Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 77-63241

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Case Style
Carrying case
Series
Defender Pro Series
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Integrated Stand
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Product Name
Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Specifications
Case Style:
Carrying case
Series:
Defender Pro Series
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Integrated Stand:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Product Name:
Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-63241. The features of 77-63241, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-63241 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-63241. Buy (OtterBox 77-63241 or Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.

OtterBox Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 77-63241 Overview

OtterBox Defender Series iPhone 11 Pro Max Case

OtterBox Defender Series iPhone 11 Pro Max Case

OtterBox Defender Series Case For Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max!

OtterBox Defender Series Case For Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max!

OtterBox Defender Case -ULTIMATE DROP PROTECTION - iPhone 11 Pro / MAX - In-depth Review / Demo

OtterBox Defender Case -ULTIMATE DROP PROTECTION - iPhone 11 Pro / MAX - In-depth Review / Demo

iPhone 11 Pro Max and Otterbox Defender case

iPhone 11 Pro Max and Otterbox Defender case

OtterBox Defender Series Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max

OtterBox Defender Series Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Perfect fit with no flaws. All buttons work and it looks sleek.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It is an Otter Box. Nothing more to say. It will save my phone more than it won’t. If it don’t? That will be due to a reason that I can’t see. EVERY PHINE I BUY? Gets an Otter Box!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Another excellent product from otter box, I always use their products & I have yet to be disappointed, my last iPhone X was in the same kind of box for over 2 years & no damage to the phone ever, highly recommend

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Another great otter box product, had one on my iPhone X for over 2 years & didn’t get one scratch & it came out like brand new, like the day I got the phone, highly recommended

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

High quality….works very good. Was easy to install.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Fits better then previous cases for other iphones only a little tight in holder.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Great case Helps with teenage kids so they don’t break their phones

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I am a coach and have dropped this case a few times on a hardwood basketball court and my phone is still in one piece without a scratch.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

The only case my husband likes for the iPhones we purchase. He loves them!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

For around $1,000, you get a sleek looking, thin profile, Laptop computer. The built-in BANG & OLUFSEN sound system sounds great, much better than other laptops that sound like a cheap speaker inside of a can. The keyboard can be illuminated or turned off. Honestly, during certain lighting conditions, the keyboard when lit can be hard to read the keys. But, during this time, if you turn off the lighting, it can be much easier to read. Could maybe use a couple more USB ports, as only two USB ports fills up quick. Nothing that an added USB plug in hub cant fix though. There is no CD/DVD player, a sacrifice to get that THIN look & feel. The TOUCH-SCREEN is a great feature, especially when in Tablet mode. So far, I am enjoying this sweet laptop computer.

Description
Deliver rugged drop defense to your Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max with this black OtterBox Defender Pro case. Raised edges help defend the screen from scratches and cracks, and the two-layer construction has a textured exterior to keep your device firmly in hand. This OtterBox Defender Pro case has a snap-on holster to attach it to your belt.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Style Carrying case
Series Defender Pro Series
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Integrated Stand Yes
Brand Compatibility Apple
General
Product Name Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Series Defender Pro Series
Color Category Black
Color Black
Brand OtterBox
Model Number 77-63241
Case Style Carrying case
Case Type Standard Case
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Integrated Stand Yes
Play-Through Design Yes
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Belt Clip Yes
Dimension
Product Width 3.6 inches
Product Depth 0.59 inches
Product Height 6.68 inches
Product Weight 0.34 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 660543518105
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-63241. The features of 77-63241, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-63241 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-63241. Buy (OtterBox 77-63241 or Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Defender Pro Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 77-63241

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới