Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox Defender Series Pro Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 77-59093

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Case Style
Carrying case
Integrated Stand
Yes
Series
Defender Series
Water Resistant
No
Scratch Resistant
No
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Case Style:
Carrying case
Integrated Stand:
Yes
Series:
Defender Series
Water Resistant:
No
Scratch Resistant:
No
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-59093. The features of 77-59093, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-59093 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-59093. Buy (OtterBox 77-59093 or Defender Series Pro Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.

OtterBox Defender Series Pro Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 77-59093 Overview

Galaxy Note 9 -Otterbox Defender Series Case

Galaxy Note 9 -Otterbox Defender Series Case

Samsung Galaxy Note 9- Otterbox Defender Pro

Samsung Galaxy Note 9- Otterbox Defender Pro

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 - All OtterBox Cases: Defender vs Commuter vs Symmetry Comparison

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 - All OtterBox Cases: Defender vs Commuter vs Symmetry Comparison

Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus- Otterbox Defender Pro Case

Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus- Otterbox Defender Pro Case

Galaxy Note 9 | Otterbox Symmetry CLEAR [Black Friday]

Galaxy Note 9 | Otterbox Symmetry CLEAR [Black Friday]

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Very good quality. Easy to use, can use this in different ways. Price is a little a high. Anybody can use this cover. Otter stands by the quality too.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

I deliver food for a iving and use a Samsung note 9. Not a cheap phone. The Otterbox allows me to go hands free as I am carrying food and drinks to my customers. Sometimes asI am juggling everything, I will drop my phone. Not once has there been any damage to it. This is my second Otterbox. The first one wore out after a couple of years.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

If you’re looking for a case for you Note 9, you will be satisfied with this Otterbox Defender Pro. The only issue this case has is that after about a year of use it really shows the wear on the case, but that’s not a problem because of Otterbox’s lifetime warranty. I’m extremely satisfied with this case

Overall rating 1 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

This item is very fragile not good for work
Or maybe the brand is not so good

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Love Otterbox, our entire family uses them. This time we only needed the clip and to get it, you have to buy the entire case.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Dropped phone and was happy that this case didn’t allow my phone to break

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

We bought it for my father in-law for Christmas, he loved it. My dad is also a huge fan of this type of cases.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Excellent quality product. Secures / protects your phone as stated.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I’ve owned other Otterboxes for phones I’ve owned in the past, and because of their durability and excellent protection, I bought my latest for my Samsung S9 Note+. After all, this phone set me back over $1,000, so I was determined to protect it as best as I could from life’s ooops. This Otterbox, just like its’ predecessors, lives up to the hype. I can’t tell you how many times my phone has been dropped or seemingly crushed, and the Otterbox has saved the day. You can virtually do no wrong accidentally to your phone while its wrapped up in an Otterbox!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

You can’t go wrong with an Otterbox. Great cases. A little expensive, but worth it in the long run.

Description
Provide complete protection to your Samsung Galaxy Note9 with this OtterBox Defender case. Its foam-lined inner shell absorbs the impact from accidental drops. The outer slipcover of this OtterBox Defender case shields your phone from the elements.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Shock Absorbent Yes
Case Style Carrying case
Integrated Stand Yes
Series Defender Series
Water Resistant No
Scratch Resistant No
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Shock Resistant Yes
General
Series Defender Series
Product Name Defender Series Pro Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9
Color Category Black
Color Black
Model Number 50961BBR
Case Style Carrying case
Case Type Standard Case
Brand OtterBox
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Features
Belt Clip No
Play-Through Design No
Integrated Stand Yes
Non-Slip Grip No
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant No
Water Resistant No
Shock Resistant Yes
Shock Absorbent Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Holster clips
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 660543462224
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-59093. The features of 77-59093, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-59093 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-59093. Buy (OtterBox 77-59093 or Defender Series Pro Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.
My review OtterBox Defender Series Pro Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 77-59093

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới