Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

OtterBox + Pop Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62509

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
OtterBox
Specifications
Case Style
Carrying case
Integrated Stand
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11
Case Type
Standard Case
Series
+ Pop Symmetry Series
Model Number
77-62509
Specifications
Case Style:
Carrying case
Integrated Stand:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11
Case Type:
Standard Case
Series:
+ Pop Symmetry Series
Model Number:
77-62509
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62509. The features of 77-62509, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62509 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62509. Buy (OtterBox 77-62509 or + Pop Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.

OtterBox + Pop Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62509 Overview

Otterbox Otter + Pop Symmetry Series for iPhone X/Xs  Go To Blue Review

Otterbox Otter + Pop Symmetry Series for iPhone X/Xs Go To Blue Review

Otter + Pop Symmetry for iPhone 11 Pro: Built in PopSocket...OtterBox Protection!

Otter + Pop Symmetry for iPhone 11 Pro: Built in PopSocket...OtterBox Protection!

iPhone 11/Pro/Pro Max Otter+Pop Symmetry Case Unboxing

iPhone 11/Pro/Pro Max Otter+Pop Symmetry Case Unboxing

Otter + Pop Symmetry Series Case for IPhone Unboxing & Comparison to Defender Series Pro

Otter + Pop Symmetry Series Case for IPhone Unboxing & Comparison to Defender Series Pro

Otter + Pop Symmetry Series Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max | OtterBox & Popsockets

Otter + Pop Symmetry Series Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max | OtterBox & Popsockets

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

The popsocket component flushes well inside the case; the case is very compact and solid. The surface of the case is slightly slippery on the back , but does have a grippy and tactile feeling on the side of the case where the phone is held.
The case feels very comfortable on the hand !

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Good good good good good good good good good good g

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Very happy with this case. My son is very hard on phones. This seems to do great job

Overall rating 4 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

This case is exactly what I was looking for. Having the built in popsocket made this purchase an easier decision.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

You need this if you buy this phone for an 11-year-old and get the warranty on the phone…trust me…you will need it!
Overall, this case is hard and very protective.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

generally I don’t like having my pop socket in the middle like this, but this case is amazing. it doesn’t get stuck in my pocket and its so handy! the color is amazing and matches perfectly with my phone. i love it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Purchased for grandson, I like that otter box has pop connected. Other pops that you put on, tend to stretch rubber cases.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

This case works great with the wireless charger and is nice and light (not too bulky).

Overall rating 2 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

The button on the bottom was ineffective. It did not work well and I returned it and purchased a case w/o the button. It also made the case more bulky and heavier.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I have had this case foe a little over three weeks now and am still glad I purchased it. I purchased it at the recommendation of the sales personnel. The case provides protection for my smart phone while allowing me access to all of the functions of the phone.

Description
Change up your look and protect your phone with this mint OtterBox + Pop Symmetry case for Apple iPhone 11. The slim design hugs your phone to keep it safe from accidental fumbles, while built-in PopGrip keeps your device securely in your hand. Switching the look of your phone is as simple as switching out the grip on this OtterBox + Pop Symmetry case.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Style Carrying case
Integrated Stand Yes
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Case Type Standard Case
Series + Pop Symmetry Series
General
Model Number 77-62509
Case Style Carrying case
Case Type Standard Case
Series + Pop Symmetry Series
Color Category Green
Product Name + Pop Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Color Mint Green
Brand OtterBox
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Features
Integrated Stand Yes
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Material
Material Polycarbonate
Dimension
Product Weight 1.44 ounces
Product Depth 0.66 inches
Product Width 3.27 inches
Product Height 6.18 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 660543512301
The OtterBox company offers users to check out 77-62509. The features of 77-62509, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62509 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase OtterBox 77-62509. Buy (OtterBox 77-62509 or + Pop Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.
My review OtterBox + Pop Symmetry Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62509

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới