBox Defender Case -ULTIMATE DROP PROTECTION - iPhone 11 Pro / MAX - In-depth Review / Demo

Commuter Series Case Review iPhone 11 Pro . OtterBox Commuter Series Case for iPhone 11

Commuter Series Case Review iPhone 11 Pro . OtterBox Commuter Series Case for iPhone 11

iPhone 11 Pro Max and Otterbox Defender case

iPhone 11 Pro Max and Otterbox Defender case

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Im not going to lie it is bulky, but if you want 100% protection this is the way to go. Specially with kids I need a heavy duty case and this definitely fits the bill! Cute color and I like the Two tone color combination! So far so good and pair with a screen protector your phone is definitely safe!!! Hope this helps!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Love it worth the money dropping frequently protects phones

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Otter box is my go-to! I have no problem trusting my $1,100 phone in this case. I am a contractor, my phone falls from ladders often! Need I say more??

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

so Far I am happy with it it looks like a very strong case it’s Thick would recommend these kind of cases

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Strongly built good material thick an if u drop it It won’t hit ur screen would Recommend this case

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Always protects I am doing OtterBox on my last phone set on this phone I know I can trust her to do a good job of protect well that’s why I go with it

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Like my old otter box, but better because it is open in front.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

It looks good! I haven’t dropped my phone yet so I don’t know if it works well yet. One complaint I have is the directions to put on the cover are horrible. How about using some words to explain the process. It took my husband and me about five minutes to figure out the cover came apart. I realize illustrations help everyone, no matter what language, but this needs some words in addition to the pictures!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Great protection. A bit heavy but feel my phone is safe I this case.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Provides great protection and still allows for wireless charging.

Description
Take on any adventure with your Apple iPhone 11 Pro protected in this black OtterBox Defender Pro case. Durably constructed with two layers of defense, this rugged case absorbs impacts and resists scratching to keep your device intact. With a textured grip that keeps it firmly in hand, this OtterBox Defender Pro case is ideal for daily use.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Integrated Stand Yes
Brand Compatibility Apple
Series Defender Pro Series
Case Style Carrying case
General
Product Name Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro
Color Black
Model Number 77-63079
Brand OtterBox
Case Style Carrying case
Series Defender Pro Series
Color Category Black
Case Type Standard Case
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Features
Play-Through Design Yes
Belt Clip Yes
Integrated Stand Yes
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 0.3 ounces
Product Width 3.34 inches
Product Depth 0.59 inches
Product Height 6.13 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 660543516897
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-63079. The features of 77-63079, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-63079 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-63079. Buy (OtterBox 77-63079 or Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 77-63079

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới